Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,356
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused

    Menu Hack keeps DCing

    Well iam trieng my menu hack after this patch but i get after like 1 min a DC.

    I already tried to delete my Hackthread...all my Funktions...Renderframe..Other PTC Method.

    I still get DC. Did ca changed any devicepointer for menu after this patch or whats the problem ?

    My PTC :

    [PHP]void __cdecl cBase::Bla(const char* PushToScreen )
    {
    DWORD dwCShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if( dwCShell != NULL )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x377C8550 );
    void* PushMe = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm{
    push PushToScreen;
    call PushMe;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    }[/PHP]
    I am ca eu btw

    my Devicepointer part:

    [PHP]DWORD cBase::GetPointer(int index)
    {
    DWORD* devicePtr = ***(DWORD****)0x909EF8;

    if( devicePtr == NULL )
    return 0;

    return devicePtr[index];
    }[/PHP]

    Other:

    [PHP]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandle( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandle( "cshell.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandle( "ClientFx.fxd" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    }

    DWORD WINAPI dwMainThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while ( !Base.IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(iWaitTime);
    Directx.Hook();
    Base.Update();

    return 0;
    }

    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !Base.IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(iWaitTime);

    return 0;
    }


    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);

    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    #ifdef LOG
    DeleteFile(LogPath);
    #endif
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwMainThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }[/PHP]

    My Font:
    [PHP]if(Directx.pFont == NULL)
    D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 15, 0, FW_BOLD, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_TT_ONLY_PRECIS, PROOF_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, "Arial", &Directx.pFont );[/PHP]


    Please help meh

    Thanks Cosmos


  2. #2
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Gellins Detours detected, u must modify it
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    Sydney (09-30-2010)

  4. #3
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,356
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    Gellins Detours detected, u must modify it
    Hmm...Okay...More Infos ?
    /thanked

    Thanks Cosmos


  5. #4
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by kongamonga View Post
    Hmm...Okay...More Infos ?
    /thanked
    yeah only change a #define
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    Sydney (09-30-2010)

  7. #5
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,356
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    yeah only change a #define
    i am using gellins + hans base by whit you mean in the CDetour.h ?
    thanked
    btw before this patch i got no dc but now dc

    Thanks Cosmos


  8. #6
    eXaLtIc™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    144
    Well if you were ca na i could help you but since you said eu now i cant. Try to find a new ltc client if there is any new ones. Then change the detours from an undetected base or a base that has been released on this forum.Then test it!Be sure you have every thing updated.

    //Edit

    I found the new ltc client for eu
    [php]
    #define LTClient 0x377C8538
    #define LTClient 0x377C8550

    Choose one ^^[/php]
    Last edited by eXaLtIc™; 09-30-2010 at 07:06 AM.

  9. #7
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Dont paste the detours anyone >.>

Similar Threads

  1. Menu Hack Keeps DCing in a while in game?
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 02:07 PM
  2. Keep DCing before Login running with hacks/ without hacks
    By Sunrise in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 03:45 AM
  3. [Release] Killerld No Menu Hack {20.07.2009}
    By killerld in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 06:45 PM
  4. keep dcing
    By aznboi21x in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-14-2009, 07:21 PM
  5. Ingame Menu Hack (C++)
    By PabloTortilla in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 04:09 PM