Page 112 of 118 FirstFirst ... 1262102110111112113114 ... LastLast
Results 1,666 to 1,680 of 1768
  1. #1666
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    874
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,234
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ifreez89000 View Post
    Hi, first i want to thanks you Otto and Sleepy for your work !
    Here is my problem, i use the updated script, with BloodwebNoPerks.
    Before the UE5 update, BloodwebNoPerks worked perfectly but since the update, it don't work, it just show me the loading thing in bloodweb and i've all the perk.. I also use the Python scrypt for BloodwebNoPerks with new market updater, it generate it, but it don't seem to recognize it.
    Everything works except this

    Do u have any clue why it don't work ? Thx !
    Maybe BloodwebNoPerks is on false and Bloodweb_v5 on true?

  2. #1667
    ifreez89000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    Maybe BloodwebNoPerks is on false and Bloodweb_v5 on true?
    Hi Otto, thx for your answer, i verified what u said and no, Bloodweb_v6 is disable, and BloodwebNoPerks is enable.. Like i always did before

    I deleted everything/reset the script in Fiddler then did all of your instruction to install the script + BloodwebNoPerks again, but again everything works perfectly except BloodwebNoPerks, it seems that UE5 Market Updater files don't work with BloodwebNoPerks for me and idk why :')
    Like i said bloodweb don't show up but i can see my true character level (i use your python script btw), and with old Market Updater files it works perfectly but i need to put everything manually in files in order to get updated skin etc...

    Appreciate the time you take to answer, thx again !

  3. #1668
    SleepyLia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,411
    Quote Originally Posted by ifreez89000 View Post
    Hi Otto, thx for your answer, i verified what u said and no, Bloodweb_v6 is disable, and BloodwebNoPerks is enable.. Like i always did before

    I deleted everything/reset the script in Fiddler then did all of your instruction to install the script + BloodwebNoPerks again, but again everything works perfectly except BloodwebNoPerks, it seems that UE5 Market Updater files don't work with BloodwebNoPerks for me and idk why :')
    Like i said bloodweb don't show up but i can see my true character level (i use your python script btw), and with old Market Updater files it works perfectly but i need to put everything manually in files in order to get updated skin etc...

    Appreciate the time you take to answer, thx again !
    Contact me on Discord @bhvr
    Some of the files still contain perk IDs when they shouldn't which is something I failed to realize before uploading the application.

  4. #1669
    ifreez89000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by SleepyLia View Post


    Contact me on Discord @bhvr
    Some of the files still contain perk IDs when they shouldn't which is something I failed to realize before uploading the application.
    Hi Sleepy, i just see your message, i sent you a friend request as "Reyn" on Discord, thx for trying to help me !

  5. #1670
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    874
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,234
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Check if your BloodwebNoPerks file in C:\Rules\Files is populated like this:
    Code:
    {
      "bloodwebLevelChanged": false,
      "updatedWallets": [],
      "characterName": "",
      "bloodWebLevel": 50,
      "prestigeLevel": 88,
      "bloodWebData": {
        "paths": [],
        "ringData": [
          {
            "nodeData": [
              {
                "nodeId": 0,
                "state": "Collected"
              }
            ]
          }
        ]
      },
      "characterItems": [
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_AlexsToolbox",
          "quantity": 17
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_BeigeMap",
          "quantity": 9
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_BrokenKey",
          "quantity": 39
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_CommodiousToolbox",
          "quantity": 28
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_DullKey",
          "quantity": 62
        }
        etc etc...

  6. #1671
    ifreez89000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    Check if your BloodwebNoPerks file in C:\Rules\Files is populated like this:
    Code:
    {
      "bloodwebLevelChanged": false,
      "updatedWallets": [],
      "characterName": "",
      "bloodWebLevel": 50,
      "prestigeLevel": 88,
      "bloodWebData": {
        "paths": [],
        "ringData": [
          {
            "nodeData": [
              {
                "nodeId": 0,
                "state": "Collected"
              }
            ]
          }
        ]
      },
      "characterItems": [
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_AlexsToolbox",
          "quantity": 17
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_BeigeMap",
          "quantity": 9
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_BrokenKey",
          "quantity": 39
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_CommodiousToolbox",
          "quantity": 28
        },
        {
          "itemId": "Item_Camper_DullKey",
          "quantity": 62
        }
        etc etc...
    Hi Otto, my BloodwebNoPerks is not built like yours when i generate it, i'm missing the first part until ""characterItems": [" and all the code is aligned
    This is what i have in the files :
    Code:
    {"characterItems":[{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_ChainsawFile","quantity":23},{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_SparkPlug","quantity":29},{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_VegetableOil","quantity":38},{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_PrimerBulb","quantity":31}, etc etc....
    Last edited by ifreez89000; 06-02-2024 at 07:34 AM.

