Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Please just answer!

  2. #17
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    I have the same question.
    and use the same base (Gellins & Hans)
    put a tutorial on this please

  3. #18
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Please just answer!
    Common sense bro
    Look at how your hack starts. It calls all of the threads(hacks, hook, etc)
    Then it waits for a certain thing to load before it calls the hook or the hacks.
    It waits on d3d9.dll, ClientFX.fxd, CShell.dll.
    When all of those are loaded, it calls your hook and your hacks, and your hook.

    So you can either stop everything from loading, or you could just stop the wait before it calls the hook.
    Dont ban me

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

  5. #19
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Please just answer!
    In this very thread, it's been answered about 5 times already. Stop being lazy and use your brain !

    Quote Originally Posted by wicho_koz View Post
    I have the same question.
    and use the same base (Gellins & Hans)
    put a tutorial on this please
    In this very thread, it's been answered about 5 times already. Stop being lazy and use your brain !

  6. #20
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    Common sense bro
    Look at how your hack starts. It calls all of the threads(hacks, hook, etc)
    Then it waits for a certain thing to load before it calls the hook or the hacks.
    It waits on d3d9.dll, ClientFX.fxd, CShell.dll.
    When all of those are loaded, it calls your hook and your hacks, and your hook.

    So you can either stop everything from loading, or you could just stop the wait before it calls the hook.
    Dude can I add you on MSN?

  7. #21
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    lol
    im use the Hans and Gellins base

  8. #22
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Dude can I add you on MSN?
    You need to be special to add him :P

  9. #23
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    add me in my messenger
    please send me PM!!!

  10. #24
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    here dipshit.
    use your own brain next time
    Code:
    bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void) 
    { 
        if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
     //       && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
     //       && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL 
            return true; 
    
        return false; 
    }
    just comment out the CShell and ClientFX for testing reasons
    all you need for the test enviornment is d3d9.dll
    Last edited by Xlilzoosk8rX; 09-28-2010 at 11:23 PM.

  11. #25
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Xlilzoosk8rX View Post
    here dipshit.
    use your own brain next time
    Code:
    bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void) 
    { 
        if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
     //       && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
     //       && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL ) 
            return true; 
    
        return false; 
    }
    just comment out the CShell and ClientFX for testing reasons
    all you need for the test enviornment is d3d9.dll
    BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP SYNTAX ERROR.

  12. #26
    flashlight95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    12-34 Poopie Street Posts: Over 9000!
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Fixed.
    Code:
    bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void) 
    { 
        if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL )
     //       && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
     //       && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL 
            return true; 
    
        return false; 
    }

  13. #27
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    I tried
    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL )
    // && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    // && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL
    return true;

    return false;
    }[/php]

    Does not work!

  14. #28
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    I tried
    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL )
    // && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    // && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL
    return true;

    return false;
    }[/php]

    Does not work!
    thx4description.

  15. #29
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    No errors. Just does not work period. No change! Can someone TV me?

  16. #30
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Mabye You should actually spend time to learn something....
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Cdetour update for Hans and Gellin Base
    By Alessandro10 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 08:22 PM
  2. Hans Menu & Gellins Base Combined By Me
    By whit in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 307
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 10:36 PM
  3. [HELP]Hans and Gelin Base cana = work / CA BR = dont work
    By dllbase in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 11:03 AM
  4. [HELP]Hans and Gelin Base
    By dllbase in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 09:29 PM
  5. Hans and Gellin's problem!
    By seeplusplus in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 09:07 PM