Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    duongnguyenvan3110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs up Help me bypass 28_5 CFVN

    I use Super Kill and always get 28_5. This is new error in CFVN. Help me bypass it. Thank alll

  2. #2
    Ninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    忍者)
    Posts
    15,739
    Reputation
    2981
    Thanks
    6,782
    Moved to the proper section.

  3. #3
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by duongnguyenvan3110 View Post
    I use Super Kill and always get 28_5. This is new error in CFVN. Help me bypass it. Thank alll
    May I see the code that you're using? (if you're worried that I'm going to copy that code, please don't. Superkill is already posted million times.)

  4. #4
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by duongnguyenvan3110 View Post
    I use Super Kill and always get 28_5. This is new error in CFVN. Help me bypass it. Thank alll
    changing value of basicplayerinfo and modelnode you will get client 28_5 the best way to do is bypass it by detouring some calls



  5. #5
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    changing value of basicplayerinfo and modelnode you will get client 28_5 the best way to do is bypass it by detouring some calls
    isn't error_28 and up is caused by modifying WeaponMgr? I think the very error he'll probably get from modifying modelnode is stw error.

    Also, I've seen someone posted his code in here complaining about the same error but he uses 0x9C as offset and not as loop size. (the reason why i wanna see the code that he's using)
    Last edited by akbargain; 2 Weeks Ago at 03:02 AM.

  6. #6
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by akbargain View Post
    isn't error_28 and up is caused by modifying WeaponMgr? I think the very error he'll probably get from modifying modelnode is stw error.

    Also, I've seen someone posted his code in here complaining about the same error but he uses 0x9C as offset and not as loop size. (the reason why i wanna see the code that he's using)
    Client 28_3 = you modified related value in weaponmgr, Client 28_4 = backup the weaponstruct, client 18_0/18_1 = stw causes by shooting enemies through walls and related in remotekill have stw too, client 28_5 = modifying value of basicplayerinfo and modelnode



  7. #7
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    Client 28_3 = you modified related value in weaponmgr, Client 28_4 = backup the weaponstruct, client 18_0/18_1 = stw causes by shooting enemies through walls and related in remotekill have stw too, client 28_5 = modifying value of basicplayerinfo and modelnode
    oh I never encountered that 28_5, I just thought that it's lined up with weaponMGR errors so I thought those errors are related to weaponhacks.
    also, as far as I know error 18_1 = fast reload? ref: MPGH

  8. #8
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by akbargain View Post
    oh I never encountered that 28_5, I just thought that it's lined up with weaponMGR errors so I thought those errors are related to weaponhacks.
    also, as far as I know error 18_1 = fast reload? ref: MPGH
    no its stw error. fast reload if you abuse it you will get client error 14_0
    Last edited by MemoryThePast; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:40 AM.



  9. The Following User Says Thank You to MemoryThePast For This Useful Post:

    akbargain (2 Weeks Ago)

  10. #9
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    no its stw error. fast reload if you abuse it you will get client error 14_0
    I thought stw = 18_0? Anyway, not actually my problem hehe I never encounter those.
    Thanks for the info.

  11. #10
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by akbargain View Post
    I thought stw = 18_0? Anyway, not actually my problem hehe I never encounter those.
    Thanks for the info.
    client error 18_0 and 18_1 is stw but now they patched it because of Snake DBR and you will get 18_1 only and idk what happen into the 18_0
    Last edited by MemoryThePast; 2 Weeks Ago at 05:27 AM.



Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with bypassing
    By fatfuzzykoala in forum MapleStory Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 01:56 AM
  2. [Help Request] Help with bypass!
    By crazedXELITEZ in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-03-2013, 04:00 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help with bypass
    By alaindivert in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 06:11 PM
  4. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP FAST-BYPASS HELP-AND HACK
    By deniz617 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 09:01 AM
  5. [Help Request] I need help with bypass
    By nelson2 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 04:32 PM