Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    antierror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Question how to get this addres

    hello guys how to get this address in IDA Pro

    #define aLTClientShell
    #define aLTModel 0
    #define dwCPlayerStart
    #define dwCPlayerSize
    #define MEOffset
    #define aIntersectSegment


    Last edited by antierror; 01-23-2021 at 01:14 AM.

  2. #2
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    try debugging or reversing in ida? btw which cf x32 or x64? i have a pattern here

  3. #3
    vaisefud3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    try debugging or reversing in ida? btw which cf x32 or x64? i have a pattern here
    If you don't mind, just tell me this, was tp patched for good now?

  4. #4
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by vaisefud3 View Post
    If you don't mind, just tell me this, was tp patched for good now?
    Removed...
    Last edited by MemoryThePast; 01-23-2021 at 04:29 AM.

  5. #5
    vaisefud3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    you mean TP = Teleport? yes its already patched last year and it cause client error 1_6 which server side compared to the original speed time in server? maybe? idk but there is a trick of it when you use ping hack and send a 1000+ms it don't cause error same as 14_0 of fast knife
    o.O that's some good info, thanks! I've bypassed speedknife and I'll try to implement this 'trick'

  6. #6
    antierror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    try debugging or reversing in ida? btw which cf x32 or x64? i have a pattern here
    I do not know how to search for it. I wrote the text and nothing appeared

  7. #7
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by antierror View Post
    I do not know how to search for it. I wrote the text and nothing appeared
    bruhhh those thing doesn't have string XD

    here is the pattern
    Code:
    NetVars::get()->Pointer.m_LTClientShell = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_LTClientShell")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x8B\x0D\x00\x00\x00\x00\x3A\xC3\x6A\x00\x68\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8D\x45\xEC", "xx????xxxxx????xxx", 2);
    NetVars::get()->Pointer.m_LTModel = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_LTModel")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x8B\x0D\x00\x00\x00\x00\x50\xFF\x56\x00\x85\xC0\x75\x70", "xx????xxx?xxxx", 2);
    NetVars::get()->Offset.m_PlayerStart = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_PlayerStart")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x0F\xB6\x86\xFC\x01\x00\x00\x69\xC0\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8A\x84\x30\x04\x02\x00\x00", "xxxxxxxxx????xxxxxxx", 3);
    NetVars::get()->Offset.m_PlayerSize = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_PlayerSize")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x69\xC0\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8A\x84\x30\x04\x02\x00\x00\x5E", "xx????xxxxxxxx", 2);
    NetVars::get()->Offset.m_LocalIndex = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_LocalIndex")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x8A\x84\x30\x04\x02\x00\x00\x5E", "xxxxxxxx", 3);
    NetVars::get()->Expression.m_IntersectSegmentVT = NetVarManager::get()->GetAddress(xorstr_(_T("m_IntersectSegmentVT")), eCF, (BYTE*)"\x55\x8B\xEC\x8B\x45\x0C\x50\x8B\x4D\x08\x51\x8B\x15\x00\x00\x00\x00", "xxxxxxxxxxxxx????");

  8. #8
    ronoazoro1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    If you're reversing 64bit version you can simply search string "ILTClient.Default" then look for the second xref.



    The BaseAddress on my screenshot is the Address you're looking for then you can use reclass to find the class instances under the BaseAddress.

    #define dwCPlayerStart
    #define dwCPlayerSize
    #define MEOffset

    These offsets are under CLTClientShell which can be found under the BaseAddress to get the dwCPlayerSize you can just subtract the next Player's ModelInstance to the first ModelInstance in the CLTClientShell. The dwCPlayerStart would be obviously the first ModelInstance in the CLTClientShell. The MeOffset is the offset above the ModelInstance.

    The aIntersectSegment is a virtual function you can just call it without hard-coding the address simply walk the ICLTClient vtable and use the correct vtable index.

