Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 79
  1. #61
    seanwhun213's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Lightbulb

    LOL!!!.. IF YOU KNOW THIS ARRAY BYTE U CAN SCAN AND DECODED IF YOU KNOW THE AOB CODING

  2. #62
    masterloko22690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by seanwhun213 View Post
    LOL!!!.. IF YOU KNOW THIS ARRAY BYTE U CAN SCAN AND DECODED IF YOU KNOW THE AOB CODING
    well i know of it but usually i wont even try to make anything because i have dyslexia and it's quite hard for me to actually see more than a couple characters sorry, but i really dont thinks this is a safe hack tbh, a safer option wuld be to get the dusk enforcer effect on all weapons since the antihack will probably think its normal since it already exists somewhere

  3. #63
    erickland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    dude

    Excuse me, but if you use hacks, does the quality of the loot drop?

  4. #64
    masterloko22690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by erickland View Post
    Excuse me, but if you use hacks, does the quality of the loot drop?
    not that i know of

  5. #65
    menorhawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    you guess how use?

    [QUOTE=dglord08;15108517][QUOTE=johnlee11;15108443]
    Quote Originally Posted by trick or treat View Post




    CAN U UPDATE EXP HACK ?

    - - - Updated - - -



    namespace System.Runtime.CompilerServices
    {
    // Token: 0x020002AB RID: 683
    [Flags]
    [ComVisible(true)]
    [Serializable]
    public enum MethodImplOptions
    {
    // Token: 0x04000BD1 RID: 3025
    Unmanaged = 4,
    // Token: 0x04000BD2 RID: 3026
    ForwardRef = 16,
    // Token: 0x04000BD3 RID: 3027
    InternalCall = 4096,
    // Token: 0x04000BD4 RID: 3028
    Synchronized = 32,
    // Token: 0x04000BD5 RID: 3029
    NoInlining = 8,
    // Token: 0x04000BD6 RID: 3030
    PreserveSig = 128,
    // Token: 0x04000BD7 RID: 3031
    NoOptimization = 64

    how do i use this code above?




    any says how do i use this code please, i want see yes

  6. #66
    dadowns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Infinite ammo is detectable easily because of certain ghost packets that the client sends to the server.
    <------What Are You Looking At???

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to dadowns For This Useful Post:

    menorhawk (6 Days Ago)

  8. #67
    Ariband's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Don't use shit like inf ammo it's easily detected and will get you banned in long run. Hell even DZA freeze is not secure.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Ariband For This Useful Post:

    menorhawk (6 Days Ago)

  10. #68
    menorhawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Talking thank for reply

    I constantly play the game in "offline" mode so as not to be detected or reported. Anyway, I appreciate the concern for mentioning that infinite bullets are not recommended to be used, I was trying to learn how to develop AOB but it is impossible to understand, even more because there is only 1 video in Portuguese (my original language) and because this use is complex of data, but I think I will be content and not play with infinite bullet in my SCAR 9000

  11. #69
    srcannabis02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    do you have the infinite ammo script?

    Quote Originally Posted by menorhawk View Post
    I constantly play the game in "offline" mode so as not to be detected or reported. Anyway, I appreciate the concern for mentioning that infinite bullets are not recommended to be used, I was trying to learn how to develop AOB but it is impossible to understand, even more because there is only 1 video in Portuguese (my original language) and because this use is complex of data, but I think I will be content and not play with infinite bullet in my SCAR 9000
    do you have the infinite ammo script?

  12. #70
    rinnon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    IS IT SAFE TO LOOT INSIDE BUILDING?

    Quote Originally Posted by peoplewhat View Post
    added dza no spit only follow, 1 hit, supersprint and dza and freeze when near to the list (which is all the hacks I guess).



    Also added enable speed hack which is instead of having to click the enable speed hack, then slide to zero then apply.


    could just click

    instead, does the same thing, to pause at the communicating with server screen, click the hacks you want, unclick enable speedhack to resume loading the game. (or if you're real pro you can click all the hacks you want without pausing before the game loads )


    https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/...8501/detection
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/cpkmmn0pc4


    would take a couple hours for the file to get approved as usual

    also as usual, bandit hacks are the only hacks that can be applied in the inner city toggled on and off, you can activate it on the communicating with server screen too or the inner city, whichever you prefer (doesn't matter, it will work wherever you activate it), all the rest as usual need to be activated on the connecting to server screen.


    also, on netflix 1 month from now



    skip to midway through the video to get to the action part. Might be lame, but I'll still watch it.
    can i ask if it safe to loot inside building?

  13. #71
    basijan11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Lightbulb FUCK YOU DF




    WHO SAY ??? THIS IS UNLI AMMO LOL!!

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to basijan11 For This Useful Post:

    menorhawk (5 Hours Ago)

  15. #72
    masterloko22690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by basijan11 View Post



    WHO SAY ??? THIS IS UNLI AMMO LOL!!
    the mad lad hacking on mp lol xD
    Last edited by masterloko22690; 1 Day Ago at 10:05 AM.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to masterloko22690 For This Useful Post:

    tarmacicle (1 Day Ago)

  17. #73
    tarmacicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    could you share the codes?

  18. #74
    masterloko22690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Post

    so i decided to show how i used to get the hex data from a process back when i worked at an antihack thing
    first u will need the HeapMemView, google it, its a github

    so first, open the game, open HMV, select the game process by clicking the P on HMV (img1)

    then select all by ctrl+A, right click export(img2)

    make a folder .-.(img3)

    create a .bat file using a text file (to make it you have to make a new text file, write like in the image then save as, select all files and put a .bat in the name(img4)

    after using the .bat this new file will apear, it's all the files put in only one(img5)

    then on a new folder, make that new file, it will convert stuff to hex(img6)

    the hex file after using the .bat: (img7)


    but keep in mind, i used that 7 years ago, i got hit in the head by a metal bar by a guy while working and got dyslexia and some other stuff so i cant even see half of the shit there is in those lines unles i copy one by one and put all in separeted files (wich is not going to happen unles i really start to starve and need money)
    i cant help anymore than that, sorry, if this still works you guys can at least figure out how to update old aobs but don't ask me how to make a new one because i can't do that anymore too

    edit1: drive with images if mpgh did not aprove the images yet /drive/folders/1wbxoU9_1Sv9K5rjnipFkcL-ivhQShBw8?usp=sharing
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1.png  

    2.png  

    3.png  

    4.png  

    5.png  

    6.png  

    7.png  

    Last edited by masterloko22690; 1 Day Ago at 08:05 PM. Reason: add link

  19. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to masterloko22690 For This Useful Post:

    54fernando54 (3 Hours Ago),nerobooo (1 Day Ago),peoplewhat (1 Day Ago),srcannabis02 (1 Day Ago),TheOldWarden (5 Hours Ago)

  20. #75
    peoplewhat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    81
    interesting method and nice video, I got it to work


    Might mess with it sometime.

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Auto Hack AoB Cheat Engine [Dead Frontier]
    By dexter2013 in forum Dead Frontier Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-31-2017, 06:47 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2016, 12:23 PM
  3. [Request] Dead Frontier Requesting new codes(AoB) because some are patch
    By dennismike121 in forum Dead Frontier Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-15-2016, 02:39 AM
  4. [Help] Help me find aob codes dead frontier pls step by step ?
    By brunexreloadlokao in forum Dead Frontier Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2016, 10:17 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Dead Frontier: Finding Aob Hacks
    By pr2hack in forum Dead Frontier Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-25-2014, 08:18 PM