Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 38
  1. #16
    Time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23,570
    Reputation
    3219
    Thanks
    3,685
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by HugKitten View Post
    Is there a way to exclude the Staff of Extreme Prejudice as a possible icon on the top of mobs? I know that staff is always going to do the most damage, but I can't sit on every enemy and I would like to see what staff to use on mobs that I can't sit on.
    I think only way to do that is to not carry it with you.

  2. #17
    PizzaBoy101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    thanks much for the client. i was wondering if anyone else had an item or 2 dupe with the autoloot of items in vault last week? only had it happen once and couldn't get it to reproduce.

  3. #18
    watanaba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There is still a wall shoot hack?

  4. #19
    En236's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Gender
    male
    Location
    msesllers basement
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    @059
    do you know when this featured with be fixed or implemented?
    "Right click to withdraw/deposit vault items"
    is it already in the client and broken or just not added?

  5. #20
    udie4yourpie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I got into my vault, the whole vault is blue.
    When I load into oryx, the oryx's castle is black.
    I cannot move anywhere for both.

    Does anyone know how to fix?

  6. #21
    taccat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi screenshot mode doesn't remove darkness

  7. #22
    Exitadel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Is there a way to log in with my steam account?

  8. #23
    Baluker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The enemy HP threshold for abilities doesn't quite work for knight. Anyone know a way to fix that, and make it so the autoability waits until enemy is no longer stunned to use it again? rn it just spams the ability at everything if mp is available, no matter if it has 2hp.

  9. #24
    laptok88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to fix a very approximate screen in the game

  10. #25
    danjaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have been getting way too many DCs since this patch with the client, is it just me, client issue or actual server problem?

  11. #26
    imthebear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sarandi / PR
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Thanks for sharing boy ;D

  12. #27
    taccat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi hp bar (the one below your character sprite) does not reduce when you take damage from katalund sandstorm (possibly ot drowning as well)

  13. #28
    okay lol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I get "Load Error. Retrying..." Every time I try to start it up. Anyone else know how to fix this?

  14. #29
    Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,541
    Reputation
    2660
    Thanks
    2,929
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by okay lol View Post
    I get "Load Error. Retrying..." Every time I try to start it up. Anyone else know how to fix this?
    > Open flash and input realm swf
    > Right click the inside screen and click "global settings..."
    > Click the advanced tab, then "Trusted Location Settings..."
    > Click "Add..."
    > Type in "C:" as your website domain then hit confirm
    > Close everything and reopen the game.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Joe For This Useful Post:

    okay lol (08-11-2019)

  16. #30
    flubam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I just downloaded wine and all that stuff on mac to run the exe file but when I open it there is just a black screen. My cursor is the rotmg cursor but nothing is happening.

    Pls help

    - - - Updated - - -

    I just downloaded wine and all that stuff on mac to run the exe file but when I open it there is just a black screen. My cursor is the rotmg cursor but nothing is happening.

    Pls help

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [X31.8.3] 059client
    By 059 in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 08-08-2019, 06:56 AM
  2. [Outdated] [X31.8.0] 059client - MotMG time!
    By 059 in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 07-11-2019, 07:49 PM
  3. [Outdated] [X31.7.5] 059client
    By 059 in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 177
    Last Post: 07-06-2019, 02:53 PM
  4. [Outdated] [X27.0.1] 059client
    By 059 in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 97
    Last Post: 07-24-2018, 08:40 AM
  5. [Help] x31's bitching out.
    By Zen in forum XBOX General Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 08:27 PM