Results 1 to 13 of 13

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85

    Hans and Gellin's problem!

    Solved!
    /Request close
    Last edited by seeplusplus; 09-27-2010 at 06:15 PM.

  2. #2
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Look at the thread on Gellins and Hans base, on one of first 10 pages, they have the full code, tested and worked for me
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  3. #3
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Lol at your C++ knowledge. I see teh problem. /

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Crash For This Useful Post:

    DeadLinez (09-27-2010)

  5. #4
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    If you talking about the "{" and "}" it does not work with that either!

  6. #5
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    If you talking about the "{" and "}" it does not work with that either!
    More like the =.

  7. #6
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Wait crap. Thanks Crash. But now I have another problem. Now the game flickers even when the hack is turned off!

  8. #7
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Wait crap. Thanks Crash. But now I have another problem. Now the game flickers even when the hack is turned off!
    Not enough code to figure it out. Just debug.

  9. #8
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Meh, what the hell, here you go:

    [php]switch ( SuperJump )
    {
    case 0:
    if( SuperJump == 0 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 330.000000");
    }break;
    case 1:
    if( SuperJump == 1 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 495.000000");
    }break;


    case 2:
    if( SuperJump == 2 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 660.000000");
    }break;


    case 3:
    if( SuperJump == 3 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 990.000000");
    }break;

    }
    [/php]

    That was the code I was talking about. Super Jump was used as an example. I use this in my PVT hack, tested and working

    Provided by: MarkoJ
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  10. #9
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Amatowarrior View Post
    Meh, what the hell, here you go:

    [php]switch ( SuperJump )
    {
    case 0:
    if( SuperJump == 0 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 330.000000");
    }break;
    case 1:
    if( SuperJump == 1 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 495.000000");
    }break;


    case 2:
    if( SuperJump == 2 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 660.000000");
    }break;


    case 3:
    if( SuperJump == 3 ){
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 990.000000");
    }break;

    }
    [/php]

    That was the code I was talking about. Super Jump was used as an example. I use this in my PVT hack, tested and working

    Provided by: MarkoJ
    are doing things wrong.

    You don't need the if statements.

  11. #10
    tahha's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my keyboard or my bed
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post
    are doing things wrong.

    You don't need the if statements.
    correct way to do it is:
    Code:
    switch(menuitem){
     case 0:
      hack defaults;
      break;
     case 1:
      hack x2;
      break;
    }
    }
    the if statements are useless thats the switch's job to check the value of the menuitem(gellin's base, the nopt)
    (BTW: My Name Is PowerHouse On Other Forums)

    Click this to get PowerHouse Private!

  12. #11
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Thanks Amato! I should have tried that!

  13. #12
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    That actually works. Never thought of doing it that way!

  14. #13
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post
    are doing things wrong.

    You don't need the if statements.
    It worked, and your welcome
    Dont ban me

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Cdetour update for Hans and Gellin Base
    By Alessandro10 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 08:22 PM
  2. Hans & Gellins Base Problem
    By Dieorwin in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 02:53 AM
  3. Hans and Gellins
    By RageMaster in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 01:12 PM
  4. 41mb0t.dll And all others (problem)
    By UrbanWarfare in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 10:38 PM
  5. Bat man And Joker having problems
    By 309592309592 in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 01:41 AM