Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    hanu96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    Lightbulb Credit farming with FaceIT

    - Create a FaceIT account, link it to your WoT acc
    - Ask a friend to do the same
    - Create an 1v1 HUB and a queue with settings on pictures
    - Invite your friend to join the HUB
    - Play games with your friend, kill each other
    - ~30k credits net profit with a tier 8 prem tank, with premium account and boosters you can make it over 60-70k / battle (2 minutes)




    Proof:




  2. #2
    DQPAUNOCU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    download? i nedded

  3. #3
    amit_talkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    cant see option to create WOT hub. did they remove it?
    Last edited by amit_talkin; 4 Weeks Ago at 01:07 PM.

  4. #4
    hanu96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hi! I'm not sure if it sent the private message.

    The option is available for me, have you linked your WoT account to FaceIT?




  5. #5
    amit_talkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    can you accept my friend request on FaceIT so I can discuss it with you there?
    Also, I confirmed that I have my WOT acc attached.

    See here is the list I can created hubs of.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Screenshot (2).jpg  

    Last edited by amit_talkin; 4 Weeks Ago at 04:06 AM.

  6. #6
    3xpl0it_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by amit_talkin View Post
    can you accept my friend request on FaceIT so I can discuss it with you there?
    Also, I confirmed that I have my WOT acc attached.

    See here is the list I can created hubs of.
    I got the exact same problem, if you guys found a solution, please let me know

  7. #7
    amit_talkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I got reply frm FaceIT support, they removed WOT from hubs. You can't create new one.

  8. #8
    3xpl0it_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by amit_talkin View Post
    I got reply frm FaceIT support, they removed WOT from hubs. You can't create new one.
    Awww, that's too bad. Anyways, I managed to do the same by joining a bigger 1v1 hub that somebody else publicly made. Then I queued with a friend and we both got 400.000+ credits in an hour with a t8 prem tank & a credit boost.

  9. #9
    amit_talkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by 3xpl0it_ View Post
    Awww, that's too bad. Anyways, I managed to do the same by joining a bigger 1v1 hub that somebody else publicly made. Then I queued with a friend and we both got 400.000+ credits in an hour with a t8 prem tank & a credit boost.
    whats the name of the hub? and whats your faceIT username? may be I can give it a try too.

  10. #10
    goshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    im on now looking for a plus 1

    - - - Updated - - -

    right so to explain a bit more, they have removed hub makeing for WOT but if you go on to your WOT dashboard then click on competitions>hubs
    find a public 1v1 (currently called 7v7 but its really 1v1) click play in top right hand side and wait for a match, will be right away if your buddy clicks at the same time. you must be on EU server 1 ingame.
    Last edited by goshy; 3 Weeks Ago at 01:59 PM. Reason: spelling

  11. #11
    amit_talkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Yes, thats how it works. I tried with my own 2 accounts. one on VMware and one on PC. I am able to start 1v1 match but in game when counter reaches to 0 to start battle, it always declares "Technical victory" or "Technical defeat" so I guess I have to play with a real player.

    Add me on FaceIT, my id is amit_talkin there too.

Similar Threads

  1. how to farm with only 1 pc
    By thewisedumbguy9 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 01:52 PM
  2. [Help] farming with virualbox
    By thewisedumbguy9 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 08:04 PM
  3. [Tutorial] farming with only one pc without virtualbox
    By thewisedumbguy9 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 01:51 PM
  4. [Discussion] Farming with ACtool
    By Lollekes in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 12:05 PM
  5. [Request] I Need Someone to farm with
    By Cola-97 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 04:22 PM