Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Please look at my code plz?

    it builds without any error but when i inject it and goo in game i dont get the chams any ideas plz!!

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x377A0198 );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }    
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }

  2. #2
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    u need to hook a D3D function of the game and call the ptc there

  3. #3
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    can i um pm u and u tell me were i put tht?

  4. #4
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    u need a D3D hook >.> nothing more

  5. #5
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    can i add u on msn?

  6. #6
    -Dimensions-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Sixx93 View Post
    u need a D3D hook >.> nothing more
    No he doesn't. Its not a D3D Menu. PTC Function is detected.

    Don't listen to this guy.

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"		) != NULL )
    		return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand )
    {
    	void* address = ( void* )0x00485FA0;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }   
    void main()
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_NUMPAD1 ) & 1 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand("SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread( LPVOID )
    {
    	while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep( 25 );
    
    	main();
    
    	return EXIT_SUCCESS;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    			CreateThread( NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL );	
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    God, don't act like you know how to code. Enjoy.
    Last edited by -Dimensions-; 08-03-2011 at 06:09 PM.

  7. #7
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ty so much XD

    Demensions were in tht is the ner LTC adress to be place XD sorry kind of a noob to it im getting the hang tho
    void* address = ( void* )0x00485FA0; <====is tht were the LTC adress is placed?
    Last edited by racardo; 08-03-2011 at 06:12 PM.

  8. #8
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by racardo View Post
    ty so much XD

    Demensions were in tht is the ner LTC adress to be place XD sorry kind of a noob to it im getting the hang tho
    void* address = ( void* )0x00485FA0; <====is tht were the LTC adress is placed?

    yes that is were it goes and if you need help making an off function just pm me i learned how to make off functions last week lol




    ^Suck it!

  9. #9
    -Dimensions-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    yes that is were it goes and if you need help making an off function just pm me i learned how to make off functions last week lol
    Thats where the Unwrapped Console goes...

  10. #10
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    im confused a bit to be honest were does my ltc adress go? and i tried the code u posted it runs without a error but no chams in game

  11. #11
    Soccorman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    You guys are really helping this guy

    You have an incorrect PTC function(keep it simple you dont need all that dword crap), You also need a hook or nexon will detect it
    Last edited by Soccorman1; 08-03-2011 at 07:59 PM.

  12. #12
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    um if i wanted someone to bash me i woulda asked for a bashing i asked for help as i recalled this is a help section

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] I'm looking Operation7 hack codes that I kan make a hack please help me
    By max00710 in forum Operation 7 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 09:08 AM
  2. looking for retail code
    By aatje92 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-17-2007, 06:15 PM
  3. Again me and vb.net (please look)
    By dezer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-07-2007, 11:56 AM
  4. Look in other Codes ?
    By kingkicker8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 06:31 PM