Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Stressed

Lightbulb Any ideas on how to bulk up?

5'4"
    - Approx. 7st 4lb

So ideas? I've just finished my academic year for the summer, I have time and I want to work out etc but i'm skinny [naturally] so...

Any ideas? I've got eat loads of protein and meat.. [possibly lots-o' junk food for the fatness ]...

Though I'm not going to consider taking protein shakes as I'm only doing it to be fit/have strength and be toned...

I do quite a bit of normal cardio e.g running/football [soccer] so...

I am a complete novice and shit so bear with me xD

/inb4youresoshort
    /inb4youresoskinny

Quote Originally Posted by Irie View Post

It's funny how everyone comes to MPGH with their problems

Fuck her and get it over with..
    Press that 'Thanks' button below this if I helped you in my post

Thanks
    My Mood
    Lurking

3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Azathᴏth For This Useful Post:

Amkay (07-24-2012),FangedBeast (07-20-2012),Lehsyrus (07-20-2012)

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by FangedBeast View Post
    5'4"
    - Approx. 7st 4lb

So ideas? I've just finished my academic year for the summer, I have time and I want to work out etc but i'm skinny [naturally] so...

Any ideas? I've got eat loads of protein and meat.. [possibly lots-o' junk food for the fatness ]...

Though I'm not going to consider taking protein shakes as I'm only doing it to be fit/have strength and be toned...

I do quite a bit of normal cardio e.g running/football [soccer] so...

I am a complete novice and shit so bear with me xD

/inb4youresoshort
    /inb4youresoskinny

It will take a lot longer to bulk without supplements. At the very least get a multivitamin am omega3 fish oil supplement, they're beneficial no matter what you do.

Heavy weight, low rep, many sets. Don't do cardio while bulking or your gains will take much longer. Eat carbs before you lift. Don't eat junk food nearly as much.