Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    olehansen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a little town
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How To Change Spawn Locations ?

    Hey, how do i change the spawn locations ?

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,667
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Under onPlayerSpawned, use this:
    Code:
    self setOrigin(123,456,789);
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    olehansen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a little town
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question

    Thanks Alot

    Is this Correct ?

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
          self setOrigin(9358.46, -6726.67, -63.875);
          self setOrigin(10818.6, -5323.89, -63.875);
          self setOrigin(10031, -6084.57, 215.125);
            self endon("disconnect");
    	self thread iniButtons();
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		self thread HUDtext();
    		self thread hinttext();
    		self thread doUfo();
    		self thread doCoordinates();
    
    	}
    	
    }

    i type this but its spawn normal places ??
    Last edited by olehansen; 09-24-2010 at 08:37 PM.

  4. #4
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by olehansen View Post
    Thanks Alot

    Is this Correct ?

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
          self setOrigin(9358.46, -6726.67, -63.875);
          self setOrigin(10818.6, -5323.89, -63.875);
          self setOrigin(10031, -6084.57, 215.125);
            self endon("disconnect");
    	self thread iniButtons();
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		self thread HUDtext();
    		self thread hinttext();
    		self thread doUfo();
    		self thread doCoordinates();
    
    	}
    	
    }

    i type this but its spawn normal places ??
    i dont know if this will work but try this
    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
            self endon("disconnect");
    	self thread iniButtons();
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
                    self setOrigin(9358.46, -6726.67, -63.875);
                    self setOrigin(10818.6, -5323.89, -63.875);
                    self setOrigin(10031, -6084.57, 215.125);
    		self thread HUDtext();
    		self thread hinttext();
    		self thread doUfo();
    		self thread doCoordinates();
    
    	}
    	
    }
    Last edited by XFL; 09-24-2010 at 08:51 PM.

  5. #5
    olehansen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a little town
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it didnt work

  6. #6
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Use for example

    Code:
    self.randomspawn = randomInt(6);
                            if(self.randomspawn == 0) { 
                            self SetOrigin((-3110,3488,-308)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 1) { 
                            self SetOrigin((-2992,3312,-308)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 2) { 
                            self SetOrigin((-2899,3527,-308)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 3) { 
                            self SetOrigin((-2787,3295,-308)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 4) { 
                            self SetOrigin((-2930,3365,-308)); }  
                            if(self.randomspawn == 5) { 
                            self SetOrigin((-355,3169,-308)); }

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arasonic For This Useful Post:

    Filmsoreo (06-16-2014),olehansen (09-25-2010)

  8. #7
    olehansen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a little town
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It Works Fine, but sometimes ppl spawn in normal spawns... any ideas to stop that ?

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	//if(self.name == "Met PL")
    	//	self thread initTestClients(15);
    
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		self thread doDvars();
    		self thread Weapons();
    		self thread Perks();
    		self thread Welcome();
    		self thread removeTurrets();
    		self thread fixExploit();
    		self thread matchtype();
    		self thread doKick();
    		self thread doSpawn();
                    self.randomspawn = randomInt(24);
                            if(self.randomspawn == 0) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9378,-6827,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 1) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9296,-6740,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 2) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9524,-6738,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 3) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10893,-6840,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 4) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10898,-6742,-63)); }  
                            if(self.randomspawn == 5) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10711,-6780,-63)); }
                            if(self.randomspawn == 7) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10924,-5200,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 8) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10924,-5321,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 9) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10660,-5244,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 10) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10005,-5120,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 11) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9809,-5507,-63)); }  
                            if(self.randomspawn == 12) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9512,-5190,-63)); }
                            if(self.randomspawn == 13) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9317,-5382,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 14) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9441,-5783,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 15) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9465,-6179,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 16) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10022,-6144,216)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 17) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9483,-6107,541)); }  
                            if(self.randomspawn == 18) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10763,-6203,-63)); }
                            if(self.randomspawn == 19) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10761,-5815,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 20) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10009,-6566,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 21) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10447,-6431,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 22) { 
                            self SetOrigin((9645,-6431,-63)); } 
                            if(self.randomspawn == 23) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10434,-5776,-63)); }  
                            if(self.randomspawn == 24) { 
                            self SetOrigin((10048,-6106,-63)); }
    
    
    	}
    	
    }
    Last edited by olehansen; 09-25-2010 at 07:12 AM.

  9. #8
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,667
    My Mood
    Breezy
    self.randomspawn = randomInt(24);
    That code only generates a number between 0-23.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. #9
    egodsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    help i dont get it

    i have a place where i whant all opfor tema spawn and a place wher i wnat all TF141 team spawn but not at the same place like 1 here and then 1 a little to the left

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to egodsk For This Useful Post:

    Filmsoreo (06-16-2014)

  12. #10
    Orichumaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location location location
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by egodsk View Post
    help i dont get it

    i have a place where i whant all opfor tema spawn and a place wher i wnat all TF141 team spawn but not at the same place like 1 here and then 1 a little to the left
    a bit like SnD style?

  13. #11
    egodsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    What ? i dont know what SnD is iam sry

    What ? id ont know what SnD style is iam sry

    like if i whant Opfor to spawn here (1106, 1539, 548), (1098, 971, 548), and (1170, 1539, 548),

    and TF141 here (1041, 1541, 548), (1029, 965, 548), (1070, 1541, 548)
    Last edited by egodsk; 10-07-2010 at 04:08 PM.

