Thanks
    My Mood
    Aggressive

Negative Reputation by Versa

Post/Thread Reputation was received on: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...8#post14170028 @Versa
    Date: 1/15/2019
    Reason for dispute: No direct communication occurred
    User who gave Reputation: Versa

After reading the reason for de-rep, I understand that Versa had participated in the production of the ebook, which I have no knowledge of beforehand. I only released this ebook because I got the permission from Dave.
    Last edited by Majestic; 01-15-2019 at 05:33 PM.

Member: 11-11-2017
    Premium: 3-18-2018
    News Force - Technology News: 1-18-2019
    Middleman: 5-26-2019

"The Red Plesiosaurus":
    i7-7700k @ 5.0Ghz
    MSI Z270 Gaming m7
    G.Skill TridentZ RGB 16GB
    MSI GTX 1080 Ti SeaHawk X
    Samsung 960 EVO

Thanks
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Majestic View Post
    Post/Thread Reputation was received on: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...8#post14170028 @Versa
    Date: 1/15/2019
    Reason for dispute: No direct communication occurred
    User who gave Reputation: Versa

After reading the reason for de-rep, I understand that Versa had participated in the production of the ebook, which I have no knowledge of beforehand. I only released this ebook because I got the permission from Dave.

The participation is clearly stated on the original thread posted by raple thread if you would have read it then you would have known

https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1332090

https://prntscr.com/m7pzvh

Just because you don't do your research doesn't mean you can just go ahead and do something that is against the rules and not face the consequences.
    Last edited by Versa; 01-15-2019 at 05:40 PM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Versa View Post
    The participation is clearly stated on the original thread posted by raple thread if you would have read it then you would have known