Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    hatebreed3323's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [Request] Gun Menu for iSnipe

    Can anyone code a simple gun menu with one:
    Acog Intervention xmags
    and Thermal Int Xmags.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,136
    My Mood
    Angelic
    wrong section mate

    @master131
    can you move this?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,669
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /moved to gsc help
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  4. #4
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool
    why give menu if you just can give them both?

  5. #5
    hatebreed3323's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry for posting in the wrong section I didn't know!

    Anyways:
    It's iSnipe, so they start out with an Intervention with FMJ.
    I want a menu where they can switch to a different class setup:
    - Int w/ ACOG
    - Int w/ Thermal
    I'd even settle for just a bind that will switch weapons
    EX: Press N for Int w/ Thermal

    I can't figure either of these out.

    Anything appreciated - Thanks!

  6. #6
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool
    add me on steam pyro1012 i make one a little menu for you

  7. #7
    hatebreed3323's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks, I appreciate it!
    But I dont use steam.
    Xfire?

  8. #8
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool
    i dont use x fire

    just add vanoq than if he doesn't has what you want pm me will make a code for you than

  9. #9
    edub18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    I was able to help him. Heres the solution:
    Code:
    doWeapons()
    {
      self endon("disconnect");
      self endon("death");
      
      while(1)
      {
        self notifyOnPlayerCommand("N", "+actionslot 1");
        self waittill("N");
        self takeAllWeapons();
        self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp");
        self iPrintlnBold("You were given weapon 1");
        
        self waittill("N");
        self takeAllWeapons();
        self giveWeapon("ump45_mp");
        self iPrintlnBold("You were given weapon 1");
      }
    }
    And a list of actionslots:
    Code:
    bind TAB "+scores"
    bind ESCAPE "togglemenu"
    bind SPACE "+gostand"
    bind 3 "+actionslot 3"
    bind 4 "+actionslot 4"
    bind 5 "+actionslot 2"
    bind A "+moveleft"
    bind C "toggleprone"
    bind D "+moveright"
    bind E "+activate"
    bind F "+melee"
    bind N "+actionslot 1"
    bind Q "+smoke"
    bind R "+reload"
    bind S "+back"
    bind U "chatmodeteam"
    bind V "+talk"
    bind W "+forward"
    bind Y "chatmodepublic"
    bind CTRL "togglecrouch"
    bind SHIFT "+breath_sprint"
    bind MOUSE1 "+attack"
    bind MOUSE2 "+speed_throw"
    bind MOUSE3 "+frag"
    bind MWHEELDOWN "weapnext"
    bind MWHEELUP "weapnext"

  10. #10
    hatebreed3323's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Problems were that the same bind has two different guns in the mod which didnt work...

    When I used the command nothing happened, I just lost my weapons.

    ETA:
    You have to add a command:
    "self switchtoWeapon(blahblahblah);"
    Last edited by hatebreed3323; 05-10-2011 at 05:28 PM.

  11. #11
    hatebreed3323's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Gave up the menu, made the mod!
    /solved please.
    You can use this if you'd like, but keep credit to me? IDC
    https://pastebin.com/p9Y6mjsv
    Last edited by hatebreed3323; 05-11-2011 at 09:12 AM.

  12. #12
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,669
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /marked as solved
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]