  7. #1672
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    874
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,234
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ifreez89000 View Post
    Hi Otto, my BloodwebNoPerks is not built like yours when i generate it, i'm missing the first part until ""characterItems": [" and all the code is aligned
    This is what i have in the files :
    Code:
    {"characterItems":[{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_ChainsawFile","quantity":23},{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_SparkPlug","quantity":29},{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_VegetableOil","quantity":38},{"itemId":"ADDON_LFChainsaw_PrimerBulb","quantity":31}, etc etc....
    It's correct let me see your BloodwebNoPerks code in FiddlerScript (Inside OnBeforeResponse)

    PS: Wait... Are you opening and closing bloodweb? If you don't fake items dont't appear.

  8. #1673
    ifreez89000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    It's correct let me see your BloodwebNoPerks code in FiddlerScript (Inside OnBeforeResponse)

    PS: Wait... Are you opening and closing bloodweb? If you don't fake items dont't appear.
    Sure, this is what i have inside OnBeforeResponse

    Code:
    if(BloodwebNoPerks && oSession.uriContains("api/v1/dbd-character-data/bloodweb")){
    	try{
    		var bloodwebPath = MarketUpdaterPath + "Files\\BloodwebNoPerks.json";
    		if (!System.IO.File.Exists(bloodwebPath)) return;
    		var bloodwebString = System.IO.File.ReadAllText(bloodwebPath);
    		var bloodwebJson = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonDecode(bloodwebString).JSONObject;
    		oSession.utilDecodeResponse();
    		var oJsonResponse = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonDecode(oSession.GetResponseBodyAsString()).JSONObject;
    		oJsonResponse["characterItems"].AddRange(bloodwebJson["characterItems"]);
    		var oString = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonEncode(oJsonResponse);
    		oSession.utilSetResponseBody(oString);
    	}
    	catch(e){
    		FiddlerObject.log(e);
    	}
    }
    And yeah i open and close the bloodweb, i also change the loadout

  9. #1674
    SleepyLia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,411
    @8otto the issue is that MarketNoSavefile.json contains perk ID's due to a mistake on my end (using the wrong conditional logical operator - || instead of &&)

    Code:
    if (market != "dlconly" || market != "notemp")
                    AddInventoryItem(inventory, Classes(dot)Ids(dot)PerkIds, 3);
    instead of
    Code:
    if (market != "dlconly" && market != "notemp")
                    AddInventoryItem(inventory, Classes(dot)Ids(dot)PerkIds, 3);
    aka, I was braindead when doing the rewrite

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to SleepyLia For This Useful Post:

    yukihono (06-04-2024)

  11. #1675
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    874
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,234
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SleepyLia View Post
    @8otto the issue is that MarketNoSavefile.json contains perk ID's due to a mistake on my end (using the wrong conditional logical operator - || instead of &&)

    Code:
    if (market != "dlconly" || market != "notemp")
                    AddInventoryItem(inventory, Classes(dot)Ids(dot)PerkIds, 3);
    instead of
    Code:
    if (market != "dlconly" && market != "notemp")
                    AddInventoryItem(inventory, Classes(dot)Ids(dot)PerkIds, 3);
    aka, I was braindead when doing the rewrite
    Ahhh okok, I'm using a different version of MarketUpdater, so I don't have this problem.

    But to fix this without waiting for another uploading they can just use this as Blacklist.json

