Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    garebear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    America's Army aimbot

    Does anyone have a hack for AA?

  2. #2
    arunforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place for amigos
    Posts
    24,175
    Reputation
    4646
    Thanks
    12,198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I think Dave use to have an Aimbot for AA, he had a shitload of hacks.



    v1.96 - Tutorials, Upgraded Town, Def Revamp
    v1.97 - Cutscenes/Quests, Friend List
    v1.98 - Classes, Necklace/Rings
    v1.99 - Guilds
    v2.00 - Open Beta


  3. #3
    Dave84311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Wild Wild West
    Posts
    35,024
    Reputation
    5531
    Thanks
    40,791
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I'll ask poker when he gets on MSN. He is the one who played it alot and hooked me up with em when I posted em on the old MPGH.





    THE EYE OF AN ADMINISTRATOR IS UPON YOU. ANY WRONG YOU DO IM GONNA SEE, WHEN YOU'RE ON MPGH, LOOK BEHIND YOU, 'CAUSE THATS WHERE IM GONNA BE


    "First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.” - Dave84311

    HAVING VIRTUAL DETOX

  4. #4
    jhaubert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'd be interested in some hax for AA. Let me know if you can help me out.

  5. #5
    gothgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    the netherlands
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Smile

    Other hacking site URLs are not permitted.
    Please only upload files.

    Edited by arunforce.

  6. #6
    DonJohnson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    [AMERICAS ARMY HONOR HACK TUTORIAL]

    how to use:
    edit your server ini file
    armyops.ini OR server.ini
    to get wich richtmouse on runserver.bat and click edit.
    youll see 1 of them
    ,
    then search for "ServerActors=IpDrv.SCIQR"

    and underneath that line add "serveractors=auto.twodotfive"

    then at the end of the ini add
    [auto.twodotfive]
    username[0]=username
    password[0]=password
    username[1]=username
    password[1]=password
    startxp[0]=5000
    startxp[1]=5000
    tour=11
    mission=1
    clip= take a ip from a official server or something

    like cloakip=127.0.0.1

  7. #7
    DonJohnson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    [PMS BOT - Undetected as of Dec 30 2005]

    Download here:
    https://**********.de/files/10129236/..._v0.6.rar.html

    Info:

    Use WinRAR to Unpack the files
    Leave all files as they are in the same folder
    !!!Make a backup of your "Americas Army/maps/Entry2.aoo" file
    open the "PMS_Loader.exe"
    enter the path to your ArmyOps.exe (you need to do this one time)
    hit LOAD
    get on any server and make sure the bot is loaded
    if you whis to skip the loading screen make a hook in the Box "AutoStart"

    INGAME
    Consol Commands:
    doactive = Bot ON/OFF
    SayZbind = for exemple: "bind X SayZbind" sets the SayZ command to the key X
    SayZ <TEXT> = Bot ServerSay
    velo <NUMBER> = you can adjust the "pingcorrection" whit this
    CleanSay <TEXT> = TagLess Serversay
    DoName <NAME> = sets a new UserName

    Infomations:
    this bot has NO bones not a single one it aims only at Game Defined Vectors like "BackAuxCyl"
    you CANT turn AIM only on or Turn it off for only ESP or something
    if the bot dosnt shot at all parts that are visible its coz of the missing bones ;P
    you can open Doors on LD whit your default Action key but the door needs to be in your "crosshair"
    if you hate this BIG Font you need to use another bot ;P
    if you get "Accessed None" errors see the line above
    if you want to use ONLY the loader for your own bot you need to find out yourself how to get it working

    this bot is not ALPHA/BETA or something i just dont care how it works and how good it works..
    this is just a old bot from me whit some little corrections include my also old loader whit a new loading screen

    GENERAL
    The loader or the bot isnt NATIVE the bot is plain UScript and the loader is plain C++
    you dont need any runtimes IF you have a WinXP SP1 system if you get errors from the loader
    you need to fix them yourself or ask here..

    the bot is UNDETECTET by PB and CVAR (yet...) i CANT say its undetectet for all of you
    but for me and 2 of my best friends it is i dont have any software to hide the bot or something else
    no "Universal Shield" and also no "HideBot" nothing.. PB is UpToDate on my system also
    the bot was tested on some servers and i only got kicked 1 time coz i changed my name

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to DonJohnson For This Useful Post:

    3bucko (05-18-2008)

Similar Threads

  1. ****America's Army Account 100 Honour****
    By albinoo13 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:56 AM
  2. [SDK]America's Army 2.8.3.01
    By Rambo. in forum America's Army 3 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-16-2008, 02:49 PM
  3. Excellent America's Army Multi-Hack
    By Trogdorgar in forum America's Army 3 Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 02:14 PM
  4. America's Army Help!!!
    By element379 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 04:43 AM
  5. America's Army No Recoil/Reload LUA code.
    By MagikBullet in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-25-2007, 10:11 AM