Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 38
  1. #16
    Melodiya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Please tell me how to find out the approximate mmr of my killer in the new update? Fiddler no longer shows the lobby creator and mmr!

  2. #17
    baldcow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty

    Cool How to use Fiddler?

    Quote Originally Posted by Flechering View Post
    If you guys know how to use fiddler then you can simply just but your bhvrSession and replace it with your own. Maybe someone else will follow up on this but im just putting this here to share an already leaked method.

    FIDDLER RAW REQUEST:

    POST https://egs.live.bhvrdbd.com/api/v1/...-data/bloodweb HTTP/1.1
    Host: egs.live.bhvrdbd.com
    Accept: */*
    Accept-Encoding: deflate, gzip
    Content-Type: application/json
    x-kraken-analytics-session-id: 96387b03-4722-272a-aed0-6a8898503579
    x-kraken-client-platform: egs
    x-kraken-client-provider: egs
    x-kraken-client-version: 7.7.1
    Cookie: bhvrSession=
    api-key: a75ba681-de63-4852-b7cb-a6bd9d41f5ce
    User-Agent: DeadByDaylight/DBD_Live_EGS_Shipping_291_1755243 EGS/10.0.22631.1.256.64bit
    Content-Length: 74

    {"characterName":"Jake","entityBlockedNodeIds":["0"],"selectedNodeIds":[]}

    each time you send the request your character will level up for FREE!! 20,000 bloodpoints is required per prestige level.
    ```
    How may I get this to work? I need help to use Fiddler it's my first time lmao does anyone has a video of how to do this? Thanks!!!

  3. #18
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by baldcow View Post
    How may I get this to work? I need help to use Fiddler it's my first time lmao does anyone has a video of how to do this? Thanks!!!
    This is the simpliest method on Fiddler: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15410505

    Did you ever use Fiddler for Market or other things?

    If not you have to enable HTTPS.
    Then press on FiddlerScript (Top right bar) and paste the code in the link that I provide above (follow instruction there)

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 8otto For This Useful Post:

    jukin (06-05-2024)

  5. #19
    baldcow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    This is the simpliest method on Fiddler: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15410505

    Did you ever use Fiddler for Market or other things?

    If not you have to enable HTTPS.
    Then press on FiddlerScript (Top right bar) and paste the code in the link that I provide above (follow instruction there)
    Nope, this is my first time using Fiddler hahaha I've used hacks in DBD but in 2021-22 were you can get infinite BP just by using Cheat Engine. Thank you so much for this link my friend, in a few minutes I'll be here again telling you if I could indeed work it out!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    This is the simpliest method on Fiddler: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15410505

    Did you ever use Fiddler for Market or other things?

    If not you have to enable HTTPS.
    Then press on FiddlerScript (Top right bar) and paste the code in the link that I provide above (follow instruction there)
    Sorry for the stupid question but do I have to delete everything but those two things? Or it's not important

  6. #20
    Melodiya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Flechering View Post
    of course its bannable... this is a cheat. cheating gets you banned. use at your own risk.
    Do you know if there is still a way to find out MMR?

  7. #21
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by baldcow View Post
    Nope, this is my first time using Fiddler hahaha I've used hacks in DBD but in 2021-22 were you can get infinite BP just by using Cheat Engine. Thank you so much for this link my friend, in a few minutes I'll be here again telling you if I could indeed work it out!

    - - - Updated - - -



    Sorry for the stupid question but do I have to delete everything but those two things? Or it's not important
    You must leave the original script or Fiddler will not work anymore.

  8. #22
    baudoin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2024
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    I know, don't worry! Your method is great too!

    Unluckily I think that it's not possible to do the same thing in FiddlerScript because there is no async delay, so if you start a loop and do requests..
    However I code a method that does everytime you press the hotkey CTRL + SHIFT + L a number of level of your choice, of course every level takes time, so you have to wait until finish, I'm using 5 levels at time right now, but however I don't like very much this solution..

    If you know how to do async function (I need async Sleep in FiddlerScript let me know please).