  9. #9
    antierror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    bruhhh those thing doesn't have string XD

    here is the pattern
    Code:
    NetVars::get()->Pointer.m_LTClientShell = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_LTClientShell")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x8B\x0D\x00\x00\x00\x00\x3A\xC3\x6A\x00\x68\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8D\x45\xEC", "xx????xxxxx????xxx", 2);
    NetVars::get()->Pointer.m_LTModel = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_LTModel")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x8B\x0D\x00\x00\x00\x00\x50\xFF\x56\x00\x85\xC0\x75\x70", "xx????xxx?xxxx", 2);
    NetVars::get()->Offset.m_PlayerStart = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_PlayerStart")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x0F\xB6\x86\xFC\x01\x00\x00\x69\xC0\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8A\x84\x30\x04\x02\x00\x00", "xxxxxxxxx????xxxxxxx", 3);
    NetVars::get()->Offset.m_PlayerSize = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_PlayerSize")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x69\xC0\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8A\x84\x30\x04\x02\x00\x00\x5E", "xx????xxxxxxxx", 2);
    NetVars::get()->Offset.m_LocalIndex = NetVarManager::get()->GetOffset(xorstr_(_T("m_LocalIndex")), eCShell, (BYTE*)"\x8A\x84\x30\x04\x02\x00\x00\x5E", "xxxxxxxx", 3);
    NetVars::get()->Expression.m_IntersectSegmentVT = NetVarManager::get()->GetAddress(xorstr_(_T("m_IntersectSegmentVT")), eCF, (BYTE*)"\x55\x8B\xEC\x8B\x45\x0C\x50\x8B\x4D\x08\x51\x8B\x15\x00\x00\x00\x00", "xxxxxxxxxxxxx????");

    u can make tutorial how to find this

  10. #10
    Anger5K's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    151
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    you mean TP = Teleport? yes its already patched last year and it cause client error 1_6 which server side compared to the original speed time in server? maybe? idk but there is a trick of it when you use ping hack and send a 1000+ms it don't cause error same as 14_0 of fast knife
    Teleport is already closed in 1 month in cf west 20_0 become not working for west
    about fast knive have As such, there is a way that does not cause 14_0
    and bypass 14_0 is already shared

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by antierror View Post
    hello guys how to get this address in IDA Pro

    #define aLTClientShell
    #define aLTModel 0
    #define dwCPlayerStart
    #define dwCPlayerSize
    #define MEOffset
    #define aIntersectSegment


    Code:
    LTClientShell = 8B 0D ?? ?? ?? ?? 3A C3 6A ?? 68 ?? ?? ?? ?? 8D 45 EB + 0x2
    aLTModel = 8B 0D ?? ?? ?? ?? 50 FF 56 34 85 C0 75 70
    aIntersectSegment = 5D C3 CC CC CC CC CC CC CC CC CC CC CC CC CC 55 8B EC 8B 45 0C 50 8B 4D 08 + 0xF
    about
    Code:
    #define dwCPlayerStart
    #define dwCPlayerSize
    #define MEOffset
    it's all update same not changed

    Click Alt + B and add it's pattern you get address
    after get that open Hex Calculator and past address
    see up in ida iambase: copy that and Shortage address

    i want in lord you understand

    Enjoy
    Last edited by Anger5K; 01-23-2021 at 08:38 AM.
    My Own Hack!!!



  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Anger5K For This Useful Post:

    antierror (01-23-2021)

  12. #11
    antierror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thank you very much, anger, I got the addresses

  13. #12
    Anger5K's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    151
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Lurking
    thanks lord for your understand
    My Own Hack!!!



  14. #13
    iamat123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by vaisefud3 View Post
    If you don't mind, just tell me this, was tp patched for good now?
    you can still teleport when you are dead state , but not so useful now. looks like server side compare your last and current position now

    Quote Originally Posted by Anger5K View Post
    As such, there is a way that does not cause 14_0
    and bypass 14_0 is already shared
    is it an address to bypass 14_0? and where can i find if it is?

Similar Threads

  1. how to get this
    By Symmetrical Jr in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-04-2013, 02:24 PM
  2. [Request] How to get this FoV ?
    By KillTheHack in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2012, 11:23 PM
  3. How to get this stuff?
    By renmoo in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 12:09 PM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 09:27 PM
  5. how you get this gun
    By Danyo in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 07:23 AM