Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    shutupbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    28

    How to update K-Relay (Easy)



    Let me know if anything is broken, I would release, but I aint got 150 posts

    Voice tutorial coming soon, im on vacation and don't have my mic with me

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shutupbob For This Useful Post:

    hokko (07-13-2019),Maik8 (07-29-2019)

  3. #2
    ArkMods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DWORD* loc = nullptr;
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    When you don't realize that there is already an updater in Lib K Relay/Resources resources

  4. #3
    citydrifter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    24th
    Posts
    631
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    2,410
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ArkMods View Post
    When you don't realize that there is already an updater in Lib K Relay/Resources resources
    looooooooooooool

  5. #4
    shutupbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by ArkMods View Post
    When you don't realize that there is already an updater in Lib K Relay/Resources resources
    I'll be honest, I downloaded the source and didnt really look into anything until during the recording, but oh well

  6. #5
    Mr Fingers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have done everything in the video, as well as try the Updater exe however when Krelay starts up and I try to connect to the proxy server via 059's client Krelay just disappears. What am I doing wrong?

  7. #6
    Datswegtho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Fingers View Post
    I have done everything in the video, as well as try the Updater exe however when Krelay starts up and I try to connect to the proxy server via 059's client Krelay just disappears. What am I doing wrong?
    Getting the exact same issue, is there any way to fix this?

  8. #7
    glanhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks, was looking for this

  9. #8
    glanhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    this seems not to be working anymore? might it be the new era of queues?

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to update Realm Relay
    By Diericx in forum Realm of the Mad God Tutorials & Source Code
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 10-18-2019, 05:15 AM
  2. [How To] Update Realm-Relay Packets.xml
    By Ninjin in forum Realm of the Mad God Tutorials & Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-03-2017, 01:27 AM
  3. HOW TO UPDATE K-RELAY ?
    By miltontec in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-01-2017, 09:00 AM
  4. [Help Request] How to update K relay?
    By A_Random_Idiot in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-12-2016, 08:44 PM
  5. [Help Request] How to update K-Relay Packets
    By EarthFlyer in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2016, 06:45 PM