Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    matheuspoloni's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Help error Crossfire Ph

    People I open the crossfire ph and an error saying:
    'The patcher is Already Running "I tried to end the process continues to give no more of the same error


    I ask the help of all sorry for the English I know I am not in a translator Thanks

  2. #2
    Smurfyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    7,702
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    481
    Maybe restart your computer?

  3. #3
    matheuspoloni's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Tentei de tudo cara masi nenhuma funcionou

  4. #4
    sonik12317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With alot of girls
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    tentar reinstalar o jogo.............................BY GOOGLE TRANSLATION

  5. #5
    Ryuesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    7,339
    Reputation
    413
    Thanks
    2,397
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Easy With Out Restart
    Press ALT+ CTRL + DELETE Then Go To Processors And Choose cf_patch
    or Something Like This Cuz that's work fine in NA Version
    Then Run The Game And Enjoy
    if nothing happened Restart Your PC





    Contributor Since 24-11-2011 ~ 26-12-2011
    VM / PM




  6. #6
    matheuspoloni's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    already did that too but to no avail

  7. #7
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,219
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Unistall CrossFire completely and run CCleaner, after that reboot your computer. Install again but using the latest version.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  8. #8
    matheuspoloni's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I've done it but the error remains unresolved

  9. #9
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,219
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Check if AV and Firewall isn't blocking CF process.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  10. #10
    Cal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH faggots.
    Posts
    5,553
    Reputation
    394
    Thanks
    825
    check your porcess's and remove hacks and CF.

  11. #11
    matheuspoloni's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Neither the No Antivirus Firewall is not blocking it, it does not

  12. #12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 09:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] Help with Crossfire hacks?
    By SkullistE1 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-13-2011, 03:09 PM
  3. [Help Request] help china crossfire
    By ArTeM484 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 08:52 AM
  4. [HELP]error starting crossfire russia
    By timur13 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 06:11 PM
  5. Help for crossfire error
    By D3athN0t3 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 02:00 AM