Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    xxcrusherxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused

    Need help, Beginner Elite titles and emblems unlock.

    Hey,

    I'm working on a trainer for FD1. Basically it unlocks anything you cant earn legit, Like all the Elite title and emblems. I have follows some tuts and it has helped me create the Camo part of the trainer but when it comes to unlocking the titles I'm stuck. I am using visual basics to do this. What I am wanting do is when the user clicks "TUnlock" button I want it to write:

    Code:
    F8 to &H1328BAF
    
    and
    
    0F to &H1328BB0
    As I said I am a beginner and I have been trying to do this on my own. But I don't know how to handle multiple offsets. Any help would be greatly appropriated.

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,112
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xxcrusherxx View Post
    Hey,

    I'm working on a trainer for FD1. Basically it unlocks anything you cant earn legit, Like all the Elite title and emblems. I have follows some tuts and it has helped me create the Camo part of the trainer but when it comes to unlocking the titles I'm stuck. I am using visual basics to do this. What I am wanting do is when the user clicks "TUnlock" button I want it to write:

    Code:
    F8 to &H1328BAF
    
    and
    
    0F to &H1328BB0
    As I said I am a beginner and I have been trying to do this on my own. But I don't know how to handle multiple offsets. Any help would be greatly appropriated.
    I have no idea but:
    from the 15 min I viewed the 4D1 memory.
    I could not find anything related to this.
    But, I can't say anything for sure.

    Since I only used 15 min to create the first trainer here on MPGH for 4D1.


    ---------- Post added at 09:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

    If you mean how to write to the process?
    If you use like a released Memory Source.
    Just use an write function 2 times in a button.

    Memory Class: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/604-call-d...n-jorndel.html
    Code:
    If Process_Handle("iw5mp") Then WriteInteger(&H1328BAF, 248)
    If Process_Handle("iw5mp") Then WriteInteger(&H1328BB0, 15)
    (
    -I am not 100% sure how I id the multi if statement so I used 2...
    -I'm not 100% sure how I made a new byte list with the 1 value you wanted to add so I converted the Hex to Dec.
    Using the Windows Calculator)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    xxcrusherxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    I have no idea but:
    from the 15 min I viewed the 4D1 memory.
    I could not find anything related to this.
    But, I can't say anything for sure.

    Since I only used 15 min to create the first trainer here on MPGH for 4D1.


    ---------- Post added at 09:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

    If you mean how to write to the process?
    If you use like a released Memory Source.
    Just use an write function 2 times in a button.

    Memory Class: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/604-call-d...n-jorndel.html
    Code:
    If Process_Handle("iw5mp") Then WriteInteger(&H1328BAF, 248)
    If Process_Handle("iw5mp") Then WriteInteger(&H1328BB0, 15)
    (
    -I am not 100% sure how I id the multi if statement so I used 2...
    -I'm not 100% sure how I made a new byte list with the 1 value you wanted to add so I converted the Hex to Dec.
    Using the Windows Calculator)

    Thanks I'll give that a shot.

    Thank you!!! Solved my problem. Aslo thanks for explaining how you did that.

    I ended up doing it with this:

    Code:
    FD1.Hack("iw5m.dat")
            FD1.SetInt(&H1328BAF, 248)
            FD1.SetInt(&H1328BB0, 15)
    instead but still worked so thank you.
    Last edited by xxcrusherxx; 09-12-2012 at 01:33 PM.

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,676
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    19,112
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xxcrusherxx View Post
    Thanks I'll give that a shot.

    Thank you!!! Solved my problem. Aslo thanks for explaining how you did that.

    I ended up doing it with this:

    Code:
    FD1.Hack("iw5m.dat")
            FD1.SetInt(&H1328BAF, 248)
            FD1.SetInt(&H1328BB0, 15)
    instead but still worked so thank you.
    You're welcome, this is why I'm around here.
    Help and create :P

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    xxcrusherxx (09-13-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Elite titles and Emblems
    By kenanbaki in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2012, 09:56 AM
  2. [SOLVED] reverting unlocked titles and emblems
    By KaveS in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-17-2010, 03:31 PM
  3. [SOLVED]??Title and Emblem Unlocker??
    By weemanfc in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 11:20 PM
  4. title and emblem hack... can you help
    By Amitys in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 07:34 AM
  5. Modern warfare 2 unlock titles and emblems
    By tomdalfsen in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 10:01 AM