Thread: Serious help

Thanks

Serious help

im completely new to hacking/modding ive tried so many times to push through the boring but i quickly lose interest because the internet is a very strangly fun greedy place lol but.... im looking for someone to teach me how to find a way to hack/mod stats on cod like kills, deaths and all others ive seen some amazing tools all paid obviously even a menu that does all that on some of the latest cod im just looking for help for someone to give me a nudge past lazy stage. Thanks in advance....

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kelvinH View Post
    im completely new to hacking/modding ive tried so many times to push through the boring but i quickly lose interest because the internet is a very strangly fun greedy place lol but.... im looking for someone to teach me how to find a way to hack/mod stats on cod like kills, deaths and all others ive seen some amazing tools all paid obviously even a menu that does all that on some of the latest cod im just looking for help for someone to give me a nudge past lazy stage. Thanks in advance....
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/14-programming/
    ᚛C☢dℝin3᚜
    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Thanks
    doesnt really help i dont know what type of code these recent cods need so dont know what to learn to pretty much just picked me up and placed my ass in the boring area but thanks

Thanks
    doesnt really help i dont know what type of code these recent cods need so dont know what to learn to pretty much just picked me up and placed my ass in the boring area but thanks