Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 125
  1. #16
    marlonohd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    It seems to be "working" for me, but when I launch my Steam with it, none of the cheats seem to work.

  2. #17
    Sunstreaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEUTSCHLAND
    Posts
    654
    Reputation
    446
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    damn sick, didnt play CSGO for 2 years and I come back to this.

    EDIT: Just getting "Failed to initialize Bypass" ?
    Last edited by Sunstreaker; 10-03-2019 at 07:55 AM.

  3. #18
    KaanTheBozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    its just fails for me

  4. #19
    Zaczero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    3,272
    Reputation
    1517
    Thanks
    13,204
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by marlonohd View Post
    It seems to be "working" for me, but when I launch my Steam with it, none of the cheats seem to work.
    Are you using any premium/paid cheats by chance? I know that some do something with Steam and it may cause some incompatibility. The bypass only changes few bytes and from a cs:go cheat dev perspective I see nothing wrong with this. Like cs:go files stay the same.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunstreaker View Post
    damn sick, didnt play CSGO for 2 years and I come back to this.

    EDIT: Just getting "Failed to initialize Bypass" ?
    Do you get Initialization successful message as well or only the fail one?
    Are you using Steam beta by any chance?
    Maybe anti-virus is blocking something

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by KaanTheBozz View Post
    its just fails for me
    Are you using Steam beta by any chance?
    Maybe anti-virus is blocking something

    I need more details in order to help you. What's going on exactly?
    . . . malsignature.com . . .



    [ global rules ] [ scam report ] [ image title ] [ name change ] [ anime force ]
    [ league of legends marketplace rules ] [ battlefield marketplace rules ]

    "because everytime you post a picture of anime in here
    your virginity's time increases by 1 month"
    ~Smoke 2/18/2018


    Former Staff 09-29-2018
    Battlefield Minion 07-21-2018
    Premium Seller 03-04-2018
    Publicist 12-10-2017
    League of Legends Minion 05-31-2017
    Premium 02-05-2017
    Member 10-13-2013

  5. #20
    tupamda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How fast can developers fix this? And will they fix it?

  6. #21
    samrat149's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    In Love
    When you will update your hack ? Just try to make it undetected for testing. Otherwise if detected so no problem. But atlist upload a new hack

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Not Officer View Post
    To make things clear:
    This tool wont remove any bans on your steam account. All it does is "disabling" VAC which allows you to use detected cheats or applications without getting VAC banned.
    Keep in mind that you can still get banned in a game itself for example csgo (overwatch ban).
    When you will update your hack ? Just try to make it undetected for testing. Otherwise if detected so no problem. But atlist upload a new hack

  7. #22
    hellowaikit's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it seems that osiris external injector does not work/compatible with this VAC bypass....

  8. #23
    lol1g's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Steam released an update. ur soft correctly steel works after update? Zaczero ?

  9. #24
    Rave1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Got the " Failed to initialyze " error. I've just disabled Windows protection (i don't have any AV) and it now initialyzes !

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Rave1337 For This Useful Post:

    Zaczero (10-08-2019)

  11. #25
    Sunstreaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEUTSCHLAND
    Posts
    654
    Reputation
    446
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Zaczero View Post

    - - - Updated - - -



    Do you get Initialization successful message as well or only the fail one?
    Are you using Steam beta by any chance?
    Maybe anti-virus is blocking something

    - - - Updated - - -


    Na, just getting the failed one. Not running any AV, turned all Windows AV´s + Firewalls off. Redownloaded, still not working out for me.

    Windows 10 64

  12. #26
    Demigod009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I guess noVAC runs and bypasses VAC as it is supposed to do, but none of the cheat seems to work after bypassing.

  13. #27
    jpandy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for the upload! it looks great! btw could you give me a link to your wallpaper? it's wonderful

  14. #28
    KryptikZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bruh tried the build from the author and the latest osiris, this thing is beast. Something like this is likely going to be patched fast. Happy I was here when it happened.

  15. #29
    KuroDex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    female
    Location
    At Some place~ (≧▽≦)
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Lmao this working xD i test with detected external cheat and cheat engine too, still not get Vac Error, VAC Warning and VacBan, i hope this bypass can use for long time
    ✧クロデックス ✧


    Life for Anime, Game, And Cheats
    And Absolutely i love cats too (≧▽≦)


  16. The Following User Says Thank You to KuroDex For This Useful Post:

    Zaczero (10-04-2019)

  17. #30
    hellowaikit's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by KryptikZ View Post
    bruh tried the build from the author and the latest osiris, this thing is beast. Something like this is likely going to be patched fast. Happy I was here when it happened.
    @KryptikZ you tried with osiris injector and it worked? i tried mine but it did not. did u vmp your injector?

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. trading runescape passhack sitename for a working pb bypass
    By mheeniac in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 02:40 AM
  2. 24 Hacks against a working private bypass!
    By BurakG in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 10:14 AM
  3. trading runescape passhack sitename for a working pb bypass
    By mheeniac in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 03:07 AM
  4. Trading my Undetected Hack for Working PB Bypass
    By Methadone727 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 08:21 PM
  5. Trading 2 Working/Undetected Bypasses
    By jrblues in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:38 AM

Tags for this Thread