Thread: Error..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    hgmf8124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO Stalker!
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Dead

    Question Error..

    Hey everybody, i'm new to making hacks for CA NA. Umm.. I have an error: so i'm using Visual C++ 2008 and CodeNever's source, I run on Vista 32bit.

    What I have:
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    
    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call Send; 
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    } 
    
    void main()
    {
    bool gravityHack = false;
    bool chamsHack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    //Gravity Hack
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)<0){
    gravityHack = !gravityHack;
    if (gravityHack)
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    //NX Chams
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){
    chamsHack = !chamsHack;
    if (chamsHack)
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    } 
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    Error:
    Code:
    1>------ Build started: Project: tdfd, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    1>Compiling...
    1>Base.cpp
    1>c:\users\jonathan\documents\visual studio 2008\projects\tdfd\tdfd\base.cpp(47) : fatal error C1075: end of file found before the left brace '{' at 'c:\users\jonathan\documents\visual studio 2008\projects\tdfd\tdfd\base.cpp(24)' was matched
    1>Build log was saved at "file://c:\Users\Jonathan\Documents\Visual Studio 2008\Projects\tdfd\tdfd\Debug\BuildLog.htm"
    1>tdfd - 1 error(s), 0 warning(s)
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========
    If you could help me fix it thanks alot! Well thanks for reading!

    Oh and Please do not flame, I'm a noob :|

  2. #2
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    [php]#include <windows.h>

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }

    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call Send;
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }

    void main()
    {
    bool gravityHack = false;
    bool chamsHack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    //Gravity Hack
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)<0){
    gravityHack = !gravityHack;
    if (gravityHack)
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    //NX Chams
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){
    chamsHack = !chamsHack;
    if (chamsHack)
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    }
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }[/php]


    C&P this code into your project and it should work or just add " } " to the end of "your" code.

  3. #3
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,118
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by DethBlaze View Post
    [php]#include <windows.h>

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }

    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call Send;
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }

    void main()
    {
    bool gravityHack = false;
    bool chamsHack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    //Gravity Hack
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)<0){
    gravityHack = !gravityHack;
    if (gravityHack)
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    //NX Chams
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){
    chamsHack = !chamsHack;
    if (chamsHack)
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    }
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }[/php]


    C&P this code into your project and it should work or just add " } " that to the end of "your" code.
    No, I think the brace has to be the other way around like this "{" without the quotation marks. But i'm not sure.
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  4. #4
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by Beatz View Post
    No, I think the brace has to be the other way around like this "{" without the quotation marks.
    I added his code to a project and it worked fine after i added "}" in the end if the code.

  5. #5
    hgmf8124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO Stalker!
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by DethBlaze View Post
    [php]#include <windows.h>

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }

    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call Send;
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }

    void main()
    {
    bool gravityHack = false;
    bool chamsHack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    //Gravity Hack
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)<0){
    gravityHack = !gravityHack;
    if (gravityHack)
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    //NX Chams
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){
    chamsHack = !chamsHack;
    if (chamsHack)
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    }
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }[/php]


    C&P this code into your project and it should work or just add " } " to the end of "your" code.
    Alright thanks now I have no errors. But when I run PerX as admin (I run on Vista) then my process is Engine.exe, it auto injects. I run CA, it injects the my fail hotkey hack. I press Spacebar, the gravity hack doesn't work.. I press 1 on the NumPad, NX Chams doesn't work.. what is wrong? Other people's menu hacks AND NumPad hacks work for me, but not mine..

    PLEASE HELP!

  6. #6
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by hgmf8124 View Post
    Alright thanks now I have no errors. But when I run PerX as admin (I run on Vista) then my process is Engine.exe, it auto injects. I run CA, it injects the my fail hotkey hack. I press Spacebar, the gravity hack doesn't work.. I press 1 on the NumPad, NX Chams doesn't work.. what is wrong? Other people's menu hacks AND NumPad hacks work for me, but not mine..

    PLEASE HELP!
    Just wait a bit and ill test it out.


    ------------------------------------------------
    Edit:

    Wow.. this code is all fked up, this is not CN source. Ill fix it in a bit!!
    Last edited by DethBlaze; 07-25-2010 at 01:50 PM.

  7. #7
    EDWINSEE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Here is the source i fix it but i took out the hot keys copy & paste but give credit to CodeNever.

    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" )!= NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" )!= NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" )!= NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call Send;
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {

    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 1");
    PushToConsole("WeaponSway 0");
    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000");
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x3741A550, "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x3740AA99, "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x3741A564, "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x3741A567, "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x3741A570, "\x90\x90\x90", 3);
    memcpy((LPVOID)0x37466264, "\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90", 6);
    }}
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID){
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook())
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }

  8. #8
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by EDWINSEE View Post
    Here is the source i fix it but i took out the hot keys copy & paste but give credit to CodeNever.
    Thats just stupid hes making a "hotkey" hack not a auto on hack.


    Here hgmf8124 i fixed you code up, it should work for you 100%!! Just C&P this code and it should work.


    [php]#include <windows.h>

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }

    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )(0x3778BFB0);
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }





    void main()
    {
    bool chamsHack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    //Gravity Hack
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)<0)
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    Sleep(200);


    //NX Chams
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){
    chamsHack = !chamsHack;{
    if (chamsHack) {
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );
    }else{
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    }
    }
    }
    }
    }


    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID) {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }


    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }[/php]
    Last edited by DethBlaze; 07-25-2010 at 02:13 PM.

  9. #9
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    you don't need a } b4 Sleep(200);
    it should be
    Code:
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  10. #10
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    you don't need a } b4 Sleep(200);
    it should be
    Code:
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }
    I said it all ready, you need to read the whole fken page.

    [php]#include <windows.h>

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }

    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )(0x3778BFB0);
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }





    void main()
    {
    bool chamsHack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    //Gravity Hack
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)<0)
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    else
    PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    Sleep(200);


    //NX Chams
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){
    chamsHack = !chamsHack;{
    if (chamsHack) {
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );
    }else{
    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 0" );
    }
    }
    }
    }
    }


    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID) {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }


    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    } [/php]


    Again here's the code, reply back if it worked for you.

  11. #11
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,510
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    You need to install directx SDK 2010

  12. #12
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by deathninjak0 View Post
    You need to install directx SDK 2010
    No he doesn't... wtf is wrong with you???

  13. #13
    whit+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Yea It seems like you new to coding also...??

  14. #14
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by whit+ View Post
    Yea It seems like you new to coding also...??
    Who are you talking too? Me or uhmmm someone else?

  15. #15
    whit+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by DethBlaze View Post
    Who are you talking too? Me or uhmmm someone else?
    Threadstarter...Calm Down i wasnt flaming you

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 09:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 02:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 08:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:40 PM