    Code:
    {
    	"IDs": [
    		"BBQAndChilli",
    		"InTheDark",
    		"FranklinsLoss",
    		"Ace_In_The_Hole",
    		"Adrenaline",
    		"Agitation",
    		"Bitter_Murmur",
    		"BloodHound",
    		"Bond",
    		"Botany_Knowledge",
    		"Brutal_Strength",
    		"Calm_Spirit",
    		"Dark_Sense",
    		"Deerstalker",
    		"Deja_Vu",
    		"Distressing",
    		"Empathy",
    		"Enduring",
    		"Hex_Devour_Hope",
    		"Hex_Ruin",
    		"Hex_The_Third_Seal",
    		"Hex_Thrill_Of_The_Hunt",
    		"Hope",
    		"Insidious",
    		"Iron_Grasp",
    		"Iron_Will",
    		"Kindred",
    		"Leader",
    		"Lightborn",
    		"Lightweight",
    		"Monstrous_Shrine",
    		"No_One_Escapes_Death",
    		"No_One_Left_Behind",
    		"Open_Handed",
    		"Plunderers_Instinct",
    		"Predator",
    		"Premonition",
    		"Prove_Thyself",
    		"QuickQuiet",
    		"Resilience",
    		"Saboteur",
    		"Self_Care",
    		"Shadowborn",
    		"Slippery_Meat",
    		"Sloppy_Butcher",
    		"Small_Game",
    		"Spies_From_The_Shadows",
    		"Spine_Chill",
    		"Sprint_Burst",
    		"This_Is_Not_Happening",
    		"Tinkerer",
    		"Unnerving_Presence",
    		"Unrelenting",
    		"Up_The_Ante",
    		"WellMakeIt",
    		"Whispers",
    		"BorrowedTime",
    		"SelfSufficient",
    		"LeftBehind",
    		"DragonsGrip",
    		"HexUndying",
    		"HexBloodFavor",
    		"Visionary",
    		"DesperateMeasures",
    		"BuiltToLast",
    		"K22P01",
    		"K22P02",
    		"K22P03",
    		"S24P01",
    		"S24P02",
    		"S24P03",
    		"CorruptIntervention",
    		"InfectiousFright",
    		"DarkDevotion",
    		"Solidarity",
    		"Poised",
    		"HeadOn",
    		"Diversion",
    		"Deliverance",
    		"Autodidact",
    		"SpiritFury",
    		"Hex_HauntedGround",
    		"Rancor",
    		"ZanshinTactics",
    		"BloodEcho",
    		"Nemesis",
    		"LuckyBreak",
    		"AnyMeansNecessary",
    		"Breakout",
    		"ImAllEars",
    		"ThrillingTremors",
    		"FurtiveChase",
    		"Surge",
    		"Mindbreaker",
    		"CruelConfinement",
    		"BetterTogether",
    		"Fixated",
    		"InnerStrength",
    		"Babysitter",
    		"Camaraderie",
    		"SecondWind",
    		"SoulGuard",
    		"BloodPact",
    		"RepressedAlliance",
    		"ForcedPenance",
    		"TrailofTorment",
    		"Deathbound",
    		"K31P01",
    		"K31P02",
    		"K31P03",
    		"S35P01",
    		"S35P02",
    		"S35P03",
    		"S36P01",
    		"S36P02",
    		"S36P03",
    		"BloodWarden",
    		"FireUp",
    		"Pharmacy",
    		"RememberMe",
    		"Vigil",
    		"WakeUp",
    		"K26P01",
    		"K26P02",
    		"K26P03",
    		"S29P01",
    		"S29P02",
    		"S29P03",
    		"K32P01",
    		"K32P02",
    		"K32P03",
    		"S37P01",
    		"S37P02",
    		"S37P03",
    		"S28P01",
    		"S28P02",
    		"S28P03",
    		"OffTheRecord",
    		"RedHerring",
    		"ForThePeople",
    		"Gearhead",
    		"DeadMansSwitch",
    		"HexRetribution",
    		"K35P01",
    		"K35P02",
    		"K35P03",
    		"S41P01",
    		"S41P02",
    		"S41P03",
    		"BeastOfPrey",
    		"DeadHard",
    		"Hex_HuntressLullaby",
    		"NoMither",
    		"TerritorialImperative",
    		"WereGonnaLiveForever",
    		"K28P01",
    		"K28P02",
    		"K28P03",
    		"S31P01",
    		"S31P02",
    		"S31P03",
    		"BoonDestroyer",
    		"HangmansTrick",
    		"Surveillance",
    		"MakeYourChoice",
    		"Tenacity",
    		"DetectivesHunch",
    		"StakeOut",
    		"FlipFlop",
    		"BuckleUp",
    		"TheMettleOfMan",
    		"K24P01",
    		"K24P02",
    		"K24P03",
    		"S26P01",
    		"S26P02",
    		"S26P03",
    		"S27P01",
    		"S27P02",
    		"S27P03",
    		"K34P01",
    		"K34P02",
    		"K34P03",
    		"K27P01",
    		"K27P02",
    		"K27P03",
    		"S30P01",
    		"S30P02",
    		"S30P03",
    		"S38P01",
    		"S38P02",
    		"S38P03",
    		"SoleSurvivor",
    		"DecisiveStrike",
    		"ObjectOfObsession",
    		"Save_The_Best_For_Last",
    		"Dying_Light",
    		"Play_With_Your_Food",
    		"Technician",
    		"Lithe",
    		"Alert",
    		"OverwhelmingPresence",
    		"MonitorAndAbuse",
    		"GeneratorOvercharge",
    		"K30P01",
    		"K30P02",
    		"K30P03",
    		"S34P01",
    		"S34P02",
    		"S34P03",
    		"K23P01",
    		"K23P02",
    		"K23P03",
    		"S25P01",
    		"S25P02",
    		"S25P03",
    		"Coulrophobia",
    		"pop_goes_the_weasel",
    		"Bamboozle",
    		"WindowsOfOpportunity",
    		"BoilOver",
    		"Dance_with_me",
    		"Balanced_Landing",
    		"Urban_Evasion",
    		"Streetwise",
    		"Thanatophobia",
    		"NurseCalling",
    		"Stridor",
    		"Discordance",
    		"MadGrit",
    		"Ironmaiden",
    		"Breakdown",
    		"Aftercare",
    		"Distortion",
    		"K33P01",
    		"K33P02",
    		"K33P03",
    		"S39P01",
    		"S39P02",
    		"S39P03",
    		"K25P01",
    		"K25P02",
    		"K25P03",
    		"S40P01",
    		"S40P02",
    		"S40P03",
    		"S32P01",
    		"S32P02",
    		"S32P03",
    		"K29P01",
    		"K29P02",
    		"K29P03",
    		"S33P01",
    		"S33P02",
    		"S33P03"
    	]
    }

