Thanks

Lightbulb I am at a loss. Looking for a bit of guidance.

TL;DR - Didn't finish uni because of some health problems, started applying to jobs without my last module, failed, fucked my sleep schedule, fixed sleep schedule but started learning other things on Udemy, due to some problems i got slow progress through things and now I have multiple unfinished studies and I don't know what to do. I need some guidance. Halp.

----------------------------------

Hey there!

I am a "student" from Bulgaria and I am 22 years old. I enrolled in a non-standard university, that isn't even a university, but rather an academy. Its called "Software University" or "SoftUni" but it is basically only programming and nothing else, thus i am technically not a student and I don't have a degree. Now.. i was an average student there. I did some of the homeworks (they had like 20+ exercises for each lecture and when you are trying things out, a single exercise can get out of hand and take up to a couple of hours to complete), I paid good attention to the classes I wanted, but didn't perform top of the class. I understood the concepts, but not the implementation of all of them.