Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    mistertex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Some updated addys(new blood update)

    LTCLIENT 0x377A0198
    RECOIL1 0x37519AB1
    RECOIL2 0x00000000
    RECOIL3 0x00000000
    RECOIL4 0x00000000
    RELOAD 0x373FEF94

    Not sure if recoil 2-4 are correct (:[) im new to finding addys so if they're wrong, reply with proper ones.

    MisterTex

  2. #2
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Code:
    UnwrapConsole - 0x00485FA0
    GameStatus - 0x377B11B0

  3. #3
    -Dimensions-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Im guessing you just ran a old address logger.

    Thanks for No Reload, going to test sometime and add to my list.
    Last edited by -Dimensions-; 07-28-2011 at 07:43 PM.

  4. #4
    mistertex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by DethBlaze View Post
    Code:
    UnwrapConsole - 0x00485FA0
    GameStatus - 0x377B11B0
    what exactly are these 2 for? i've never seen a hack called unwrapconsole or game status lol.

    MisterTex

  5. #5
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by mistertex View Post
    what exactly are these 2 for? i've never seen a hack called unwrapconsole or game status lol.
    There not hacks. Also Its quit simple to understand what they do by just reading their name.
    Last edited by DethBlaze; 07-28-2011 at 07:56 PM.

  6. #6
    mistertex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by DethBlaze View Post
    There not hacks. Also Its quit simple to understand what they do by just reading their name.
    sorry, i wasn't thinking.

    MisterTex

  7. #7
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    game status is like for telling the hack when ur in game or when in lobby

    basicly

    Code:
    {
    	if((*(BYTE *)GameStatus = 5) && GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1) &1){
    		memcpy((VOID *)ammo, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\xC2\x04\x00", 3);
    	} else {
    		memcpy((VOID *)ammo, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x81\xEC\xB4", 3);
    
    }
    setting it equal to 5 means your in game

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  8. #8
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,006
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,944
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    game status is like for telling the hack when ur in game or when in lobby

    basicly

    Code:
    {
    	if((*(BYTE *)GameStatus = 5) && GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1) &1){
    		memcpy((VOID *)ammo, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\xC2\x04\x00", 3);
    	} else {
    		memcpy((VOID *)ammo, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x81\xEC\xB4", 3);
    
    }
    setting it equal to 5 means your in game
    wow. 1 means you are ingame.

    and the code u pasted wouldnt work... its relying on calling those bytes to the address when you press the key, but a split second after pressing it goes back to off bytes. you would have to do something like...


    globals:
    Code:
    bool FakeUnlimitedAmmo = false;
    in function:
    Code:
    if(*(BYTE *)GameStatus == 1) && GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1) &1)		
    FakeUnlimitedAmmo != FakeUnlimitedAmmo;
    
    if(*(BYTE *)GameStatus != 1) //5 is in lobby, however the are other possibilities depending on room situation, so we will use != 1
    FakeUnlimitedAmmo = false; //turns off fake unlimited ammo when not ingame
    
    if(FakeUnlimitedAmmo)
    memcpy((VOID *)ammo, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\xC2\x04\x00", 3);
    else
    memcpy((VOID *)ammo, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x81\xEC\xB4", 3);

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game





    [IMG]https://i645.photobucke*****m/albums/uu180/drgnforce9/Siggys/signature3.jpg[/IMG]
    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to CAFlames For This Useful Post:

    Anubiset (07-29-2011)

  10. #9
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    i was just gusesing numbers...no wonder my hacks never worked

    5 was what we used for our rez cham bypass program to tell the program we were in game btw, did the number change? we were using papa server to test btw

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  11. #10
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,006
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,944
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    i was just gusesing numbers...no wonder my hacks never worked

    5 was what we used for our rez cham bypass program to tell the program we were in game btw, did the number change? we were using papa server to test btw
    You may be thinking of the clientinfo pointer to GameMode.

    5 is a normal, ingame, non-fireteam game.

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game





    [IMG]https://i645.photobucke*****m/albums/uu180/drgnforce9/Siggys/signature3.jpg[/IMG]
    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  12. #11
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post


    You may be thinking of the clientinfo pointer to GameMode.

    5 is a normal, ingame, non-fireteam game.
    thats exactly it. i used the same for my chams but looking for a better method

  13. #12
    dllbaseII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Integrais e Derivadas
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Chatty
    wow ,thanks for the no recoil and gamestatus

Similar Threads

  1. [New] Updated Addies [8/27]
    By Braco22 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 06:04 AM
  2. [New] Updated Addies [8/25]
    By Braco22 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 11:36 AM
  3. [NEW] Updated Addies [7/28]
    By J in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 126
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 03:25 PM
  4. How can i find the new Addys after an Update?
    By taylan in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 10:42 PM
  5. Some isseus from new update .
    By Drake in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 03:05 AM