Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 132
  1. #31
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253

    he forgot the Curly braces on the integer array..

  2. #32
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post

    he forgot the Curly braces on the integer array..
    Lolno first one only gives test3 a value and second one is should be
    Code:
    int test[3] = { 0, 0, 0 };

  3. #33
    Dead 4 Real's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Relaxed

  4. #34
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post
    Lolno first one only gives test3 a value and second one is should be
    Code:
    int test[3] = { 0, 0, 0 };
    Should of done..
    int test1, test2, test3;
    test1 = test2 = test3 = 0;

    but i dont see the point of it...
    But he failed hard on the array Good catch i didnt even notice it

  5. #35
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    i have never made a working menu hack lol maybe this will help change that

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  6. #36
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post
    Lolno first one only gives test3 a value and second one is should be
    Code:
    int test[3] = { 0, 0, 0 };
    well the first one has always worked for me fine

    but i do admit that i totally forgot about the second one :/ i was posting it from the school computer >.<





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  7. #37
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    hey, 1 question, how do i add a hack that needs nop-ed with this menu source? i wanna add no recoil, i have the bytes and such but not the know-how of adding it

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  8. #38
    Dead 4 Real's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Could you post the no recoil? thanks =p and easy just post it above the ptc hacks? if im correct it works for me =p

  9. #39
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Dead 4 Real View Post
    Could you post the no recoil? thanks =p and easy just post it above the ptc hacks? if im correct it works for me =p
    i wasn't sure of the mem command (i'm very new to coding, so i don't know what to look for to figure it out)

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  10. #40
    Bubbles Kittys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    █ ♣ █
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    nice work. nice work indeed, i am a noob with this stuff and i understand it thanks + rep given
    Support NSY Inject

  11. #41
    Dead 4 Real's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Thanks =p also ill keep adding on by normal posts i would edit first but its been past 24 hours

  12. #42
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Dead 4 Real View Post
    UPDATE 3: Changing Menu Text Colors | Thank: Dead 4 Real
    _-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_
    First open your hack then select Menu.cpp then search for this the color "Orange" it should look like this
    Code:
    if (i==Mpos)
               color=Orange;
    then change it to a color you want example Green also remember that the first letter must be a capital and then seach for the next color the rest are a little bit above, but some also may be below. but dont go changing all colors you see cause some it may say Red but theres no red on your menu you look at the colors on your menu and only change them until you know what you are doing.

    Colors used in menu:
    Orange
    Blue
    Green


    Colors are actually Green, Blue, and Black,

    Great job though!

  13. #43
    Dead 4 Real's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Thanks, well i cant edit that one atm but people should be able to tell.

  14. #44
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Dead 4 Real View Post
    Thanks, well i cant edit that one atm but people should be able to tell.
    TUTORIAL CLICK ME!

    tutorial on cool haxoring menus ^^^^^

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  15. #45
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Why is it when i followed all of the steps on there and rechecked it that every time inject it then load combat arms it crash only hack on there is Show Fps
    plz help me?

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread