Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 64
  1. #46
    Runningho22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could you do one for laf? https://laf.world/
    Last edited by Runningho22; 07-24-2022 at 01:12 PM.

  2. #47
    Amlan12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Private server Bot

    Hi,

    Can you please make bot for Venture worlds v3

  3. #48
    rvteodoro8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    https://etherealaq.online/game
    Create one for this server. THANKS!

  4. #49
    cheems2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Ethereal

    Can you please make one for ethereal?

  5. #50
    jhnlauron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    v@lyria PS

    Yo is it possible for the private server named v@lyria? (the "@" is translated to "a").

    Here is the link : https://valyria.fun/game

  6. #51
    deadrawegg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Tutorial ?

    Brilliant ! while i tried to tweak Grimoire Source Code i got from ****** recently but it seems i cant find the thing to changes so it will load to the certain PS server would be appreciate a tutorial to make one sir

  7. #52
    IfOnlyYouKnew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [-]|3
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    129
    Thanks
    2,449
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by deadrawegg View Post
    Brilliant ! while i tried to tweak Grimoire Source Code i got from ****** recently but it seems i cant find the thing to changes so it will load to the certain PS server would be appreciate a tutorial to make one sir

    Posted on Mobile: I will get to it shortly, although, the methods are pretty much the same as AQW for most part.
    Contributor: March 14'th 2023!

    Looking to donate?
    Thank you!
    BTC: bc1qpndyp7kc0yc4at8nwqcwk48v9vkmuc24w
    USDC: 0x4B1E01aa254b5618D437Bd17e499F432B9774D5c
    New or not into Cryptocurrency?
    Consider the Coinbase App, simple setup and easy management.
    then it's as easy as choosing one of the above to send to.
    No real knowledge needed.

  8. #53
    krzysx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    tutorial

    Yeah, i also would like to get a short tutorial about editing grimoire for other ps

  9. #54
    didez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2023
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    AS worlds


  10. #55
    saintwave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines / UAE
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Hi! Hope this message finds you well IfOnlyYouKnew,

    Sorry for asking for a topic you that you're probably not really focused on, but I just wanted to ask if the Revenant Redaq (or any loader for redaq for that matter) still works? I only ever get to Infinity% with a gray screen whenever I open it.

    Also, if the answer to this question is obvious/well known, I apologize, I only recently came back to AQ because of curiosity and have mostly forgotten a lot of things when it comes to loaders, and aqw as a whole.

    Thank you.

    -Saint

  11. #56
    IfOnlyYouKnew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [-]|3
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    129
    Thanks
    2,449
    My Mood
    Happy

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by saintwave View Post
    Hi! Hope this message finds you well IfOnlyYouKnew,

    Sorry for asking for a topic you that you're probably not really focused on, but I just wanted to ask if the Revenant Redaq (or any loader for redaq for that matter) still works? I only ever get to Infinity% with a gray screen whenever I open it.

    Also, if the answer to this question is obvious/well known, I apologize, I only recently came back to AQ because of curiosity and have mostly forgotten a lot of things when it comes to loaders, and aqw as a whole.

    Thank you.

    -Saint
    I may be wrong, but I believe I had released a grimoire one at some point that should still be working, it maybe in RE or some comment of this post, if not let me know and we’ll see if I can toss something together for you. Thanks for remaining with MPGH!

    for those with brand new accounts I won’t take your request until you have been active at least 3 months, even then I really don’t do private servers anymore, so don’t take it personally if I ignore your comment, as I believe I’ve stated such before.
    Last edited by IfOnlyYouKnew; 1 Week Ago at 04:01 PM.
    Contributor: March 14'th 2023!

    Looking to donate?
    Thank you!
    BTC: bc1qpndyp7kc0yc4at8nwqcwk48v9vkmuc24w
    USDC: 0x4B1E01aa254b5618D437Bd17e499F432B9774D5c
    New or not into Cryptocurrency?
    Consider the Coinbase App, simple setup and easy management.
    then it's as easy as choosing one of the above to send to.
    No real knowledge needed.

