Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    DisturbingLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    490

    Cool DayZ Lag Switch using AutoHotkey

    So I put together a quick AutoHotkey script to enable and disable a lag switch with a time you could add to on yourself. All you have to do is go to the firewall menu and add new rules on the inbound and outbound to block the connection to the game.

    This is the inbound photo just locate your DayZ .exe through steamapps and add that as a program on the new rule.


    Do the same but on the outbound section on the firewall.


    Make sure once you create the program rule in your Firewall, if it shows a Circle with a line through it you must go to it and disable it so it shows no circle next to the name. If you're in your inbound section and it shows a green check mark next to the program rule double click it and the "Allow the connection" should be ticked make sure you tick "Block the connection" and apply.

    Then you will want to create a new AHK scrip and put this in.
    Code:
    Toggle = 0
    
    if not A_IsAdmin
    {
    Run *RunAs "%A_ScriptFullPath%"
    ExitApp
    }
    
    Gui,Font,Normal s20 c0xFF0000 Bold,Segoe UI
    Gui,Add,Text,x26 y282 w270 h50 Center Right c0xFF0000,
    Gui,Font,Normal s16 c0x0,Tahoma
    Gui,Add,Text,x104 y70 w350 h50,Lag Switch
    Gui,Font
    Gui,Add,Button,x110 y130 w90 h50 c0xFF0000,Enable
    Gui,Font
    Gui,Add,Text,x115 y110 w300 h13,Fuck Em Lag Em
    Gui,Show,x933 y315 w310 h290 ,
    Gui,Font,Normal Bold,Segoe UI
    Gui,Add,Text,X130 Y200 w300 h13, Set Time
    Gui,add,Slider, x0 y230 w310 ToolTip TickInterval1 Line2 Range1-10 vTimer2 gLagSlide
    Gui, Add, Text, vMsVar, ms
    Return
    GuiClose:
    ExitApp
    Return
    
    LagSlide:
    Timer2 := Timer2*1000
    GuiControl, Text, MsVar , %Timer2%
    GuiControl, Move, MsVar, W300
    return
    
    Toggle := 0
    
    
    ~XButton1::
    if (Toggle){
    goto, Timer1
    }
    
    soundbeep, 523, 130
    Toggle := 1
    run, netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="Lagger" new enable=yes,, hide
    GuiControl, disable, Enable
    SetTimer, Timer1, %Timer2%
    return
    
    Timer1:
    soundbeep 223, 120
    Toggle := 0
    run, netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="Lagger" new enable=no,, hide
    GuiControl, enable, Enable
    SetTimer, Timer1, Off
    return
    
    
    
    
    end::
    Toggle := !toggle
    if (Toggle){
    soundbeep, 150, 160
    ExitApp
    return
    }
    You can change the key where it shows ~XButton1:: and you can also change the time next to "Sleep, 4000" If you name the program in your inbound and outbound "Make sure they are the same name" if you have it as a different name than the one I have displayed you can change it in the code where it says "Lagger" Change those to whatever name you put for the program.
    You can end the script by pressing the "End" key, also if you want to stop the lag before the 4 seconds are up you can just hit whatever key you assign it to again and it will stop the lag. "try to not go above 4 seconds or you could get disconnect from the server"
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1.png  

    2.png  

    Last edited by DisturbingLife; 01-27-2020 at 01:00 AM.

  2. The Following 50 Users Say Thank You to DisturbingLife For This Useful Post:

    Alaskin (05-22-2021),albokik23 (12-12-2020),Andainko (11-17-2020),andrieka12 (10-24-2020),bankban (03-30-2022),bennet652 (12-23-2021),BigShpingle (01-08-2022),chandong1882004 (08-17-2020),Cr0cell (05-31-2021),Croun (04-26-2021),DBDEXPLOIT (02-01-2020),DLNPWN12345 (09-07-2020),Eagles198110 (01-28-2021),elligot423 (10-21-2021),elvinmurat (09-14-2020),esirecna (07-11-2021),exora96 (05-30-2020),Futo1234 (09-03-2021),Futo32134324435 (07-04-2021),genairoboy97 (05-09-2020),godhex (01-27-2021),Hawkenist (04-27-2020),hellmanser (03-11-2022),HersheyDoge (06-23-2020),ilkay95 (10-10-2020),imidazon (11-09-2021),Jericho1999 (05-03-2020),KiraExter (08-03-2022),kulas11 (01-12-2021),LocaLe (07-24-2022),megazord99 (04-21-2021),mercy9993 (08-09-2020),MetrikEagle (01-29-2020),Nelson35x2 (10-20-2020),peter22222 (12-03-2020),recul (01-26-2020),RessedueIsHereTellAfriend (06-02-2021),Robloxislit (11-09-2020),Seikanx (09-24-2020),slayer4bob686 (12-10-2022),snoller_boy (05-29-2021),StevenGangCheat (11-27-2021),supersen147 (11-28-2020),SwagLordJr (05-24-2020),Tanjina (04-05-2020),umutix123 (03-03-2020),UnchartedRev (09-08-2020),VibeSlays (09-05-2020),Zachary12457 (04-14-2020),zchavao (01-27-2021)

  3. #2
    DBDEXPLOIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    Thank you!
    works well!