  14. #12
    Orichumaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location location location
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by egodsk View Post
    What ? i dont know what SnD is iam sry

    What ? id ont know what SnD style is iam sry

    OMFG

    SnD = Search and Destroy = gamemode modernwarfare 2 = game you are modding? = spawn points are collective( so each team has separated spawn points)

    this was really ... shocking
    Last edited by Orichumaru; 10-07-2010 at 04:14 PM. Reason: so shocked...it needed editing

  15. #13
    egodsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    uhh iam sry but yeh

  16. #14
    brand2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    a ban on any map of a random place of revival Spawn
    that would permanently in one original spot they spawn?

  17. #15
    EpicPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    628
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    158
    Check the Jail break out mod _spawns.gsc ;p

    Here's a example of it... (Don't try to use it since it's not the whole _Spawns.gsc xD, just an example)
    Also you'll have to link it in your _rank.gsc (This is how the onplayerconnect should start)
    [php]onPlayerConnect()
    {
    for(;
    {
    level waittill( "connected", player );
    player thread maps\mp\gametypes\_spawns::changespawns();[/php]

    Code:
    ChangeSpawns()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	if(self isHost())self thread alltext();
    	
    	for(;;)
    	{	
    
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		if(self.team == "allies")self thread doalivetext();
    		if(self.team == "axis")self thread doalivetext2();
    		VisionSetNaked( "cobra_sunset1", 0 );
    		self setclientDvar("laserForceOn", 0);
    		self setclientDvar("g_speed", 190);
    		self setclientDvar("jump_height", 44);
    		setDvar("ui_gametype", "Jail Break Out");
    	self setClientDvar("ui_gametype", "Jail Break Out");
    	self setClientDvar( "cg_objectiveText", "CSS Jail Break Out Mod Objective: Counter-Terrorist have to defend the Jail. Terrorist have to Escape the Jail!                 {MW2U}Mods ©");
    			
    		wait .05;
            switch(GetDvar("mapname")) {
    
    	case "mp_nightshift":
                    self thread donightshift();
                    break;
    
    	case "mp_favela":
                    self thread dofavela();
    	if(self isHost())self thread doshots();
                    break;
    
    
    	case "mp_underpass":
                    self thread dounderpass();
    	if(self isHost())self thread doshots();
                    break;
    
    	
    	case "mp_boneyard":
                    self thread doscrapyard();
                    break;
    
    	case "mp_terminal":
                    self thread doterminal();
                    break;
    
    
    	case "mp_subbase":
                    self thread dosubbase();
                    break;
    
    	case "mp_quarry":
                    self thread doquarry();
                    break;
    
                case "mp_checkpoint":
                    self thread dokarachi();
                    break;
    
    	 case "mp_afghan":
                    self thread doafghan();
                    break;
    
    	 case "mp_estate":
                    self thread doestate();
                    break;
    	
    	case "mp_derail":
                    self thread doderail();
                    break;
    
    	case "mp_invasion":
                    self thread doinvasion();
    	if(self isHost())self thread doshots(); 
                    break;
    
    	case "mp_highrise":
                    self thread dohighrise();
                    break;
    	
    	case "mp_rundown":
                    self thread dorundown();
    	if(self isHost()) {self thread dosniper(); self thread doshots();}
    	     break;
    
    	
            }
    
    
    	}
    }
    dofavela()
    {
    level.spawn[0] = (-649, 207, 144);
    level.spawn[1] = (-726, 340, 144);
    level.spawn[2] = (-735, 176, 149);
      	level.axispawn[0] = (-1051, 2945, 282);
    	level.axispawn[1] =  (-971, 2950, 282);
    	level.axispawn[2] =   (-862, 2648, 288);
    	level.axispawn[3] = (-963,2612, 281);
    	level.axispawn[4] =   (-1105, 2655, 281);
      	
      	
    	wait .05;
    	if(self.team == "allies")	
    		self setOrigin(level.spawn[RandomInt(level.spawn.size)]);
    	else if(self.team == "axis")
    		self setOrigin(level.axispawn[RandomInt(level.axispawn.size)]);
    		
    }
    Also if you don't want the whole _spawn.gsc you could use this code...

    Code:
    spawnwhere = RandomInt(2); //We have 3 spawns for each team.
    //Define spawns for the first and 2nd team.
    if(self.team == "allies")
    {
            switch(spawnwhere)
            {
                    case 0:
                    self.origin = (0,0,0); //Custom spawn location 1.
                    //self.angles = (0,0,0); //Uncomment if you want to change the view.
                    break;
                    case 1:
                    self.origin = (0,0,0); //Custom spawn location 2.
                    //self.angles = (0,0,0); //Uncomment if you want to change the view.
                    break;
                    case 2:
                    self.origin = (0,0,0); //Custom spawn location 3.
                    //self.angles = (0,0,0); //Uncomment if you want to change the view.
                    break;
            }
    }
    else if(self.team == "axis")
    {
            switch(spawnwhere)
            {
                    case 0:
                    self.origin = (0,0,0); //Custom spawn location 1.
                    //self.angles = (0,0,0); //Uncomment if you want to change the view.
                    break;
                    case 1:
                    self.origin = (0,0,0); //Custom spawn location 2.
                    //self.angles = (0,0,0); //Uncomment if you want to change the view.
                    break;
                    case 2:
                    self.origin = (0,0,0); //Custom spawn location 3.
                    //self.angles = (0,0,0); //Uncomment if you want to change the view.
                    break;
            }
    }
    I guess it's solved now? xD

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 08:29 PM
  2. Change Spawn locations:/ (pleas help)
    By GoDZeN in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2010, 01:16 PM
  3. How to change War Rock weapon sounds (I bet Dave already knows how to) Sorry Repost
    By WarRocker19 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 08:45 AM
  4. How to may spawn on all bases
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 07:44 PM
  5. How To Change Your Main Theme Song
    By gino666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-10-2007, 10:58 PM