Page 18 of 27 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 398
  1. #256
    sirutang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thank u very much bro

  2. #257
    Dashertin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey im new to all of this and it says i need and unpacker can anyone tell me how to get one?

  3. #258
    ixuatl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    424
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by czitos188 View Post
    Yes it works just fine but if you tuern
    r.RefractionQuality=1 to 0
    then cloaked wraith becomes invisible.
    Ok I tried this, changing "r.RefractionQuality=2" to "r.RefractionQuality=0" and it doesn't work. I still CANNOT use Myers Stalk. I can't turn Inner Evil from 1 to 2 or 3. I just can't use the Stalk. It does not work.

    I leave how I have my Engine, in case anyone knows what I should do to be able to use Myers stalk power:

    Code:
    [Core.System]
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/MirrorsSdk/Content
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/OnlinePresence/Content
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/VersionNumber/Content
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Wwise/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/2D/Paper2D/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Editor/CryptoKeys/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Editor/MeshEditor/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Enterprise/DatasmithContent/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Enterprise/VariantManagerContent/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Experimental/RemoteSession/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Media/MediaCompositing/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/MirrorsSdk/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Runtime/HoudiniEngine/Content
    Paths=%GAMEDIR%Content
    
    [/script/engine.engine]
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint = 85
    bAllowMultiThreadedShaderCompile=True
    bDisablePhysXHardwareSupport=True
    bForceStaticTerrain=True
    bOverrideVSync=False
    bPhysXEnabled=False
    bShouldGenerateSimpleLightmaps=True
    bSmoothFrameRate=False
    bUseNormalMapsForSimpleLightMaps=False
    bUseVSync=False
    Color=-1
    Colors=-1
    FX.MaxCPUParticlesPerEmitter=0
    FX.MaxGPUParticlesSpawnedPerFrame=0
    IdealLightMapDensity=0.02
    MaxES2PixelShaderAdditiveComplexityCount=45
    MaxLightMapDensity=0.05
    MaxPixelShaderAdditiveComplexityCount=128
    MaxSmoothedFrameRate=100
    MinSmoothedFrameRate=5
    r.EmitterSpawnRateScale=0
    RenderLightMapDensityColorScale=0.2
    SmoothedFrameRateRange=(LowerBound=(Type="ERangeBoundTypes::Inclusive",Value=5),UpperBound=(Type="ERangeBoundTypes::Exclusive",Value=100))
    TimeBetweenPurgingPendingKillObjects=15
    TimeBetweenPurgingPendingKillObjects=30
    UseMinimalNVIDIADriverShaderOptimization=False
    
    [/Script/Engine.GarbageCollectionSettings]
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint = 85
    foliage.MinLOD=1
    foliage.OnlyLOD=1
    FX.MaxCPUParticlesPerEmitter=0
    FX.MaxGPUParticlesSpawnedPerFrame=0
    grass.DensityScale=-1
    grass.MaxAsyncTasks=-1
    PerfIndexValues_ResolutionQuality=Min 25 50 75 100
    r.Atmosphere=2
    r.BloomQuality=0
    r.Color.Max=0.84
    r.Color.Mid=0.84
    r.Color.Min=0.003
    r.Color=-1
    r.ColorQuality=-1
    r.Colors=-1
    r.DefaultFeature.AmbientOcclusion=False
    r.DefaultFeature.AmbientOcclusionStaticFraction=False
    r.DefaultFeature.AntiAliasing=0
    r.DefaultFeature.Bloom=False
    r.DefaultFeature.LensFlare=False
    r.DefaultFeature.MotionBlur=False
    r.DepthOfFieldQuality=0
    r.DetailMode=0
    r.EmitterSpawnRateScale=0
    r.Fog=2
    r.Foliage=-1
    r.Grass=-1
    r.GrassDistanceScale=-1
    r.Light=-1
    r.LightFunctionQuality=0
    r.MaxAnisotropy=0
    r.MSAA.CompositingSampleCount=1
    r.ParticleLightQuality=0
    r.RefractionQuality=0 (before it had r.RefractionQuality=2 and Myers power was not working either)
    r.Render.Distance=100
    r.RenderDistance=100
    r.RenderDistanceScale=-1
    r.RenderTargetPoolMin=200
    r.SceneColorFormat=3
    r.Shadow.CSM.MaxCascades=0
    r.Shadow.DistanceScale=0.1
    r.Shadow.MaxResolution=32
    r.Shadow.RadiusThreshold=0.24
    r.Shadow=-1
    r.ShadowQuality=0
    r.Shadows=-1
    r.SkeletalMeshLODBias=-1
    r.SSR.Quality=1
    r.SSR=1
    r.SSS.Quality=1
    r.SSS.SampleSet=1
    r.SSS.Scale=1
    r.TranslucencyLightingVolumeDim=1
    r.TranslucencyVolumeBlur=0
    r.Upscale.Quality=0
    r.ViewDistance=-1
    r.ViewDistanceScale=0.50
    
