Thanks
    My Mood
    Confused

Exclamation [Help]VB Trainer

Well im kind of desperate. Im a german student and this year i had to write a paper in my computer science class. i chose to write about hacks and trainers in pc games and wanted to code a little trainer myself for the game GTA San Andreas!
    The problem is i was way to lazy and didnt start until about monday (tomorrow is due date ) I still dont have a working trainer and all i would need is something simple just to have something to write about in my main part of the paper.

Do you guys have any suggestions for some good tutorials on how to code a little trainer for changing the basic values for money, health etc. ? i googled like 5 hours every day this week but i couldnt find anything that would help me enough. I have the adresses that i need but just dont really know how to code a working trainer

I hope someone can help me with this i will be thankful forever!

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Use the search button I bet you will findt good trainer tuts...

Thanks
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Skinnlaw View Post
    Use the search button I bet you will findt good trainer tuts...
    I did actually search already but i couldnt find anything quite fitting to my needs or im just stupid...

Here there is this tutorial.

So lets say I have found the adress for the money 00B7CE50 what code would i have to write to add 10k to the value. Im really sorry that i dont know to much about vb but i get the basic system. j

Code:
    Private Sub Button2_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button2.Click

End Sub

Thanks
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by kashmir33 View Post
    I did actually search already but i couldnt find anything quite fitting to my needs or im just stupid...

Here there is this tutorial.