Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    It wasn't a method he showed, it was a snippet. However the thread poster has posted a method.
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    I understand what you were trying to say. You were showing a method to DRAW if you're in game.

    However, this whole thread was about CHECKING if in a game.
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  2. #17
    Genoble's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,144
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    565
    My Mood
    Fine
    I'm just using a simple check on the GameStatus addy.

    Code:
    BYTE *ptr = (BYTE*)GameStatus;
    #define InGameCheck ptr[0]
    Then I use it to stop hacks from being turned on when your not ingame:
    Code:
    if(InGameCheck==1)
    {
    	if(EspNames==false){
    	Codec((LPVOID)EspName1, "\x90\x90", 2);
    	Codec((LPVOID)EspName2, "\x90\x90", 2);
    	EspNames = true;
    But I can't use this to turn hacks off when you exit a game can I?

    Random example:
    Code:
    if(InGameCheck==1)
    	{
    	//Do lots of hacks and shit
    	}else{
    	AllHacksOff();
    	}
    Respect List
    Dave84311
    GAYape

    AVGN
    Jabuuty671
    Arch Enemy
    Sketchy
    .::SCHiM::.
    Liz
    Dreamer
    Houston
    R3dLine



  3. #18
    de.bug's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused
    You can skip offsets and access it directly, it rarely changes....

    Code:
    class CInterfaceMgr
    {
    public:
    	virtual void function0();
    	char unknown[296];
    	int gameState;
    };
    
    CInterfaceMgr* pInterfaceManager = g_pClientShell->GetInterfaceMgr(); //virtual 57
    if ( pInterfaceManager->gameState == 1 )
    {
        //...
    }

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to de.bug For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (11-14-2012),Ken Sugisaki (08-21-2012)

  5. #19
    HellSpider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Or then just disable the code integrity check to avoid useless hassle.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. OMG working opk chams and godmode.......
    By lglg345322 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 07:12 PM
  2. [REL] CTS + Engine WORKS FOR GIS AND GLS AND Revolution [REL]
    By 1337Mike in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 05:01 PM
  3. Selling working Warrock Hack and Bypass for Runescape Money/Account
    By whomper in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-04-2007, 01:54 AM
  4. Trading Working warrock bypass and hack for runescape cash!
    By whomper in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 03:57 AM
  5. A new bypass!!!It works !!!Come here and add me on msn!
    By test in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 06:38 PM