Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [HELP]Carepackage Lift for QCZM

    Hello

    I have been trying to do a lift, the lift is basically a flat block that goes up and down, for example one Lift that is on the ground of rust, transports me to the top. I am not talking about a Flag, I am talking about a carepackage.

    Can somebody do this?? I have tried to make a Block that moves, but I cant
    Last edited by Yamato; 10-22-2010 at 12:43 PM. Reason: Title

  2. #2
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    well im lazy .....


    but ill do it i think...

    Quote Originally Posted by TheSaboteur View Post
    well im lazy .....


    but ill do it i think...
    edit :

    just change some stuff here:
    Code:
    
    CreateAsc(depart, arivee, angle, size, height, time)
    {
     offset = (((size / 2) - 0.5) * -1);
     center = spawn("script_model", arivee );
     for(j = 0; j < size; j++){
      Asc = spawn("script_model", depart + ((0, 40, 0) * offset));
      Asc setModel("com_plasticcase_enemy");
      Asc Solid();
      Asc CloneBrushmodelToScriptmodel( level.airDropCrateCollision );
      Asc EnableLinkTo();
      Asc LinkTo(center);
      for(h = 1; h < height; h++){
       Asc = spawn("script_model", depart + ((0, 40, 0) * offset) - ((55, 0, 0) * h));
       Asc setModel("com_plasticcase_enemy");
       Asc Solid();
       Asc CloneBrushmodelToScriptmodel( level.airDropCrateCollision );
       Asc EnableLinkTo();
       Asc LinkTo(center);
      }
      
     offset += 1;
     }
     center.angles = angle;
     center.state = "depart";
             
     center thread Escalator(depart, arivee, time);
    
    }
     
    Escalator(depart, arivee, time)
     
        {
      
                  while(1)
      
                  {
      
                                         
      
                                          if(self.state == "depart"){
      
                                                  self MoveTo(arivee, time);
      
                                                  wait (time*6.5);
                                                 
    
      
                                                self.state = "arivee";
      
                                                  continue;
      
                                         }
      
                                          if(self.state == "arivee"){
     
                                                  self MoveTo(depart, time);
      
                                                  wait (time*3.0);
      
                                                  self.state = "depart";
      
                                                  continue;
      
                                          }
      
                                         
      
                  }
      
          }



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to TheSaboteur For This Useful Post:

    Yamato (10-22-2010)

  4. #3
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amazed
    mmm, thanks, and now, if I want to do this one in Rust:

    Code:
    Coordinate A- (474.323, 1234.41, -175.412)
    Coordinate B-(474.323, 1234.41, 312.199)
    What do I put on mapedit???This??

    Code:
    CreateAsc((474.323, 1234.41, -175.412), (474.323, 1234.41, 312.199), (0, 0, 0), 2, 46, 15));
    Please, say me what to put

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Hamachi help anyone? Cookies for helper.
    By iTzS4m in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 10:41 AM
  2. [Help]Transparent Background for Crosshairs...
    By Jumpshot in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-30-2008, 09:57 AM
  3. [HELP] VB6 Hotkey for Zoom not working
    By SteeL in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-10-2007, 03:06 AM
  4. need help installing warrock for friend
    By tarty67 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 11:55 AM
  5. Help! i banned for nothing
    By eyalzamir2 in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 05-06-2007, 08:36 AM