Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    vaisefud3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Bored

    Changing Glow Thickness

    Another simple one:

    Code:
    D9 05 ?? ?? ?? ?? 83 EC 20 D9 5C 24 1C 8B CC 89 64 24 24 68
    
    *(float*)(ADDR_GLOWTHICKNESS) = 3.0f; //Default is 1.8, 3 was the best for me
    Press thanks if I helped

    Xigncode Security:


  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vaisefud3 For This Useful Post:

    96neko (09-05-2019),MemoryThePast (09-05-2019)

  3. #2
    yazigegeda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    After I turn on this glow, the game will slowly change when I play, and it will become slow when I move the mouse.

  4. #3
    vaisefud3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by yazigegeda View Post
    After I turn on this glow, the game will slowly change when I play, and it will become slow when I move the mouse.
    Then your computer can't handle glow...

  5. #4
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by vaisefud3 View Post
    Then your computer can't handle glow...
    he is chinese , so his spec will be decent enough i think , not to mention good ping too , my guess there's a loop which making the game lags



  6. #5
    yazigegeda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by 96neko View Post
    he is chinese , so his spec will be decent enough i think , not to mention good ping too , my guess there's a loop which making the game lags
    I am using a cheat engine for hacking.
    The following is my automatic assembly script that performs this call. Please help me see where the game is causing the card to become slow.


    globalalloc(glow,128)
    createthread(glow)

    glow:
    push 1
    call glowaddress
    ret

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Change "Glow" from bool to uint (color)
    By BlackRayquaza in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Tutorials/Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-16-2016, 10:36 AM
  2. [Info] Glow-Esp change color
    By sup h0wl in forum Counter-Strike 2 Coding & Resources
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2015, 01:58 PM
  3. how to edit glow esp thickness and remove team glow?
    By tenenbaum in forum Counter-Strike 2 Coding & Resources
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2015, 10:36 AM
  4. How to change any Chat Color and Glow Color in AS3 Client
    By sacredmike in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Tutorials/Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-01-2015, 04:43 PM
  5. [Text Tutorial] [Client] Change glow color
    By BlackRayquaza in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Tutorials/Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-09-2014, 05:41 PM