Important information regarding COVID-19. Please click here immediately.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Question What Wrong with one hit kill given client error in MM and HM? CF NA

    Ive been wondering all hack that have come out mostly have one hit kill but when u play mutation or hero mode u get client error why is that?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to aliencfhk For This Useful Post:

    b2k123456 (04-02-2011)

  3. #2
    ¢σ∂у's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under ur bed
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Cool
    Your not pr0 enough to handle the 1 hit hack.

  4. #3
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ¢σ∂у View Post
    Your not pr0 enough to handle the 1 hit hack.
    HAHA ILL kik ur ass without hack xD

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to aliencfhk For This Useful Post:

    ashrafgoba22 (04-01-2011)

  6. #4
    ashrafgoba22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    veray goog

  7. #5
    "Time Is Money So I Went And Bought A Rolex."
    MPGH Member
    Wiz'Khalifa.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere.
    Posts
    3,081
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Blah
    maybe the hack's patched?
    WAGWARN
    Y.O.L.O
    'im back bitches.'
    #purple swag.
    Gifts.
    [][]
    []

  8. #6
    mazza1327's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    433
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Its Just Common Error Because They know Your Hacking In Mutation but in Other game Modes S&D,TDM,Escape Etc they Cant Detect u cause they mainly focus On MM HD


    Dont Just Say thanks
    PRESS THANKS


    Quote Originally Posted by mazza1327 View Post
    Its Just Common Error Because They know Your Hacking In Mutation but in Other game Modes S&D,TDM,Escape Etc they Cant Detect u cause they mainly focus On MM HD


    Dont Just Say thanks
    PRESS THANKS
    HM Lol Oops Speeling MISTAKE LOL

  9. #7
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by anvitjord View Post
    maybe the hack's patched?
    is not becuase one hit kill works in othere modes but as soon as i get second kill in mutaion or hero mode i get client error...????

  10. #8
    *Ex*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ...................... why you want to know?
    Posts
    1,303
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    its patched

  11. #9
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by okok123 View Post
    its patched
    is not patched becuase i can one hit kill in other modes except for hm and mm?

  12. #10
    mazza1327's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    433
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    BECAUSE THEY MONITOR MM AND HM MORE THAN OTHER GAME MODES JEZ LOL

    Dont Say Thanks

    PRESS IT!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to mazza1327 For This Useful Post:

    aliencfhk (04-01-2011)

  14. #11
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by mazza1327 View Post
    BECAUSE THEY MONITOR MM AND HM MORE THAN OTHER GAME MODES JEZ LOL

    Dont Say Thanks

    PRESS IT!
    Makes Sense

  15. #12
    cabbar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    if u use 1 hit, not just in mm/hm mode, in every mode youll get client error soon or later. because its patched by cf team "i think"

    simple logic, if u kill someone or many soldier quickly u probably hackin..

    in addition to that, -dont know its related with this patch but- if u use 1 hit, and throw someone grenade 2 u "from your team or opposite team", ull instantly die.

  16. #13
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    ok hope they make a hak that doesnt detect how many soldiers u kil rapidly

  17. #14
    Hahne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    M.P.G.H
    Posts
    4,551
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    797
    My Mood
    Asleep
    its patched i think
    Everybody wanting to post in crossfire section read these
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/175-crossf...-5-2011-a.html

    EX.

  18. #15
    aliencfhk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    la
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Hahne View Post
    its patched i think
    it cant be patched becuase i was using it just 10 minutes ago

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast