Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Anyone want to Help Me?

I made a bot and it works fine just that you have to babysit it because of the capcha.

For anyone that helps I'll, grant them access to my beta projects.

List of things I want done:
    1. Pointers for the Capcha box when it appears and if it has any information on the numbers it uses

2. Pointers for Cooldown or a script variant that can time attacks so my bot doesn't spam pointless skills that have a cooldown

3. Anything good to add to a bot

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I've been trying myself to build an eden bot.
    So far I've started from the API and slowly filling the gaps.

I'm just starting out to be honest but :
    The API is currently being coded in C++
    I was thinking about making the scripts in Javascript. The interpreter would be spidermonkey

Ya I know >.< I have pictures on them... took me 5 secs to make though.
    Also, I was thinking about the password being allocated on the memory only to prevent from stealing. Just an idea.

So the options a bot should include are :

- Auto-poting

- Auto-Questing (from lvl 0-??) Programmable(works according to the char lvl)

- The battling system (depending on the profession)

- Inventory management system

!!! Most important !!! A system to bypass the capcha protection... a OCR system working with pointers for the number box. Since the number checks are kind of big numbers... should be not so hard to make a semi-accurate OCR. I'm pretty sure there is a way around the capcha protection but I'll have to figure it. Thing is, IDK how much memory the OCR will take and I assume we don't want it to be working 24/7, so we need a way to trigger it at the right time.

Those are the systems but here is what's under the hood =

Auto-poting
    - Needs a way to monitor the hp/mp levels
    - Manage the threshold where he takes the potions
    - Buy potions at the right time

Auto-Questing