    [/script/engine.localplayer]
    AmbientOcclusion=False
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint = 85
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint=120
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint=AspectRatio_MaintainYFOV
    bAllowLightShafts=False
    Bloom=False
    CompositeDynamicLights=False
    DepthOfField=False
    DirectionalLightmaps=True
    Distortion=False
    DropParticleDistortion=False
    DynamicDecalsEnabled=False
    DynamicLights=False
    DynamicShadows=False
    FilteredDistortion=False
    FogVolumes=False
    LensFlares=False
    MotionBlur=False
    MotionBlurPause=False
    MotionBlurSkinning=0
    OnlyStreamInTextures=True
    SHSecondaryLighting=True
    SpeedTreeFronds=True
    SpeedTreeLeaves=True
    StaticDecals=False
    StaticDecalsEnabled=False
    UnbatchedDecals=False
    
    [XAudio2.XAudio2Device]
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64
    MaxChannels=64
    
    [ALAudio.ALAudioDevice]
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64
    MaxChannels=64
    Hope someone can have a solution to this. Thank you.
    Last edited by ixuatl; 01-20-2021 at 02:56 PM.

  4. #259
    Mastasly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Mom's bed
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by ixuatl View Post
    Ok I tried this, changing "r.RefractionQuality=2" to "r.RefractionQuality=0" and it doesn't work. I still CANNOT use Myers Stalk. I can't turn Inner Evil from 1 to 2 or 3. I just can't use the Stalk. It does not work.

    I leave how I have my Engine, in case anyone knows what I should do to be able to use Myers stalk power:

    Code:
    [Core.System]
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/MirrorsSdk/Content
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/OnlinePresence/Content
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/VersionNumber/Content
    Paths=../../../DeadByDaylight/Plugins/Wwise/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/2D/Paper2D/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Editor/CryptoKeys/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Editor/MeshEditor/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Enterprise/DatasmithContent/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Enterprise/VariantManagerContent/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Experimental/RemoteSession/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Media/MediaCompositing/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Runtime/Bhvr/MirrorsSdk/Content
    Paths=../../../Engine/Plugins/Runtime/HoudiniEngine/Content
    Paths=%GAMEDIR%Content
    
    [/script/engine.engine]
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint = 85
    bAllowMultiThreadedShaderCompile=True
    bDisablePhysXHardwareSupport=True
    bForceStaticTerrain=True
    bOverrideVSync=False
    bPhysXEnabled=False
    bShouldGenerateSimpleLightmaps=True
    bSmoothFrameRate=False
    bUseNormalMapsForSimpleLightMaps=False
    bUseVSync=False
    Color=-1
    Colors=-1
    FX.MaxCPUParticlesPerEmitter=0
    FX.MaxGPUParticlesSpawnedPerFrame=0
    IdealLightMapDensity=0.02
    MaxES2PixelShaderAdditiveComplexityCount=45
    MaxLightMapDensity=0.05
    MaxPixelShaderAdditiveComplexityCount=128
    MaxSmoothedFrameRate=100
    MinSmoothedFrameRate=5
    r.EmitterSpawnRateScale=0
    RenderLightMapDensityColorScale=0.2
    SmoothedFrameRateRange=(LowerBound=(Type="ERangeBoundTypes::Inclusive",Value=5),UpperBound=(Type="ERangeBoundTypes::Exclusive",Value=100))
    TimeBetweenPurgingPendingKillObjects=15
    TimeBetweenPurgingPendingKillObjects=30
    UseMinimalNVIDIADriverShaderOptimization=False
    
