Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    muumimamma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,491
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Daring

    Why i keep getting this error?

    Always when i go to ingame, only some time later
    i got error like this :

    Im only?
    Pls help me if u know how to fix this.
    + No i dont use hacks.
    Last edited by muumimamma; 07-03-2010 at 12:43 PM. Reason: pic
    [ Useless space ]

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to muumimamma For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010)

  3. #2
    187pig's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I don't mean to startle you, but thats what I got before I got banned :s

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 187pig For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010)

  5. #3
    tipu sulthan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qatar
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angelic
    me too dude..

  6. #4
    TheJoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Middle Of That
    Posts
    754
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I Gotted That Error On My 6 Accounts Before I Got Banned :/
    DONT SAY THANKS PRESS IT!




  7. The Following User Says Thank You to TheJoku For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010)

  8. #5
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,680
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,924
    omg . i hope that it is ure internet connection . u cant get banned =S .

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    muumimamma (07-04-2010)

  10. #6
    Solify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    2,291
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    2,476
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    nexon's bravo server is down and gets patched atm thats the reason why ...

    where i got my information from? vietwy

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Solify For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010),muumimamma (07-04-2010)

  12. #7
    muumimamma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,491
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Daring
    OMFG IF IM BANNED!

    -Hey im still not banned. Then it's my internet? Gosh i scared.
    [ Useless space ]

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to muumimamma For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010)

  14. #8
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,965
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by muumimamma View Post
    OMFG IF IM BANNED!

    -Hey im still not banned. Then it's my internet? Gosh i scared.
    Uninstall combat arms.
    Run CCleaner
    Run Anti Virus scan.
    Install Combat Arms
    Post resultat.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Zoom For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010),muumimamma (07-04-2010)

  16. #9
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    this also happens if someone cracked your password and login while you're playing
    do you get this error when u play with another acc, too?

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MissRandomSpam For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010),muumimamma (07-04-2010)

  18. #10
    muumimamma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,491
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by g0ube View Post
    this also happens if someone cracked your password and login while you're playing
    do you get this error when u play with another acc, too?
    Eh. I play only with 1 account.
    And i just yesterday changed my pw. o_O
    [ Useless space ]

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to muumimamma For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010)

  20. #11
    MissRandomSpam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    @ Barbie's House
    Posts
    2,342
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    584
    Quote Originally Posted by muumimamma View Post
    Eh. I play only with 1 account.
    And i just yesterday changed my pw. o_O
    ok i think its your internet
    so what zoom said

  21. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MissRandomSpam For This Useful Post:

    Drake (07-03-2010),muumimamma (07-04-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I keep getting this error.
    By hello12321232 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 05:52 PM
  2. [Help Request] why do i keep getting this error?
    By guypeledftw in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 11:15 AM
  3. I keep getting this error when ever i try to compile the hacks i made
    By zackwpulaski in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 12:42 PM
  4. I keep getting this error message
    By I-Rule in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 01:43 AM
  5. help i keep getting this error
    By <sniper> in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:13 PM