Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24

    [HELP] Drawing Radar

    So i am trying to Draw a radar for my hack and i wanna make a call to SetRect to do this. this code compiles fine but it doesnt work in game

    This is just for my rectangle.
    I tried using this:
    This is where i declare it to return no value in my main()

    Code:
    void SetRect (rect * R; int Top, Left, Bottom, Right ) ;
    void FrameRect ( rect * R ) ;
    void PaintRect ( rect * R ) ;
    void PenSize ( int height, int width ) ;
    Now to call the function i use

    Code:
    rect * outside ;
    int top, bottom, left, right ;
    top = 200;
    bottom = 300;
    left = 300;
    right = 350;
    PenSize (4, 6) ;
    ForeColor (black);
    SetRect ( outside, top, bottom, left, right ) ;
    FrameRect (outside);
    PaintRect (outside);
    Now i Set a empty for loop so it will stay longer on the screen

    Code:
    for ( int x=1 ; x < 100000 ; x = x + 1 ) ;
    Any suggestions on what i did wrong?

  2. #2
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,552
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,970
    My Mood
    Happy
    You will need a working W2S...
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  3. #3
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Alright thanks

    And for the lines inside the radar could i just use.

    Code:
    void MoveTo ( int row, int col ) ;
    void LineTo ( int row1, intcol1 ) ;
    void PenSize ( int height, int width ) ;
    Then for my lines:
    Code:
    PenSize ( 4, 6 ) ;
    MoveTo (355, 8);
    LineTo (200, 8);
    MoveTo (265, 6);
    LineTo (265, 12);
    Last edited by gcflames12; 08-15-2010 at 10:15 AM.

  4. #4
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Zoom View Post
    You will need a working W2S...
    If your just drawing a box, then you dont need it, but idk what your trying to do o.0
    Dont ban me

  5. #5
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Im trying to draw the radar for my hack..

  6. #6
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by gcflames12 View Post
    Im trying to draw the radar for my hack..
    If you dont have working addies then its just a random box lol so draw that, just like you would with your menu box?
    Dont ban me

  7. #7
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    Is it a 2D radar or a 3D ESP?

  8. #8
    noleash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed!
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Flirty
    This type of radar is in g**d*n s*s aswell...




  9. #9
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    Deadlinez posted a function for this a while back, am I wrong?

  10. #10
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Deadlinez did but he posted a D3D im using SetRect and Mr.MagicMan it is a 2d radar. and markjov i do have addies for radar this is just going to be what i can see them on.

  11. #11
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by gcflames12 View Post
    Deadlinez did but he posted a D3D im using SetRect and Mr.MagicMan it is a 2d radar. and markjov i do have addies for radar this is just going to be what i can see them on.
    oo then you do need World to screen, and you should use the one Deadlinez posted.
    Dont ban me

  12. #12
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    I know and i got the radar working ingame now (: so im about 25% done now all i have to do is add the addies and set a hotkey

  13. #13
    DeadLinez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://mpgh.net Sexy Points: 989,576,420
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    500
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    rofl, you got a working radar with w2s? um ss?

  14. #14
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    well im working on something for soldierfront right now so i havent put in addies yet for radar but i got the visuals down just as i saw in your post.

  15. #15
    mmbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ja
    Posts
    653
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    1,157
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    You dont need a WorldToScreen for a radar, unless Ive read this thread wrong?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. (help) draw my hack into opertion 7
    By tremaster in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-09-2010, 04:42 PM
  2. [Help] Drawing pixels on screen?[Solved]
    By master131backup in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 02:55 AM
  3. [Help] Drawing shape's
    By wassup40 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 09:23 PM
  4. [Help] Draw in the center?
    By mastermods in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 12:39 PM
  5. [HELP] Draw direct to screen.
    By Jason in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 11:35 AM