    [/Script/Engine.GarbageCollectionSettings]
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint = 85
    foliage.MinLOD=1
    foliage.OnlyLOD=1
    FX.MaxCPUParticlesPerEmitter=0
    FX.MaxGPUParticlesSpawnedPerFrame=0
    grass.DensityScale=-1
    grass.MaxAsyncTasks=-1
    PerfIndexValues_ResolutionQuality=Min 25 50 75 100
    r.Atmosphere=2
    r.BloomQuality=0
    r.Color.Max=0.84
    r.Color.Mid=0.84
    r.Color.Min=0.003
    r.Color=-1
    r.ColorQuality=-1
    r.Colors=-1
    r.DefaultFeature.AmbientOcclusion=False
    r.DefaultFeature.AmbientOcclusionStaticFraction=False
    r.DefaultFeature.AntiAliasing=0
    r.DefaultFeature.Bloom=False
    r.DefaultFeature.LensFlare=False
    r.DefaultFeature.MotionBlur=False
    r.DepthOfFieldQuality=0
    r.DetailMode=0
    r.EmitterSpawnRateScale=0
    r.Fog=2
    r.Foliage=-1
    r.Grass=-1
    r.GrassDistanceScale=-1
    r.Light=-1
    r.LightFunctionQuality=0
    r.MaxAnisotropy=0
    r.MSAA.CompositingSampleCount=1
    r.ParticleLightQuality=0
    r.RefractionQuality=0 (before it had r.RefractionQuality=2 and Myers power was not working either)
    r.Render.Distance=100
    r.RenderDistance=100
    r.RenderDistanceScale=-1
    r.RenderTargetPoolMin=200
    r.SceneColorFormat=3
    r.Shadow.CSM.MaxCascades=0
    r.Shadow.DistanceScale=0.1
    r.Shadow.MaxResolution=32
    r.Shadow.RadiusThreshold=0.24
    r.Shadow=-1
    r.ShadowQuality=0
    r.Shadows=-1
    r.SkeletalMeshLODBias=-1
    r.SSR.Quality=1
    r.SSR=1
    r.SSS.Quality=1
    r.SSS.SampleSet=1
    r.SSS.Scale=1
    r.TranslucencyLightingVolumeDim=1
    r.TranslucencyVolumeBlur=0
    r.Upscale.Quality=0
    r.ViewDistance=-1
    r.ViewDistanceScale=0.50
    
    [/script/engine.localplayer]
    AmbientOcclusion=False
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint = 85
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint=120
    AspectRatioAxisConstraint=AspectRatio_MaintainYFOV
    bAllowLightShafts=False
    Bloom=False
    CompositeDynamicLights=False
    DepthOfField=False
    DirectionalLightmaps=True
    Distortion=False
    DropParticleDistortion=False
    DynamicDecalsEnabled=False
    DynamicLights=False
    DynamicShadows=False
    FilteredDistortion=False
    FogVolumes=False
    LensFlares=False
    MotionBlur=False
    MotionBlurPause=False
    MotionBlurSkinning=0
    OnlyStreamInTextures=True
    SHSecondaryLighting=True
    SpeedTreeFronds=True
    SpeedTreeLeaves=True
    StaticDecals=False
    StaticDecalsEnabled=False
    UnbatchedDecals=False
    
    [XAudio2.XAudio2Device]
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64
    MaxChannels=64
    
    [ALAudio.ALAudioDevice]
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64
    MaxChannels=64
    Hope someone can have a solution to this. Thank you.
    Did you actually tried with r.RefractionQuality=1 ?

    and first of all you re not using scratched mirror add-on?

    Kinda strange cuz i never had this issue
    but then again i got my own config set with me own values.

  5. #260
    ixuatl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    424
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mastasly View Post
    Did you actually tried with r.RefractionQuality=1 ?

    and first of all you re not using scratched mirror add-on?

