Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    wafflekingyt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    14

    Nrelay with ******* bot

    So I setup nrelay, how can I use it with a ******* bot so instead of having to watch the console, I can put it on my ******* server

  2. #2
    Gravitir3.14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russia - Moscow
    Posts
    549
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    9,923
    1. Install Disсord.js module to node.js.
    2. Add new app in disсordapp.com/developers and convert him to the bot.
    3. Save his token and place somewhere to the nrelay, recommended to create new config-file.
    4. Find tutorial how to setup disсord bot with typescript (it's pretty same as javascript, you can use anidiots.guide).
    5. In place, where located logging to console, change code to send messages to the selected channel.
    6. Ta-daa!
    Btw, i thought you know how to installing bot to the nrelay.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Gravitir3.14 For This Useful Post:

    citydrifter (09-29-2018)

  4. #3
    wafflekingyt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    14
    I tried but I must of did something wrong since it didn't exactly give what I was trying to do

  5. #4
    haberon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Leave your source code here then so we can help

  6. #5
    supM8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    399
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Where is the thread with the player tracker?

  7. #6
    CuntWafflez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by Gravitir3.14 View Post

    3. Save his token and place somewhere to the nrelay, recommended to create new config-file.
    4. Find tutorial how to setup disсord bot with typescript (it's pretty same as javascript, you can use anidiots.guide).
    You lost me about here

  8. #7
    iliketrainz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    639
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    142
    Quote Originally Posted by CuntWafflez View Post
    You lost me about here
    each dicksword user has a token thats unique to them. what hes saying is to find that token and then utilize it with nrelay. google how to find dicksword token if u need more help

Similar Threads

  1. mods with bots?
    By hackzerz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 05:32 PM
  2. The /give commands for playing with bots.
    By aIW|Convery in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 09:37 AM
  3. [RELEASE] Roll the Dice v3 with Bots
    By Insane in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 11:30 AM
  4. Need Help With Bots
    By Swifstiee in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 02:36 AM
  5. Some One Help Me With Bots
    By hej1230 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 07:58 PM