Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24

    Some Useful D3D Functions ( Must have someknowledge )

    Well ive been reading a book on D3D for a couple weeks now and i wanted to share some stuff i learned with you!

    Well to start off this is my code for soldierfront but can easily be used for Combat Arms.

    My wireFrame this is a simple effect i will go over the what it means in depth:

    Code:
    typedef HRESULT ( WINAPI* oDrawIndexedPrimitive ) ( LPDIRECT3DDEVICE8 pDevice, D3DPRIMITIVETYPE pType, UINT nMinIndex, UINT nNumVertices, UINT nStartIndex, UINT nPrimitiveCount );
    oDrawIndexedPrimitive pDrawIndexedPrimitive, OriginalDrawIndexedPrimitive;
    HRESULT WINAPI myDrawIndexedPrimitive(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE8 pDevice, D3DPRIMITIVETYPE pType, UINT nMinIndex, UINT nNumVertices, UINT nStartIndex, UINT nPrimitiveCount)
    {
     
    if(WireFame)
     
    if(m_Stride == 40)// have to change this!
    { 
     pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_WIREFRAME);
    }
    Basically the top is just my call to D3D, here i make a call to DrawIndexedPrimitive wich just renders the vertices basically.

    Code:
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FILLMODE, D3DFILL_WIREFRAME);
    this is where i make the screen only show the wires the game is based off of.

    pDevice - this is our device pointer
    SetRenderState - is where i assign my values to a render state..
    i dont want to go to in depth because i want to move on to my favorite part!!

    Here is my code for fullbright.. it is very simple all u do is color in the ambient colors to the max wich will make everything brighter ( if u want darker just make everything 50)

    Code:
    {
    if(fullbright)
    {
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_LIGHTING, false); //direct3d  lighting off
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_AMBIENT,D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255,255,255,255)); // use all colors for best effect
    }
    Now we move on to No Fog, another D3D effect

    Code:
    if(nofog) 
    { 
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, false); 
    }
    Now for the wallhack i wont explain this one because its pretty self explainator if you know what your doing!

    Code:
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, D3DZB_FALSE);
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZFUNC,D3DCMP_NEVER);
    pDrawIndexedPrimitive(pDevice, pType, nMinIndex, nNumVertices, nStartIndex, nPrimitiveCount);
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, D3DZB_TRUE);
    pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZFUNC,D3DCMP_LESSEQUAL);
    As you can their are no chams set becuz i am just showing you how to set it to see through walls..

    also i wouldnt give you these without telling you how to set hotkeys of Course just replace this code with the button, and hack you want this to turn on.

    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F1)&1) // if we press F1
    { 
    nofog = !nofog; //no fog turns on
    }
    now last my favorite (: asus wallhack:

    Code:
    {
     
    if(AsusWallhack)
     
    if(Model_rec) // this is so we will edit the walls nothing else
          {
    pDevice->SetRenderState( D3DRS_SRCBLEND, 3 );
    pDevice->SetRenderState( D3DRS_DESTBLEND, 4 );
    pDevice->SetRenderState( D3DRS_ALPHABLENDENABLE, true );
          }
    }

    Basically this isnt a full tutorial becuase i dont want to spoon feed anything to noobs but if you know what you are doing you will be able to include these D3D functions in your hacks !

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to gcflames12 For This Useful Post:

    seeplusplus (12-25-2010)

  3. #2
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    Nice, except hooking DIP gets detected, these will help some people

  4. #3
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Yeah, i only put wireframe in DIP i normally put unlimited ammo and stuff in SRS

  5. #4
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by gcflames12 View Post
    Yeah, i only put wireframe in DIP i normally put unlimited ammo and stuff in SRS
    You can do that?
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  6. #5
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Yeah if you know what your doing or you can just hook your DIP

  7. #6
    Finish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Nice, except hooking DIP gets detected, these will help some people
    your wrong ... u just need to find an undetected hook.
    You may add me as
    finish101@hotmail.com

  8. #7
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    yeah he was right in a way because without a hook DIP is detected

  9. #8
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    You cant Detour it either so its not like its going to be easy.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  10. #9
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    if your good then you could Code Cave it tho (:

  11. #10
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    You cant Detour it either so its not like its going to be easy.
    you can still detour it

  12. #11
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    you can still detour it
    Not without it being detected or writing over the backup VMT in the HS.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  13. #12
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    you can detour in combat arms and crossfire but soldierfront u cant i beleive

  14. #13
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by gcflames12 View Post
    you can detour in combat arms and crossfire but soldierfront u cant i beleive
    Nope you will D/c.


    HS compares current Vtable with a backup and if they not the same it D/cs.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  15. #14
    gcflames12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wada
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    ohh well thats a lesson for me haha, this is where bypassing comes in handy

  16. #15
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by gcflames12 View Post
    ohh well thats a lesson for me haha, this is where bypassing comes in handy
    This is where I should learn how to bypass./
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Class library with some useful functions.
    By t7ancients in forum C# Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 04:41 AM
  2. Some Useful D3D Functions ( Must have someknowledge )
    By gcflames12 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 07:22 AM
  3. Some Useful Tools
    By yahagashi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 12-17-2007, 09:38 PM
  4. [Release] Unleashed v3 [Must-Have]
    By phire in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 11-18-2007, 02:50 PM
  5. Windows XP Software Bundle Pack V1.0 (A Must Have)
    By masta_pupa in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-09-2007, 02:15 PM