Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 199
  1. #46
    dannyfear11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania!
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed


    aNYONE ? why is it giving me that? I tried to reinstall NetFramework, tried to run Framework Checker...nothing.

    Can it be related to something else?

    https://imgur.com/a/WoALFLY

  2. #47
    PeGys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Nice, been looking for this. Thanks mate !

  3. #48
    DarkPit59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyfear11 View Post


    aNYONE ? why is it giving me that? I tried to reinstall NetFramework, tried to run Framework Checker...nothing.

    Can it be related to something else?

    https://imgur.com/a/WoALFLY
    Repair lol client and launch a "training tool" game without the zoomhack tool. If it works just do like I said in my previous comment to zoomhack.

  4. #49
    thetacoofpowerbitch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    u gotta download the microsoft redistributables buddy
    bo bo

    GO TO FOR FUNNIEST SHIT EVER

  5. #50
    dannyfear11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania!
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by thetacoofpowerbitch View Post
    u gotta download the microsoft redistributables buddy
    I downloaded those bitches, uninstalled / reinstalled and same XD
    Guess windows is shit.

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkPit59 View Post
    Repair lol client and launch a "training tool" game without the zoomhack tool. If it works just do like I said in my previous comment to zoomhack.
    Thx Man! I'll try that, but i think is not from there....cause if i start hack when lol is off it does same. Even if lol is on even off.

  6. #51
    alkocur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poznan,Poland
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    just click continue and all is ok

  7. #52
    MesaVerde's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by *M* View Post


    Hi friends, as I no longer hack in league or any games I'll release my private zoom that I no longer use, I also took out some features as they modify the exe which isn't safe these days so it's just zoom, no more. I've done what I can to mitigate triggering the anti-cheat but as always you take the risk.

    Has been working for a few years now without needing a patch so should keep going for a while.

    Virus Scans:
    Scan 1
    Scan 2
    Why people use this :3?
    Cash Out your BTC/ETH to Paypal and get a BONUS of 7%
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1398976
    Add me on im!


    Vouches thread link
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1236983

  8. #53
    DarkPit59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyfear11 View Post
    Thx Man! I'll try that, but i think is not from there....cause if i start hack when lol is off it does same. Even if lol is on even off.
    Try disabling your antivirus or make it trust the program. This tool is modifying how another running program is behaving, then some antivirus will consider it as a potential threat, disabling it to be launched correctly.

    Quote Originally Posted by MesaVerde View Post
    Why people use this :3?
    To have much more vision on the game while keeping visibility on the action around your own champ. Very useful for those who play camera-locked.

  9. #54
    alphareim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey kinda stupid question but why do i have to deactivate my windows smartscreen to even open it ? With every other exe there is no problem just wondering virustotal was clean anways not saying its a virus just curious. thx and btw its working

    greetz
    Last edited by alphareim; 10-31-2018 at 10:48 AM.

  10. #55
    Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Market Place
    Posts
    3,492
    Reputation
    2274
    Thanks
    1,522
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyfear11 View Post


    aNYONE ? why is it giving me that? I tried to reinstall NetFramework, tried to run Framework Checker...nothing.

    Can it be related to something else?

    https://imgur.com/a/WoALFLY
    What happens when u click continue?
    Please thanks if you felt that I have been of help!


    LONG LIVE JAHSEH 1998-2018

     


     


  11. #56
    alkocur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poznan,Poland
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Felix View Post
    What happens when u click continue?
    Im click "continue" and all its working

  12. #57
    Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Market Place
    Posts
    3,492
    Reputation
    2274
    Thanks
    1,522
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by alkocur View Post
    Im click "continue" and all its working
    yeah so it should be fine then.
    Please thanks if you felt that I have been of help!


    LONG LIVE JAHSEH 1998-2018

     


     


  13. #58
    elurion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I hope it works

  14. #59
    *M*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    3,902
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyfear11 View Post


    aNYONE ? why is it giving me that? I tried to reinstall NetFramework, tried to run Framework Checker...nothing.

    Can it be related to something else?
    This targets .net 2.0, make sure you also have the runtime for that.

  15. #60
    alphareim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    still working on 07/11/2018 !

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to alphareim For This Useful Post:

    *M* (11-07-2018)

Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to Download League of Legends Zoom Hack
    By Ahmad in forum League of Legends Guides
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 09:52 PM
  2. [Tutorial] League of Legends Zoom Hack Tutorial (by *M*)
    By Ahmad in forum League of Legends Guides
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-23-2019, 11:50 AM
  3. [Outdated] League of Legends Zoom Hack 6.1
    By Not Officer in forum League of Legends Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-24-2016, 10:32 AM
  4. [Outdated] League of legends Zoom hack 3.11
    By supervirus5 in forum League of Legends Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-10-2013, 11:16 PM
  5. [Outdated] League of legends Zoom Hack Vi Client
    By supervirus5 in forum League of Legends Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 81
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 10:50 PM