Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    apbman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    How to Bypass HWID Ban?

    All the methods I tried just didn't work including VolumeID and Techitum MAC Address changer, I would like to bypass my APB HWID ban. If you guys know of any free ways of bypassing the ban, please post here, it will make lots of us happy

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    apbman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Nobody knows?

  3. #3
    didodido333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    apbman, where did your last thread about the "recoil hack" go?

  4. #4
    apbman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My thread was removed because the hack loader contained a URL to a website. My fault. I will post more hacks once I bypass my HWID ban. You can help me by posting on how to bypass the HWID ban.

  5. #5
    SamsoniteNM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    You knew you would get banned sooner or later, most of the people stopped cheating because they know it is not worth the effort.
    Like you get banned and then wander around and search for HWID ban-bypass.


    GL.

  6. #6
    Idaho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idaho, United States
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I am pretty sure to get past the HWID ban you re-install your operating system. Can't remember which one this works for, GUID or HWID You can try, Not positive on anything.
    |Steam ID: alex7852199|Email: thecrazyal3x@gmail.com|LoL Name: Major Alex|
    If you think I helped you, thank my post
    Current MPGH Status: Member

  7. #7
    P4N1K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Blah
    I think OS reinstalls do fix it. Try making a partition and install a copy of windows onto it and see.

  8. #8
    Moxie12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Re-Installing your OS won't work, a friend of mine was stupid enouigh to get a aimbot from AA, He got HWID banned and had to replace his hard drive, the HWID bans the hard drives Serial Number (That's what he said), He got a new hard drive, cloned his old one and off he goes, he was able to play again.

    Good luck!

  9. #9
    Natecat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Its much simpler and cheaper then the other people say. One thing you can do is change up your ram at all(Add some or remove some) and that will change your HWID. Making any changes to your computer's hardware will change the HWID(Which stands for hardware identification BTW)

  10. #10

  11. #11
    formpg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    How do you know if you're HWID banned or not? Do they only enforce these bans or do they completely block the account to where it's impossible to get past? I have an account that is banned and it says it's blocked when I try to log into it, but I can still play on other accounts.

  12. #12
    Hadesg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I searched for it too but it s like noone knows how to do it without changing your HW. I was banned 2 times because of a macro but i opened a new account every time without any problem. Now i am playing for 2 months. How many times did you get a ban?

    ---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

    btw eveytime i get a ban, i delete all my account related files from the game installation folder. maybe that kept this account from getting banned too

  13. #13
    mixcold123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Selling Unban HWID service , Botting software
    Pm Me Get The Good Price
    Pm Me Get Vouncher List And Vedio
    Mol SGD change to Paypal / MY bankin
    skype:ievilblood

  14. #14
    Anti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here, sadly
    Posts
    6,623
    Reputation
    1354
    Thanks
    1,241
    /Solved .

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to Bypass a IP Address Ban (Dynamic Only)
    By [=Evl=] in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 03-01-2014, 12:07 AM
  2. Hardware ID ban - How to bypass? 2012
    By MonkeySpit in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-07-2012, 04:39 PM
  3. How To Bypass Mac Ban?
    By dibiase in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 09:21 PM
  4. Any Idea To How Bypass HWID?
    By sugar04 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 06:37 AM
  5. How to bypass ip bans..
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 03:04 AM