Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    dor619's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [Help]With Hotkeys..

    im really sorry for asking alot here about Visual Basic but im new and im want to know alot ..

    so i have ask u all how do i creating a hotkey for "shell"?

    Thanks .

  2. #2
    Niratsio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    For hotkeys Make an Extra Timer,

    set interval from timer 100
    in the timer, " If GetKeyPress (vbKeyShift) Then Command1_Click "


    Dont Fergot the Interval is 100 from the Timer!!

  3. #3
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,822
    My Mood
    Sad
    Timer Intervals set to 100 could result with double click recording. Were the mechine treats it as a double click, when it was only one. They best way to resolve this is to put timer intervals to 1, and freeze the timer with system threading for 1000 miliseconds



    There are two types of tragedies in life. One is not getting what you want, the other is getting it.

    If you wake up at a different time in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?


Similar Threads

  1. i need help with hotkeys...[SOLVED]
    By NeOxx in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 04:27 AM
  2. Help with Vb 2008 (Hotkeys)
    By NGT.Rock in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 05:08 AM
  3. Need help with VB hotkeys :S
    By myheroking in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 10:38 AM
  4. Mass help with Hotkeys Warrock
    By araz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-23-2008, 09:04 PM
  5. anyone help with scope hotkey
    By ll Asura ll in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-24-2008, 10:37 PM