Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    qcethe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared

    hack not showing

    The game isnt d/c but the hack isnt showing, c++ didnt give erorrs, where did i go wrong

    [HTML]#include "stdafx.h"
    #include <windows.h>
    #define Engine 0x3780AB70

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole(char *szCommand)
    {
    typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_T)(const char* szCommand);
    static RunConsoleCommand_T RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_T) 0x485E10;

    RCC(szCommand);
    }
    void main()
    {


    while(!IsGameReadyForHook()){
    Sleep(200);
    }
    bool Tracers = false;

    while(true)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)<0)
    if(Tracers){
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 1" );
    Tracers = true;
    }else{
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 0" );
    Tracers = false;
    }
    }


    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID) {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(300);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    MessageBoxA( NULL, "qcethe Hoyt Key V.1|\n" "qcethe @ MPGH ONLY", "MPGH qcethe", MB_YESNO| MB_ICONWARNING);
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }

    [/HTML]

  2. #2
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Because there's nothign TO show.

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to freedompeace For This Useful Post:

    matypatty (12-15-2010),qcethe (12-05-2010)

  4. #3
    qcethe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    lol, wat about the tracers?!?



    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)<0)
    if(Tracers){
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 1" );
    Tracers = true;
    }else{
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 0" );
    Tracers = false;
    }

  5. #4
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    You need to call the PPushToConsole function from within a Combat Arms internal function, like EndScene(), or your command will not pass internal game checks and will be dropped.

  6. #5
    qcethe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    so i only have to add the p for pushconsole functions?

  7. #6
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    Quote Originally Posted by qcethe View Post
    so i only have to add the p for pushconsole functions?
    Of course.

  8. #7
    qcethe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post


    Of course.
    but it wouldnt except it as a function, its giving me the red line erorr thingy

  9. #8
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by qcethe View Post
    so i only have to add the p for pushconsole functions?
    Call your hacks in EndScene.

    EDIT: Nvm , you got a hotkey hack,
    EDIT 2: Go to this thread -> https://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...s-pointer.html

    Works for me .

  10. #9
    qcethe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    so where im i supposed to add that method?

  11. #10
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by qcethe View Post
    so where im i supposed to add that method?
    Before your void . i just use the case 5 and at end of turning on , i put else if case 1 , turn off hack.

  12. #11
    qcethe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    im confused and im getting erorrs, can u just edit the post its and ill see wat u did

  13. #12
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    jfios

    you never declared a drawbox function so nothing will show untill you do