    Kinda strange cuz i never had this issue
    but then again i got my own config set with me own values.
    In the end I have seen that it is a problem when modifying the Engine. There is directly some bug, because I have tried to use the FoV, remove it, change it, the RefractionQuality, everything, and the Stalk only works for me if I use the default Engine. Thank you anyway.

    BTW, if you could share with me the script lines that you use in your Engine, I could try these, thanks.

  6. #261
    czitos188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    what command is responsible for in-game notifications? Literally your config disables one of the most crucial things for a killer. I mean like tinkerer 70% gen done, gen done, crows, windows vault and so on.

  7. #262
    Space Distance's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    You guys should add this to your config:

    [XAudio2.XAudio2Device]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    [ALAudio.ALAudioDevice]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    This will improve the audio tremendously, I can hear survs as if I have Stridor. You can adjust the settings up to maximum of 128 as long as your soundcard can process it.
    Last edited by Space Distance; 01-23-2021 at 12:07 AM.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Space Distance For This Useful Post:

    poopydoopy2019 (01-24-2021),Thunder, Perfect Mind (02-11-2021)

  9. #263
    poopydoopy2019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Space Distance View Post
    You guys should add this to your config:

    [XAudio2.XAudio2Device]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    [ALAudio.ALAudioDevice]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    This will improve the audio tremendously, I can hear survs as if I have Stridor. You can adjust the settings up to maximum of 128 as long as your soundcard can process it.
    I just changed my regular sound channels and it helped with the busted sounds in dbd. It's not Overkill like a base-kit stridor because I cant hear healthy breathing loud without stridor, and I am still cucked by sound bugs but. It'd probably be a helpful boost to stack with your stridor basekit because it clearly sorts out the different sounds in dbd since by default they are mushed together into an obnoxiously loud, messy bleh.

  10. #264
    sp7759's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Space Distance View Post
    You guys should add this to your config:

    [XAudio2.XAudio2Device]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    [ALAudio.ALAudioDevice]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    This will improve the audio tremendously, I can hear survs as if I have Stridor. You can adjust the settings up to maximum of 128 as long as your soundcard can process it.
    Do I put the above lines into GameUserSettings.ini ?

  11. #265
    Space Distance's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by sp7759 View Post
    Do I put the above lines into GameUserSettings.ini ?
    Engine.ini

  12. #266
    Peacecrafs's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy
    still working on patch 4.5.0
    Last edited by Peacecrafs; 02-09-2021 at 08:13 PM.

  13. #267
    trizplex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Peacecrafs View Post
    still working on patch 4.5.0
    My game crashes

  14. #268
    lokinorr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    668
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by trizplex View Post
    My game crashes
    For those with problems like (EAC couldn't initialize) or (normal crash), delete both pakchunk1-WindowsNoEditor.pak and pakchunk1-WindowsNoEditor.pak.orig, verify integrity of game files and try the cheat again. It worked for me
    Michael Reeeves created a Robodog ta pisses beer...

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to lokinorr For This Useful Post:

    VeterSouth (02-10-2021)

  16. #269
    BuchyxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Space Distance View Post
    You guys should add this to your config:

    [XAudio2.XAudio2Device]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    [ALAudio.ALAudioDevice]
    MaxChannels=64
    CommonAudioPoolSize=64

    This will improve the audio tremendously, I can hear survs as if I have Stridor. You can adjust the settings up to maximum of 128 as long as your soundcard can process it.
    That's a godsent! Thanks

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to BuchyxD For This Useful Post:

    Space Distance (02-11-2021)

  18. #270
    Space Distance's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by BuchyxD View Post
    That's a godsent! Thanks
    Make sure you put those lines in engine.ini

Page 18 of 27 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. installing warrock hack
    By m741852966 in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-12-2007, 02:57 PM
  2. How to install trainer maker kit?
    By scooby107 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 12:26 PM
  3. I need help installing the game.
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 03:41 AM
  4. Installing Korean WarRock (Tutorial)
    By RebornAce in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 04-05-2006, 10:01 AM
  5. Where does the Korean version of warrock install?
    By ituneslove in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 02:48 PM