Thread: Hack Lag?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 49
  1. #16
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,008
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    those are were at different times Invisible wasn't help I was just wondering what that was..
    its over a different time period ):
    I'm still learning ;/

  2. #17
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Departure View Post
    When using PTC methods your better off making a global boolean to detect if hack is selected or not, you only need to PTC once except for No Fog which requires you to PTC every time you respawn. Anyway if you have selected a hack from menu or hotkey then set the global boolean to true, then in your thread if global boolean = true then run through your PTC commands and after running through your PTC commands set it back to false until next time you select a hack to use, Also set this global boolean to true when joining a new game so you dont have to turn them back on again, do this by using the game status address.
    Except things like Satellite Scanner can change the values, so check those

  3. #18
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Ima noob at C Plusly Plusly

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    PashaAmd (04-14-2011)

  5. #19
    Wilds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    make a hack that will, when enabled, get ur FPS and wait for it to go back up until it pushes the next hack. then add support for slower and faster PC's

  6. #20
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by wolffang0000 View Post
    make a hack that will, when enabled, get ur FPS and wait for it to go back up until it pushes the next hack. then add support for slower and faster PC's
    We are all dumber now that you posted this...

  7. #21
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    We are all dumber now that you posted this...
    [IMG]https://images1.memegenerator.net/ImageMacro/5854896/DUMB-******-IS-DUMB.jpg?imageSize=Medium&generatorName=Advice-******[/IMG]

  8. #22
    Wilds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    We are all dumber now that you posted this...
    WHY THE FUCK ARE U ALL SO MEAN TO MEH???

    what i posted wasn't really a bad idea/bullshit, doing all the hacks at once completely laggs him, so have it wait for the next one to be activated.


    i really just don't understand these people anymore
    Last edited by Wilds; 04-14-2011 at 04:46 PM.

  9. #23
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by wolffang0000 View Post
    WHY THE FUCK ARE U ALL SO MEAN TO MEH???

    what i posted wasn't really a bad idea/bullshit, doing all the hacks at once completely laggs him, so have it wait for the next one to be activated.


    i really just don't understand these people anymore
    Cry Baby.............

  10. #24
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    really i dont see the point in P*** in presents. If you fix up mmbob PopFromConsole and can get the value and maybe get a pointer to it so you dont need to run the whole thing all the time.
    [highlight=c++]
    if ( *YouPointer == 1)
    {
    //the hack is on
    if ( Chams == false)
    PTC(OFF);// this should make you pointer = 0
    } else {
    if (chams)
    PTC(ON);
    }[/highlight]

    if the pointer is 1 then your hack is on, else it is off. that will explain why i have only 1 ptc inside each part.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  11. #25
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    PS: YouPointer is GameStatus or InGame (Kotentopf)?
    Last edited by Alessandro10; 04-14-2011 at 06:50 PM.

  12. #26
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    PS: YouPointer is GameStatus or InGame (Kotentopf).
    PS: NO. did you read the post as all?

    I said it is pointer to the value to your PushToConsole is store somewhere in CSHELL. Our Dear, sweet friend mmbob released something for us to get the Value of the Command.

    The name of that is, POP-From- Console. I said if you can get a pointer TO the value of your Command your set.


    [highlight=c++]
    float PopFromConsole(const char* szCommand)
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    DWORD LTClient = *(DWORD *)(0x377C4450);
    typedef void *(*_Fn1)(const char *);
    _Fn1 Fn1 = *(_Fn1 *) (LTClient + 0x104);
    DWORD vTable = *(DWORD *) LTClient;
    typedef float (__stdcall *_Fn2)(void *);
    _Fn2 Fn2 = *(_Fn2 *) (vTable + 0x5C);
    return Fn2(Fn1(szCommand));
    }
    [/highlight]

    i tried to clean it up for you guys,... But i could not get one of the functions


    [highlight=c++]
    float PopFromConsole(const char* szCommand)
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    DWORD LTClient = *(DWORD *)(0x377C4450);
    DWORD vTable = *(DWORD *) LTClient;
    typedef float (__stdcall *_Fn2)(void *);
    _Fn2 Fn2 = *(_Fn2 *) (vTable + 0x5C);
    return Fn2(LTCCLASS->GetConsoleVariableFloat(szCommand));
    }[/highlight]
    Last edited by topblast; 04-14-2011 at 07:00 PM.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  13. #27
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    PS: NO. did you read the post as all?

    I said it is pointer to the value to your PushToConsole is store somewhere in CSHELL. Our Dear, sweet friend mmbob released something for us to get the Value of the Command.

    The name of that is, POP-From- Console. I said if you can get a pointer TO the value of your Command your set.


    [highlight=c++]
    float PopFromConsole(const char* szCommand)
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    DWORD LTClient = *(DWORD *)(0x377C4450);
    typedef void *(*_Fn1)(const char *);
    _Fn1 Fn1 = *(_Fn1 *) (LTClient + 0x104);
    DWORD vTable = *(DWORD *) LTClient;
    typedef float (__stdcall *_Fn2)(void *);
    _Fn2 Fn2 = *(_Fn2 *) (vTable + 0x5C);
    return Fn2(Fn1(szCommand));
    }
    [/highlight]
    I Know.. was only troll

    [IMG]https://tudomentir*****m.br/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/troll-face1.jpg[/IMG]

  14. #28
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    I Know.. was only troll

    [IMG]https://tudomentir*****m.br/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/troll-face1.jpg[/IMG]
    I FUCKING HATE TROLLS!!!! DONT EVER TROLL WITH ME! I AM NOT NON OF YOU PISSY LITTLE FRIENDS, I DO NOT AGREE WITH THIS TROLLING SHIT.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  15. #29
    Wilds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    I FUCKING HATE TROLLS!!!! DONT EVER TROLL WITH ME! I AM NOT NON OF YOU PISSY LITTLE FRIENDS, I DO NOT AGREE WITH THIS TROLLING SHIT.
    fuckin right been wantin for someone to say somethin about all the trolls lately

  16. #30
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by wolffang0000 View Post
    fuckin right been wantin for someone to say somethin about all the trolls lately
    Hey, Fawk you

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast