Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    Moothew =^_^='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Teleport Problem

    I use this source:
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/224-combat...port-hack.html

    Any idea how to stop the flickering? it goes from A to B & B to A, always tele from both sides continually & it makes my player becomes flicker. I want my player to keep stay on spot B without return to A except if i turned the teleport off. I tried put the codes in beginscene & endscense, same result. Put sleep(1); also doesnt help much.

    Sorry for my bad english.

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Can I see the exact code? Put it in the hacks place /
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  3. #3
    Moothew =^_^='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Can I see the exact code? Put it in the hacks place /
    Ok, here:

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
        if( GetModuleHandle( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
         && GetModuleHandle( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
         && GetModuleHandle( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
            return true;
        return false;
    }
    
    void cBase::Teleport(void)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
                 //save location
    	     if( GetAsyncKeyState(0x5A) & 1 ) {
    		y = *(float*)posy;
    		x = *(float*)(posy+0x4);
    		z = *(float*)(posy-0x4);
    	     }
    	
    	     //teleport
    	     if( tele > 0 ) {
    		*(float*)posy= y;
    		*(float*)(posy+0x4)= x;
    		*(float*)(posy-0x4)= z;
    	     }
            }
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI hack(LPVOID)
    {
    	while( !Base.IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep(100);
    		Directx.Hook();
    		Base.Update();
    	return 0;
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, hack, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }

  4. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Did you forget to add a function to say when the key is pressed. it teleports /
    just saying
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  5. #5
    Moothew =^_^='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Did you forget to add a function to say when the key is pressed. it teleports /
    just saying
    Here, but is that the problem?? sry i forgot to post this in my previous post.

    Code:
    void cBase::Teleport(void)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
                 posptr = NULL;
    	     posptr = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("ClientFX.fxd");
    	     posptr += charposoffset;
    
                 memcpy(&posy,(void *)(posptr),4);
    	     posy += posyoffset;
                  
                 //save location
    	     if( GetAsyncKeyState(0x5A) & 1 ) {
    		y = *(float*)posy;
    		x = *(float*)(posy+0x4);
    		z = *(float*)(posy-0x4);
    	     }
    	
    	     //teleport
    	     if( tele > 0 ) {
    		*(float*)posy= y;
    		*(float*)(posy+0x4)= x;
    		*(float*)(posy-0x4)= z;
    	     }
          }
    }

  6. #6
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Isn't there a different method for teleport? /
    Code:
    	if( GetAsyncKeyState(0x5A) & 1 ) {
    		*(float*)posy= y;
    		*(float*)(posy+0x4)= x;
    		*(float*)(posy-0x4)= z;
    }
    Last edited by flameswor10; 10-29-2010 at 02:15 AM.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  7. #7
    Moothew =^_^='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Isn't there a different method for teleport? /
    [code]
    if( GetAsyncKeyState(0x5A) & 1 ) {
    *(float*)posy= y;
    *(float*)(posy+0x4)= x;
    *(float*)(posy-0x4)= z;
    }
    [/code[
    what??

    All im asking why my player keep moving from spot A to B & B to A again? i want it to stay at B when the tele == 1. the flickering is killing me.

  8. #8
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Moothew =^_^= View Post
    Ok, here:

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
        if( GetModuleHandle( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
         && GetModuleHandle( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
         && GetModuleHandle( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
            return true;
        return false;
    }
    
    void cBase::Teleport(void)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
                 //save location
    	     if( GetAsyncKeyState(0x5A) & 1 ) {
    		y = *(float*)posy;
    		x = *(float*)(posy+0x4);
    		z = *(float*)(posy-0x4);
    	     }
    	
    	     //teleport
    	     if( tele > 0 ) {
    		*(float*)posy= y;
    		*(float*)(posy+0x4)= x;
    		*(float*)(posy-0x4)= z;
    	     }
            }
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI hack(LPVOID)
    {
    	while( !Base.IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep(100);
    		Directx.Hook();
    		Base.Update();
    	return 0;
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, hack, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    Your instantly changing the player pos that cant be done.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Magicman For This Useful Post:

    Moothew =^_^= (10-29-2010)

  10. #9
    Moothew =^_^='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post


    Your instantly changing the player pos that cant be done.
    can guide me how to solve it?

  11. #10
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by Moothew =^_^= View Post
    can guide me how to solve it?
    You want to move the camera or the player body?

  12. #11
    T0y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    hmm there is better codes for that.

  13. #12
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    yea you can't ACTUALLY teleport your character in Combat arms. all you can do is move the camera position (which is still useful since you can invisibly kill people).

  14. #13
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    yea you can't ACTUALLY teleport your character in Combat arms. all you can do is move the camera position (which is still useful since you can invisibly kill people).
    There is a way to ACTUALY teleport/move the body..

  15. #14
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post


    There is a way to ACTUALY teleport/move the body..
    but its not public.

    and when I say public I mean available to the public including VIP.

    a actual Teleport hack hasn't been released since 2008.

  16. #15
    StupidLittleNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    There is a way to stop the flickering but it's only client sided. And I doubt you could find

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 07:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 11:36 AM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 04:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 07:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 05:44 AM