  12. #57
    saintwave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines / UAE
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by IfOnlyYouKnew View Post
    I may be wrong, but I believe I had released a grimoire one at some point that should still be working, it maybe in RE or some comment of this post, if not let me know and we’ll see if I can toss something together for you. Thanks for remaining with MPGH!

    for those with brand new accounts I won’t take your request until you have been active at least 3 months, even then I really don’t do private servers anymore, so don’t take it personally if I ignore your comment, as I believe I’ve stated such before.
    Hi again,

    Really appreciate the very quick reply, yeah the Grimoire RE one for Redaq is on the 1st post, I had it before but redownloaded it now just in case, and after running it was just a black screen. I might be doing something wrong on my end but as far as I remember it should at least load into the game. (though I might and probably be wrong haha).

    Again, really appreciate this, regardless if you toss something together or not, just replying to inquiries on something you don't really focus on anymore is quite awesome of you.

    -Saint

    EDIT: Well I'll be leaving for a while, but thank you in advance just in case!
    Last edited by saintwave; 1 Week Ago at 04:25 PM.

  13. #58
    IfOnlyYouKnew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [-]|3
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    129
    Thanks
    2,449
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by saintwave View Post
    Hi again,

    Really appreciate the very quick reply, yeah the Grimoire RE one for Redaq is on the 1st post, I had it before but redownloaded it now just in case, and after running it was just a black screen. I might be doing something wrong on my end but as far as I remember it should at least load into the game. (though I might and probably be wrong haha).

    Again, really appreciate this, regardless if you toss something together or not, just replying to inquiries on something you don't really focus on anymore is quite awesome of you.

    -Saint

    EDIT: Well I'll be leaving for a while, but thank you in advance just in case!
    No problem at all! I'll look into getting you hooked up here shortly, appreciate the quick response back and clarity on what you are looking for. I'll sift through some files and see what I can build fresh, Revenant is the easiest to fix up, I'll get one of them working again here soon, so long as redaq didn't pull some BS I don't feel like working around, give me three weeks and a copy will be here on MPGH. I'll just starting listing out my projects, probably a good idea anyhow, with the cluttered mess I have :/ then I can take a swing at them without forgetting.
    Last edited by IfOnlyYouKnew; 1 Week Ago at 06:51 PM.
    Contributor: March 14'th 2023!

    Looking to donate?
    Thank you!
    BTC: bc1qpndyp7kc0yc4at8nwqcwk48v9vkmuc24w
    USDC: 0x4B1E01aa254b5618D437Bd17e499F432B9774D5c
    New or not into Cryptocurrency?
    Consider the Coinbase App, simple setup and easy management.
    then it's as easy as choosing one of the above to send to.
    No real knowledge needed.

  14. #59
    saintwave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines / UAE
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by IfOnlyYouKnew View Post
    No problem at all! I'll look into getting you hooked up here shortly, appreciate the quick response back and clarity on what you are looking for. I'll sift through some files and see what I can build fresh, Revenant is the easiest to fix up, I'll get one of them working again here soon, so long as redaq didn't pull some BS I don't feel like working around, give me three weeks and a copy will be here on MPGH. I'll just starting listing out my projects, probably a good idea anyhow, with the cluttered mess I have :/ then I can take a swing at them without forgetting.
    Hopefully it doesn't take too much of your time. Sorry had to leave earlier to sleep, timezone difference I guess. Couldn't thank you enough.

    -Saint

  15. #60
    metherlence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2023
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by saintwave View Post
    Hi! Hope this message finds you well IfOnlyYouKnew,

    Sorry for asking for a topic you that you're probably not really focused on, but I just wanted to ask if the Revenant Redaq (or any loader for redaq for that matter) still works? I only ever get to Infinity% with a gray screen whenever I open it.

    Also, if the answer to this question is obvious/well known, I apologize, I only recently came back to AQ because of curiosity and have mostly forgotten a lot of things when it comes to loaders, and aqw as a whole.

    Thank you.

    -Saint
    Hello good day, any news on this? I am trying to load shops using wpe pro packet record but I always dc when I send, so I'm trying to find a working one. Thanks a lot!

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Cetera Private Servers
    By mindblowned in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-05-2022, 02:22 AM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 10:20 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 05:34 AM

Tags for this Thread