Thanks

RS account creation shop

Hey guys I am looking to open up a "shop" where I make a account for you, and get it up to the the stats that you choose. Prices will be decided by the stats you choose for your account. You can pick your username and password for the account, so you can periodically check up on your account. You can set recovery questions and e-mail without me knowing of it. I am trying to make this as scam-proof as possible because I am only trying to make a little bit of RSGP/Paypal cash.

For RSGP: pay a trusted middleman upfront and if everything goes well the middleman will transfer cash to me, else if its not well you will get your money back
    For paypal: you can transfer cash to middleman and then he can transfer to me after account is created, or you can do a 50/50 trade to my paypal account.

I have a lot of experience with pures of all type (both F2P and P2P). as well as skillers (not so much). I have made 1 def, 10 def, 20 def, and 40 def pures all with 40 attk and 70+ str; a hybrid with 76 str 40 attk 70 mage 70 range 1 def (still working on it); mage pure with 77 mage only & mage tank with 65 mage and 40 def; range pure with 82 range only & range tank with 75 range and 40 def; def/str pure with 5 attk, 43 str, and 30 def (very low level, usually tanks everything)

**Most of these accounts aren't but if I do release them, then i will update this thread.
    After making so many accounts, I have developed a strong notion of where to train for fastest exp with med/low cash output, med/low exp with high cash output, or med exp with med cash. As for skills, I have learned the fastest ways to get to 99 for most skills.

PM me if you are interested, please don't post unless you want to point out a flaw in this thread or if you would like to "create an account".