Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    noob macho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Yes again a Syntax Error tho i used everything

    hi,

    well i used the gsc error finder from Master and i got this error ( a syntax error in game) and i dont know what to do with it??

    CL_Disconnect called for local client 0


    please a little help
    thanks

    the script i added is as followed:


    Code:
    printText( title, line1, line2, duration) {
    	self endon("death");
    	self endon("disconnect");
    
    	notifyData = spawnstruct();
    	
    	notifyData.titleText = title;
    	notifyData.notifyText = line1;
    	notifyData.notifyText2 = line2;
    	notifyData.duration = duration;
    	
    	self thread maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_message::notifyMessage( notifyData );
    }
    
    chooseAllies() {
    	self endon( "disconnect" );
    	self endon( "death" );
    
    	self thread printText( "RPGs Inbound Watch Your Backs!", "U are a M1A1 Abrams", "^9Show Them Who The Boss Is!", 10);
    
    	self giveWeapon( "ac130_40mm_mp", 0, false );
    	wait 0.1;
    
    	self setmodel("vehicle_m1a1_abrams_d_static");
    	self setMoveSpeedScale( 0.35 * self.moveSpeedScaler );
    	self ThermalVisionFOFOverlayOn();
    	self allowJump(false);
    	self allowSprint(false);
    	self.health = 700;
    	wait 0.1;
    	self switchToWeapon("ac130_40mm_mp");
    
    	wait 0.1;
    }
    
    chooseOpfor() {
    	self endon( "disconnect" );
    	self endon( "death" );
    
    	self thread printText( "Enemy Tanks Incomming Watch Out!", "U are out of ammo", "^9Use your RPG!", 10);
    
    	self giveWeapon("rpg_mp",0,false);self SetWeaponAmmoStock("rpg_mp", 99);
    	wait 0.01;
    	self giveWeapon("rpd_grip_mp",0,false);self SetWeaponAmmoClip("rpd_grip_mp", 0); self SetWeaponAmmoStock("rpd_grip_mp",0);
    
    	self setMoveSpeedScale( 1.55 * self.moveSpeedScaler );
    	self.health = 200
    	wait 0.01;
    	self switchToWeapon("rpd_grip_mp");
    
    	wait 0.1;
    }
    
    
    printText( title, line1, line2, duration) {
    	self endon("death");
    	self endon("disconnect");
    
    	notifyData = spawnstruct();
    	
    	notifyData.titleText = title;
    	notifyData.notifyText = line1;
    	notifyData.notifyText2 = line2;
    	notifyData.duration = duration;
    	
    	self thread maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_message::notifyMessage( notifyData );
    }
    
    doDvars()
    {
    	setDvar("sv_cheats", "1");
    
    	self takeAllWeapons();
    	self _clearPerks();
    	self setClientDvar("cg_enemyNameFadeIn", 999999);
    	wait 0.05;
    
    
    
    	if(self.pers["team"] == "allies") {
    		self thread chooseAllies();
    	}
    	else {
    		self thread chooseOpfor();
    	}
    
    	setDvar("sv_cheats", "0");
    }
    and of course i added self thread doDvars(); under player spawned

    again Thanks,
    Noob Macho

  2. #2
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    9,119
    Reputation
    1096
    Thanks
    1,970
    My Mood
    Doh
    self setClientDvar("cg_enemyNameFadeIn", 999999);
    Try with setDvar not client dvar.

  3. #3
    noob macho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    and what can i do about the error : client command overflow??
    put in more wait time between the things??
    because i already did like 0.5 between almost everything

    thanks

    and no im sorry set dvar wasnt the syntax error
    still thanks for having a look at it:P
    Last edited by noob macho; 05-13-2011 at 10:09 AM.

  4. #4
    noob macho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Haha never mind it i got the error

    Thanks

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,669
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /marked as solved
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Tags for this Thread