  4. #3
    ademirtomain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thank you! works well

  5. #4
    Ohsaewon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    24
    Thank you so much bro!

  6. #5
    1sttri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    is this still working???

    ?? but does it work still

  7. #6
    ActionCrafted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Montreal
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Great for that thanks i will test it soon !

  8. #7
    1ashoo11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over the rainbow
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    116
    Is this gonna get me banned though?
    My Steam Profile : Click Here
    My Brazzers Profile : Click Here



  9. #8
    1ashoo11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over the rainbow
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    116
    Have been using this for a week now, no ban yet or anything.
    Have made a small edit to the sourcecode to make the bind work while you are pressing multiple keys (Shift, Control etc..)
    Feel free to update the OP or use this code >

    Code:
    Toggle = 0
    
    if not A_IsAdmin
    {
    Run *RunAs "%A_ScriptFullPath%"
    ExitApp
    }
    
    Gui,Font,Normal s20 c0xFF0000 Bold,Segoe UI
    Gui,Add,Text,x26 y282 w270 h50 Center Right c0xFF0000,
    Gui,Font,Normal s16 c0x0,Tahoma
    Gui,Add,Text,x104 y70 w350 h50,Lag Switch
    Gui,Font
    Gui,Add,Button,x110 y130 w90 h50 c0xFF0000,Enable
    Gui,Font
    Gui,Add,Text,x115 y110 w300 h13,Fuck Em Lag Em
    Gui,Show,x933 y315 w310 h290 ,
    Gui,Font,Normal Bold,Segoe UI
    Gui,Add,Text,X130 Y200 w300 h13, Set Time
    Gui,add,Slider, x0 y230 w310 ToolTip TickInterval1 Line2 Range1-10 vTimer2 gLagSlide
    Gui, Add, Text, vMsVar, ms
    Return
    GuiClose:
    ExitApp
    Return
    
    LagSlide:
    Timer2 := Timer2*1000
    GuiControl, Text, MsVar , %Timer2%
    GuiControl, Move, MsVar, W300
    return
    
    Toggle := 0
    
    
    *NumpadAdd::
    if (Toggle){
    goto, Timer1
    }
    
    soundbeep, 523, 130
    Toggle := 1
    run, netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="Lagger" new enable=yes,, hide
    GuiControl, disable, Enable
    SetTimer, Timer1, %Timer2%
    return
    
    Timer1:
    soundbeep 223, 120
    Toggle := 0
    run, netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="Lagger" new enable=no,, hide
    GuiControl, enable, Enable
    SetTimer, Timer1, Off
    return
    
    
    
    
    end::
    Toggle := !toggle
    if (Toggle){
    soundbeep, 150, 160
    ExitApp
    return
    }
    My Steam Profile : Click Here
    My Brazzers Profile : Click Here



  10. #9
    Arawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by 1ashoo11 View Post
    Is this gonna get me banned though?
    I really doubt it would tbh

  11. #10
    C0VAH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    lol

    Lag-switching is good and all, until you get 1tapped while walking through the woods

  12. #11
    Modern420420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Lots of ways to do this undetected

    You can also use batch scripts to do this same thing just block DayZ in windows firewall with it so many ways you can lag if he ends up banning for this.

  13. #12
    Toma-RefundService's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RefundingYourMon€y
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Lurking
    This can't get you banned, used it on dayz and arma 3 for months, it is not a hack for now..

  14. #13
    CTchicken99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Not Working for ME

    Hey guys, followed all the steps and it seems to work in game. it lets me move and change location but wont let me shoot while im 'lagging'. it lets me swing my knife while lagging but wont let me shoot. any ideas?

  15. #14
    Kaymonox1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Firewall rule

    I have it all setup and working but i will be using it then the rule will enable its self again and puts the red circle with the line back on coursing me to get disconnected from the game and way to solve this or have i don't something wrong.

  16. #15
    Kaif-Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ukraine
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    relevant now?

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Lag Switch using Netlimiter
    By LordHumungus_Taipan in forum Dead by Daylight Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-27-2019, 12:04 PM
  2. HOW to use LAG switch
    By Shakuni in forum User Services
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-22-2015, 12:56 PM
  3. [Help Request] Can I get banned for using a lag switch on MW2? (PC STEAM)
    By Wizid in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-10-2013, 03:30 PM
  4. Can I get banned for using a lag switch in MW2? (PC STEAM)
    By Wizid in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 03:10 AM
  5. Remote Control Lag Switch
    By syphon1313 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 01:52 PM