Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    EnjoiRed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    Unhappy need help setting up valor realm

    does anyone know how to set valor realm up i cant find any tutorials on it if there are any please link me to it and if there are not can someone please tell me how to set it up any help will do!

  2. #2
    wycuhmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    69
    Follow the tutorial on setting up NR-CORE. they're basically the same thing. Just ignore the steps that involve the DungeonGenerator + resources folder.
    Thanking my posts makes you super cool!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to wycuhmi For This Useful Post:

    EnjoiRed (05-21-2019)

  4. #3
    EnjoiRed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    so in client I get 18 market errors and in Redis get cannot connect to server '0'. check log for details any ideas?

  5. #4
    Twinlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    Quote Originally Posted by EnjoiRed View Post
    so in client I get 18 market errors and in Redis get cannot connect to server '0'. check log for details any ideas?
    Try actually understanding the code, copy pasting wont help you alot

  6. #5
    EnjoiRed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    I figured out the Redis problem and it was I didnt start Redis server but when i run server and wserver server only say 06:35:05,985 INFO Server Listening at port 8080... and wserver only says 06:34:10,751 INFO Server Listening on port 2050... I dont know if thats normal but the other servers I set up load other stuff and I looked at the market errors and have no idea what to do and i tryed to just remove market but as i thought that cause a bunch more errors.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I think my only problem is setting up the client any help is appreciated.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I think my only problem is setting up the client any help is appreciated.

  7. #6
    KoJonek01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the same problem as you @EnjoiRed, if you manage with this client, write, I will be very grateful!
    @wycuhmi can u accept my inv?
    Last edited by KoJonek01; 4 Weeks Ago at 03:56 PM.

  8. #7
    EnjoiRed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    this is solved and i made a tutorial so if anyone else needs help its here https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1451373 i dont know how to close this tho lol

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] I need help setting up Club599 Source :P
    By The 7th Hokage in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-11-2016, 03:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] [FAB] I need help setting up the client :P
    By v3 Phantom in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2015, 04:09 PM
  3. [Help Request] Need help setting up a private server
    By theone40 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-14-2015, 07:26 AM
  4. [Help Request] I need help setting up a auto buy
    By SpiderG in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-24-2013, 04:50 PM
  5. [Help Request] I need help setting up a webpage
    By xben329x in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-20-2013, 06:29 PM