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to 8otto For This Useful Post:

    yukihono (06-04-2024)

  13. #1676
    ifreez89000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Sleepy resolved my issue !

    Again i want to thanks you Otto and Sleepy for your help, and for the job you do for us, you're amazing <3

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ifreez89000 For This Useful Post:

    8otto (06-02-2024),SleepyLia (06-02-2024)

  15. #1677
    ev1lr0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help

    Pls, tell me why i cant generate the list from my market always gives that error

    https://ibb.co/1YWWbJH

  16. #1678
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    874
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,234
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ev1lr0x View Post
    Pls, tell me why i cant generate the list from my market always gives that error

    https://ibb.co/1YWWbJH
    Wow I forgot about this script, I'm at work right now, can you send a Script of initial content of Market.json that you're trying to convert?
    Open it with Notepad.

    EDIT: Just remembered that SleepyLia changed camelCase to PascalCase.

    This is the code modified to use with new SleepyLia MarketUpdater, install python 3.10 + and run it with double click (You have to save it with .py extension not .txt)

    Code:
    import os
    import json
    
    
    def endCode():
        input('Press ENTER to exit..')
        exit()
    
    
    file_input = input('Drag Market here or write its name (including extension if there is one): ').replace('"', '')
    file_output = 'List.txt'
    if not os.path.isfile(file_input):
        print(f'Error opening {file_input}, make sure the path is correct.')
        endCode()
    try:
        with open(file_input) as file:
            market = json.load(file)
        result = ''
        for item in market['Data']['Inventory']:
            result += item['ObjectId'] + '\n'
        with open(file_output, 'w') as file:
            file.write(result)
        print(f'Market successfully converted to {file_output}!')
    except Exception:
        print('An error occurred!')
    finally:
        endCode()
    Last edited by 8otto; 06-12-2024 at 11:14 AM.

  17. #1679
    taeaete's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2023
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somalia Underground Tunnel 50 Deep
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Does anyone have an SSL bypass that currently works?

  18. #1680
    spicykusoboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I just updated using MarketUpdaterUE5_V2_mpgh and it unlocked everything except the new d&d characters, do I have to update my fiddler rules? I currently have rules for api/v1/inventories, api/v1/dbd-character-data/bloodweb and api/v1/dbd-character-data/get-all

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2020, 12:59 PM
  2. LoL NA - Full Access/Unverified/All Champions Unlocked
    By snowtime in forum League of Legends Marketplace
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2019, 11:53 AM
  3. [WTS] GTA V Services/Unlock All/ 0% Ban Risk/Fast/Full Service With 10$/PS3->PS4,PC,XBOXONE
    By ploutarxos in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) User Services/Shops
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 01-19-2019, 11:20 AM
  4. [WTS] GTA V Services/Unlock All/ 0% Risk/Full Service With 10$/PS3->PS4,PC,XBOXONE
    By niggaunderground in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) User Services/Shops
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-29-2016, 04:32 PM
  5. [Outdated] Blockstorm Full Unlock All Weapons, No Recoil All Weapon,Instant Reload AK47
    By doncarlone in forum Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-10-2014, 06:57 PM