Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27
  1. #1
    Deadessence1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation CrossFire Source

    Well hi,
    umm i keep geting a error... im pritty new at c++ but im learning fast. Im stuck here and i dont know what to do i have a d3d msnu & i have the dll old dll which worked but gave me a error b4 i entered game so i edited it and added some stuff but it wont work when i debug it :


    #include <windows.h>
    #include <iostream>

    using namespace std;

    #define ADR_PLAYERPOINTER 0x00
    #define ADR_SERVERPOINTER 0x00

    void source_codes(){
    DWORD *dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)ADR_PLAYERPOINTER;
    DWORD *dwServerPtr = *(DWORD*)ADR_SERVERPOINTER;

    }

    void __cdecl PushToConsole(char* szVal ) {
    DWORD dwCShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if( dwCShell != NULL )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( (dwCShell + 0x2AAE80) );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x1F8 );
    _asm
    {
    push szVal;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI Main(LPVOID) {
    while(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") == NULL ) {
    Sleep(150);
    }

    bool PlayerGlow = true;
    bool FogEnable = false;
    bool Nosmoke = true;
    bool Whitewalls = false;


    for(; {
    __asm pushad;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F2)&1) {
    PlayerGlow = !PlayerGlow;
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3)&1) {
    FogEnable = !FogEnable;
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F4)&1) {
    Nosmoke = !Nosmoke;
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)&1) {
    Whitewalls = !Whitewalls;
    }

    if (Nosmoke) {
    PushToConsole("DrawParticles 1");
    }
    else {
    PushToConsole("DrawParticles 0");
    }

    if (FogEnable) {
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1");
    }
    else {
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 0");
    }
    if (PlayerGlow) {
    PushToConsole("ScreenGlowEnable 1");

    }
    else {
    PushToConsole("ScreenGlowEnable 0");

    }
    if (Whitewalls) {
    PushToConsole("DrawFlat 1");
    }
    else {
    PushToConsole("DrawFlat 0");
    }
    Sleep(100);
    __asm popad;
    }
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    MessageBoxA(0, "This Hack was Made By GrimDesire ", "Successfully Injected", 0);
    system("start https://www.mpgh.net");
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL,Main, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    Last edited by Deadessence1; 03-14-2011 at 05:10 PM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Deadessence1 For This Useful Post:

    abdonike (03-16-2011),GrimDesire (03-14-2011),MrJupi (10-06-2011),Turbulence (03-21-2011)

  3. #2
    Lyoto Machida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far away with girls
    Posts
    3,734
    Reputation
    133
    Thanks
    1,621
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You debug it? Or Inject it?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Lyoto Machida For This Useful Post:

    GrimDesire (03-14-2011)

  5. #3
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,332
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,680
    That function source has been patched for awhile now

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Dakota For This Useful Post:

    GrimDesire (03-14-2011)

  7. #4
    Deadessence1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amazed
    when i injected the old 1 it gave me a error saying do i want to send this error to what ever so i edited it and it give s me this;
    Screenshot from Lightshot
    Screenshot from Lightshot

    o-o
    lml idk how to make a new 1 ... i need a teacher xD

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Deadessence1 For This Useful Post:

    GrimDesire (03-14-2011)

  9. #5
    GrimDesire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York, Crazy Life
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    same thing happend to me o-o

    [YOUTUBE]<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="195" height="140" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/j5-yKhDd64s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>[/YOUTUBE]

  10. #6
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,332
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,680
    It means that during the compiling of your source you had a error in your text go down to the bottom of that and look and it should give you a short description on what your error was.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Dakota For This Useful Post:

    GrimDesire (03-14-2011)

  12. #7
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    clean up your code ALOT

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    	bool oneshot = false;
    	while(1)
    	{
    		DWORD CShellBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    
         
       		if(oneshot) 
             	{
               		for(int i=0 ; i<445 ; i++)
              		{
              		 *(float*)( (*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShellBase + UPDATE ))+(4*i))) + 0x7F8) = FLT_MAX ;
        			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    MessageBoxA(0, "This Hack was Made By GrimDesire ", "Successfully Injected", 0);
    system("start https://www.mpgh.net");
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL,Main, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    this will still not work. missing quiet a bit of coding.
    Still love you Giggletron

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Swiftdude For This Useful Post:

    DaRk (03-15-2011),GrimDesire (03-14-2011)

  14. #8
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Swiftdude View Post
    clean up your code ALOT

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    	bool oneshot = false;
    	while(1)
    	{
    		DWORD CShellBase = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    
         
       		if(oneshot) 
             	{
               		for(int i=0 ; i<445 ; i++)
              		{
              		 *(float*)( (*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShellBase + UPDATE ))+(4*i))) + 0x7F8) = FLT_MAX ;
        			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    MessageBoxA(0, "This Hack was Made By GrimDesire ", "Successfully Injected", 0);
    system("start https://www.mpgh.net");
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL,Main, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    this will still not work. missing quiet a bit of coding.
    or he can. use a d3d hook maybe midfunction and get hacks that way

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Nubzgetkillz For This Useful Post:

    GrimDesire (03-14-2011)

  16. #9
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Nubzgetkillz View Post
    or he can. use a d3d hook maybe midfunction and get hacks that way
    if he does d3d then it gets messy. dont want to help someone through that of which i cant get through .
    Still love you Giggletron

  17. #10
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Swiftdude View Post


    if he does d3d then it gets messy. dont want to help someone through that of which i cant get through .
    That is why you let him do it and d3d isn't messy if you have classes and use a good menu class.

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  18. #11
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Nubzgetkillz View Post
    That is why you let him do it and d3d isn't messy if you have classes and use a good menu class.
    haha i have 3 headers and 1 source with ALL of my menu and hack shit in it :F
    Still love you Giggletron

  19. #12
    tdct's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    1,462
    Reputation
    105
    Thanks
    391
    My Mood
    Devilish
    If your using vs c++ express, if memory sevres, if your using more than one line of asm, it's __asm, not _asm (two underscores)

  20. #13
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by tdct View Post
    If your using vs c++ express, if memory sevres, if your using more than one line of asm, it's __asm, not _asm (two underscores)
    this is true..
    Still love you Giggletron

  21. #14
    chriscasper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Creeper No Creeping
    Posts
    945
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    im pretty sure a couple words your using are patched

  22. #15
    **HACKER**'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Outside Your House ;-0
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Dude Even Though This Way Is Patched You Would Need To Update This Bit Of Code :
    Code:
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( (dwCShell + 0x2AAE80) );
    And Put The New Client Numbers There But You Would Probally Still Get Disconnect When Trying To Join Rooms And Servers !

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast