Thanks
    My Mood
    Drunk

Post WarRock Hackers United [Clan Idea]

[IMG]https://i1026.photobucke*****m/albums/y328/JoelkSmith/OTANT.png[/IMG]

I was hacking in WarRock, as usual, and thought "It would be awesome to be part of a hacking clan." which led me to creating this thread!

Now first things first, if you're interested in joining or contributing please click the spoiler below. If you're not interested in joining, contributing and sharing your ideas then please do not post negative comments.

Well I haven't decided on a name yet, so I would politely ask for some suggestions The point of this clan would be to create, share, create entertainment videos, release hacks, and most importantly take over WarRock!

I'm not a coder myself, but I'm sure some coders would like to join, myself? I'm a graphic designer and would easily create a professional designs for anything...youtube, forum etc.

You may think this is pretty pointless, but I've seen quite a few WarRock hacking clans around and it seems that they don't have much activity as I'm planning for this clan, and also it doesn't have to revolve around WarRock hacks, it can be any game...Call of Duty, Runescape, Crossfire, Oblivion, Portal, World of Warcraft and even Club Penguin! We will also advertise MPGH hugely to attract a new vast amount of members to join this amazing community.

This clan will need a number of different teams, listed below:

Managing team
    This team will be in charge of managing the clans members, ranks and overseeing all the other
    teams to ensure they're working efficiently and well! This will contain around 4 - 6 members.

Youtube team
    The Youtube team is in charge of planning, filming, editing and producing the videos we will
    release on our channel. This will consist of 5 - 8 members.

Coding team
    The coding team will think of, plan and then code new hacks or update their current hacks