    This is the code that I wrote:

    On top of code
    Code:
    var MarketUpdaterPath = "C:\\Rules\\";
    FiddlerObject.UI.RegisterCustomHotkey(HotkeyModifiers.Control | HotkeyModifiers.Shift, 0x4C, "levelup");
    Into class handlers:
    Code:
    static var CurrentCharacter = null;
    static var FreeLevelUp = true;
    static var CurrentLevel = 0;
    static var MaxLevelCount = 5;
    static function CharLevelUp() {
    	try{
    		FiddlerObject.log("Function CharLevelUp started!");
    		for(var levelCount=0;levelCount<MaxLevelCount;levelCount++){
    			if (!FreeLevelUp || CurrentCharacter == null || CurrentCharacter == "null") return;
    			var headersPath = MarketUpdaterPath + "Headers.json";
    			if (!System.IO.File.Exists(headersPath)) return;
    			var headerString = System.IO.File.ReadAllText(headersPath);
    			var headerJson = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonDecode(headerString).JSONObject;
    			var requestBody = "";
    			if(CurrentLevel == 51){ requestBody = '{"characterName":"' + CurrentCharacter + '", "selectedNodeIds":["0"], "entityBlockedNodeIds":[]}'; }	
    			else { requestBody = '{"characterName":"' + CurrentCharacter + '", "selectedNodeIds":[], "entityBlockedNodeIds":["0"]}'; }
    			var request = new System.Net.WebClient();
    			var baseUrl = "";
    			for(var i=0;i<headerJson.Count;i++){
    				request.Headers.Add(headerJson[i]["name"], headerJson[i]["value"]);
    				if (headerJson[i]["name"] == "Host") baseUrl = "https://" + headerJson[i]["value"];
    			}
    			var url = baseUrl+"/api/v1/dbd-character-data/bloodweb";
    			request.UploadString(url, "POST", requestBody);
    		}
    		FiddlerObject.log("Function CharLevelUp ended successfully!");
    	}
    	catch(e){
    		FiddlerObject.log(e);
    	}
    }
    Into OnBeforeResponse:
    Code:
    if(FreeLevelUp && oSession.uriContains("api/v1/dbd-character-data/bloodweb")){
    	try{
    		oSession.utilDecodeRequest();
    		oSession.utilDecodeResponse();
    		var oJsonRequest = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonDecode(oSession.GetRequestBodyAsString()).JSONObject;
    		var oJsonResponse = Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonDecode(oSession.GetResponseBodyAsString()).JSONObject;
    		CurrentCharacter = oJsonRequest["characterName"];
    		CurrentLevel = oJsonResponse["bloodWebLevel"];
    		FiddlerObject.log("Selected character: " + CurrentCharacter + ", Character level: " + CurrentLevel);
    	}
    	catch(e){
    		FiddlerObject.log(e);
    	}
    }
    Into switch(sAction) inside OnExecAction:
    Code:
    case "levelup":
    	CharLevelUp();
    	return true;
    How it works:
    Select a char open and close Bloodweb (to do a real Bloodweb request), then press CTRL + SHIFT + L to trigger the function.
    You can change static var MaxLevelCount = 5; value here to do more level with one time press (don't use too high numbers or it will crash)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Ah of course it requires function to create Headers.json (The same that is used for Challenge Completer)

    Inside OnBeforeResponse or OnBeforeRequest (it's the same in this case)
    Code:
    if (oSession.uriContains("api/v1/auth/v2/publicKey")){
    	try{
    		oSession.utilDecodeRequest();
    		var headers = oSession.oRequest.headers;
    		var headerArray = new System.Collections.ArrayList();
    		var enumerator = headers.GetEnumerator();
    		while (enumerator.MoveNext()) {
    			var header = enumerator.Current;
    			if (header.Name == "Content-Length") continue;
    			var headerObject = new System.Collections.Hashtable();
    			headerObject.Add("name", header.Name);
    			headerObject.Add("value", header.Value);
    			headerArray.Add(headerObject);
    		}
    		System.IO.File.WriteAllText(MarketUpdaterPath+"Headers.json", Fiddler.WebFormats.JSON.JsonEncode(headerArray));
    	}
    	catch(e){
    		FiddlerObject.log(e);
    	}
    }
    since everything about bloodpoint is server sided, what do you think about this cheat's future ban rate? i mean i used sleepylia's market updater and yours but i'm a little scared to try this

