Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    AceLeeT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    AK no recoil using macros in MTA

    Well, I want to make no recoil using macros but I don't understand the recoil system in MTA. So anyone here knows anything about this or tried to do this before?

  2. #2
    AceLeeT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If no one won't bother himself and reply atleast someone explains the recoil system of GTA SA...

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] no recoil macro for logitechor any useful macros
    By FreeNuggetsHere in forum Tom Clancy's The Division Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-13-2017, 10:06 AM
  2. [Help] No recoil or very little recoil using Razor Macro's
    By Skydome in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 07:21 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Use Macro 1.2 with left click
    By dogboy10 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 12:27 PM
  4. [Help Request] Using macro recorders and I can't seem to get the keystokes to follow through.
    By DannyDoan in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 10:53 AM
  5. [Info] Would you guys be interested in a no recoil/use it?
    By zmansquared in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 11-24-2009, 01:45 AM