  9. #23
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by baudoin View Post
    since everything about bloodpoint is server sided, what do you think about this cheat's future ban rate? i mean i used sleepylia's market updater and yours but i'm a little scared to try this
    Yeah, I'm scared too :'D To develop I tested it on a secondary account, but I didn't use it on my main.. I suppose that it's not safe, but I don't really know.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to 8otto For This Useful Post:

    baudoin (06-05-2024)

  11. #24
    baudoin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2024
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    Yeah, I'm scared too :'D To develop I tested it on a secondary account, but I didn't use it on my main.. I suppose that it's not safe, but I don't really know.
    btw can you send the whole code please? i know i'm going to copy&paste to fiddlerscript the codes that you sent but i dont understand the method. like "Into OnBeforeResponse:" "Into class handlers:"

  12. #25
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by baudoin View Post
    btw can you send the whole code please? i know i'm going to copy&paste to fiddlerscript the codes that you sent but i dont understand the method. like "Into OnBeforeResponse:" "Into class handlers:"
    Use te one that I post earlier, in link that I send, it's easier to install https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15410505

    There is Go To button, use that and paste code inside OnBeforeRequest as I said.

  13. #26
    baudoin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2024
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    Use te one that I post earlier, in link that I send, it's easier to install https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...1#post15410505

    There is Go To button, use that and paste code inside OnBeforeRequest as I said.
    sorry for the headache and yes i understand the go to button but how to paste the code "inside" of it? and for the other code that you sent, there is no class handlers option in the go to button for ex. i wanna use that code actually

  14. #27
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by baudoin View Post
    sorry for the headache and yes i understand the go to button but how to paste the code "inside" of it? and for the other code that you sent, there is no class handlers option in the go to button for ex. i wanna use that code actually
    The code that I send goes at top the Free level up variable and inside OnBeforeRequest the little script.
    Don't use the long code version, or if you want to use it search better, class handlers for example is on top, scroll few lines and you will see it

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to 8otto For This Useful Post:

    baudoin (06-05-2024)

  16. #28
    baudoin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2024
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    The code that I send goes at top the Free level up variable and inside OnBeforeRequest the little script.
    Don't use the long code version, or if you want to use it search better, class handlers for example is on top, scroll few lines and you will see it
    i found class handlers, but wdym by saying "into" and "inside". exactly where am i going to paste the codes?


    https://prnt.sc/qj1M8UyNr1gI
    Last edited by baudoin; 06-05-2024 at 04:07 PM.

  17. #29
    8otto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by baudoin View Post
    i found class handlers, but wdym by saying "into" and "inside". exactly where am i going to paste the codes?


    https://prnt.sc/qj1M8UyNr1gI
    After bracket "{"
    Into and inside are the same for me

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to 8otto For This Useful Post:

    baudoin (06-06-2024)

  19. #30
    0800Pretti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2023
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    doubt

    Quote Originally Posted by 8otto View Post
    After bracket "{"
    Into and inside are the same for me
    One question, patch 8.0.0 old method is not yet available, right Otto?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 41
    Last Post: 09-08-2016, 12:13 PM
  2. [Profile Save]Level 50 No Prestige on All Characters including the Newest ones
    By KoolCatz2012 in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-23-2016, 04:50 PM
  3. Dead by Daylight ALL Characters Maxed (Prestige III) on ALL Killers and Survivors!
    By Luyna in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2016, 05:20 PM
  4. Replies: 79
    Last Post: 06-08-2016, 05:03 PM
  5. [SOLD] Black Ops 3 Master Prestige Level 1000 with 100% All Unlocked with Modded Classes
    By azodark in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-25-2016, 05:15 AM